ATP Israel F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Israel F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Israel F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorEilat, Israel
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Israel F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAmir Weintraub (1) (ISR)Mate Delic (5) (CRO)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFAmir Weintraub (1) (ISR)Martin Vaisse (4) (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
SFMate Delic (5) (CRO)Matija Pecotic (Q) (CRO)6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
QFAmir Weintraub (1) (ISR)Federico Gaio (7) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFMartin Vaisse (4) (FRA)Claudio Fortuna (6) (ITA)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFMate Delic (5) (CRO)Marcus Willis (3) (GBR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFMatija Pecotic (Q) (CRO)Jozef Kovalik (2Q) (SVK)5-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Amir Weintraub (1) (ISR)Pietro Rondoni (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Federico Gaio (7) (ITA)Shonigmatjon Shofayziyev (UZB)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Martin Vaisse (4) (FRA)Miles Bugby (Q) ()6-1 4-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Claudio Fortuna (6) (ITA)Ben Fatael (Q) (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Mate Delic (5) (CRO)Tal Goldengoren (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Marcus Willis (3) (GBR)Vitaly Kozyukov (Q) (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Matija Pecotic (Q) (CRO)Claudio Grassi (8) (ITA)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Jozef Kovalik (2Q) (SVK)Alexis Musialek (FRA)7-6(7) 7-5[H2H]
R32Amir Weintraub (1) (ISR)Orel Ovil (WC) (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Pietro Rondoni (ITA)Luca Vanni (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Shonigmatjon Shofayziyev (UZB)Yehonatan Kaufman (Q) (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Federico Gaio (7) (ITA)Elias Ymer (SWE)7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Martin Vaisse (4) (FRA)Mikhail Vaks (RUS)6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Miles Bugby (Q) ()Niels Lootsma (NLD)6-7(5) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Ben Fatael (Q) (ISR)Amit Baran (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Claudio Fortuna (6) (ITA)Igor Tubic (Q) (SWE)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Mate Delic (5) (CRO)Mor Bulis (WC) (ISR)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Tal Goldengoren (ISR)Lewis Burton ()4-6 7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
R32Vitaly Kozyukov (Q) (RUS)Igor Smilansky (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Marcus Willis (3) (GBR)Evgeny Elistratov (RUS)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Claudio Grassi (8) (ITA)Anton Zaitsev (RUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Matija Pecotic (Q) (CRO)Bar Tzuf Botzer (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexis Musialek (FRA)Daniel Tamir (Q) (ISR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Jozef Kovalik (2Q) (SVK)Andrey Saveliev (LL) (RUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLewis Burton (2) ()
Marcus Willis (GBR)
Claudio Grassi (1) (ITA)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
6-3 7-5
SFClaudio Grassi (1) (ITA)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Martin Vaisse (FRA)
6-1 6-2
SFLewis Burton (2) ()
Marcus Willis (GBR)
Igor Smilansky (4) (ISR)
Mikhail Vaks (RUS)
QFClaudio Grassi (1) (ITA)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Niels Lootsma (NLD)
Jelle Sels (NLD)
6-3 7-6(2)
QFAlexis Musialek (FRA)
Martin Vaisse (FRA)
Mate Delic (3) (CRO)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
2-0 Retired
QFIgor Smilansky (4) (ISR)
Mikhail Vaks (RUS)
Jozef Kovalik (SVK)
Matej Maruscak (SVK)
4-6 6-4 [10-3]
QFLewis Burton (2) ()
Marcus Willis (GBR)
Alexander Centenari (WC) (USA)
Matija Pecotic (CRO)
6-1 6-4
R16Claudio Grassi (1) (ITA)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
R16Niels Lootsma (NLD)
Jelle Sels (NLD)
Amit Baran (ISR)
Roei Baran (ISR)
6-0 6-0
R16Mate Delic (3) (CRO)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
Oleg Kurbatov (RUS)
Anton Zaitsev (RUS)
6-1 6-1
R16Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Martin Vaisse (FRA)
Miles Bugby ()
Jonathan Parkes (GBR)
6-4 3-1 Retired
R16Jozef Kovalik (SVK)
Matej Maruscak (SVK)
Christopher Heyman (BEL)
Shonigmatjon Shofayziyev (UZB)
6-3 7-6(2)
R16Igor Smilansky (4) (ISR)
Mikhail Vaks (RUS)
Evgeny Elistratov (RUS)
Vitaly Kozyukov (RUS)
6-3 6-3
R16Alexander Centenari (WC) (USA)
Matija Pecotic (CRO)
Mor Bulis (ISR)
Orel Ovil (ISR)
6-1 6-3
R16Lewis Burton (2) ()
Marcus Willis (GBR)
Dor Belfer (ISR)
Oran Reznik (ISR)
6-0 Retired
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jozef Kovalik (1) (SVK)Shahar Elbaz (14) (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Matija Pecotic (9) (CRO)Christopher Heyman (2) (BEL)5-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Igor Tubic (SWE)Matej Maruscak (12) (SVK)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Yehonatan Kaufman (ISR)Yannai Barkai (13) (ISR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Miles Bugby (5) ()Guy Michelevitz (ISR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ben Fatael (11) (ISR)Andrey Saveliev (6) (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Vitaly Kozyukov (7) (RUS)Alexander Centenari (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Daniel Tamir (15) (ISR)Roei Baran (ISR)5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jozef Kovalik (1) (SVK)Roni Guberman (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Shahar Elbaz (14) (ISR)Ron Elgrabli (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Christopher Heyman (2) (BEL)Daniel Cukierman (ISR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matija Pecotic (9) (CRO)Tobias Leipold ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Igor Tubic (SWE)Jelle Sels (3) (NLD)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matej Maruscak (12) (SVK)Loudovikos Mavronikolas ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Yehonatan Kaufman (ISR)Emil Saveljev (4) (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yannai Barkai (13) (ISR)Ben Gidoni (ISR)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Miles Bugby (5) ()Gal Kruchik (ISR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Guy Michelevitz (ISR)Daniel Dudockin (10) (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andrey Saveliev (6) (RUS)Tom Ziv (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ben Fatael (11) (ISR)Oran Reznik (ISR)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vitaly Kozyukov (7) (RUS)Oleg Kurbatov (RUS)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alexander Centenari (USA)Aviv Darmon (16) (ISR)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Roei Baran (ISR)Lukas Weinhandl (8) (AUT)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Daniel Tamir (15) (ISR)Yum Adiv (ISR)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jozef Kovalik (1) (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roni Guberman (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ron Elgrabli (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shahar Elbaz (14) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christopher Heyman (2) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Cukierman (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tobias Leipold ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matija Pecotic (9) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jelle Sels (3) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Igor Tubic (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Loudovikos Mavronikolas ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matej Maruscak (12) (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Emil Saveljev (4) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yehonatan Kaufman (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ben Gidoni (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yannai Barkai (13) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Miles Bugby (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gal Kruchik (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guy Michelevitz (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Dudockin (10) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrey Saveliev (6) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tom Ziv (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oran Reznik (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ben Fatael (11) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vitaly Kozyukov (7) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oleg Kurbatov (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Centenari (USA)Motvey Radionov (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Aviv Darmon (16) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lukas Weinhandl (8) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roei Baran (ISR)Daniel Aleksandrov (ISR)7-6(4) 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yum Adiv (ISR)Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)0-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Daniel Tamir (15) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]