ATP Israel F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Israel F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Israel F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorEilat, Israel
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Israel F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAmir Weintraub (1) (ISR)Martin Vaisse (6) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
SFAmir Weintraub (1) (ISR)Mate Delic (7) (CRO)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFMartin Vaisse (6) (FRA)Claudio Fortuna (8) (ITA)6-1 2-1 Retired[H2H]
QFAmir Weintraub (1) (ISR)Federico Gaio (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFMate Delic (7) (CRO)Vadim Alekseenko (UKR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFClaudio Fortuna (8) (ITA)Maxim Dubarenco (3) (BLR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFMartin Vaisse (6) (FRA)Anton Zaitsev (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Amir Weintraub (1) (ISR)Niels Lootsma (Q) (NLD)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Federico Gaio (ITA)Dekel Bar (WC) (ISR)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Vadim Alekseenko (UKR)Claudio Grassi (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Mate Delic (7) (CRO)Luca Vanni (SE) (ITA)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Claudio Fortuna (8) (ITA)Evan Song (Q) (USA)7-6(6) 6-7(6) 6-1[H2H]
R16Maxim Dubarenco (3) (BLR)Bar Tzuf Botzer (ISR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Martin Vaisse (6) (FRA)Mikhail Vaks (RUS)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Anton Zaitsev (RUS)Liang-Chi Huang (2) (TPE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Amir Weintraub (1) (ISR)Elias Ymer (SWE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Niels Lootsma (Q) (NLD)Alexis Musialek (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Federico Gaio (ITA)Anton Manegin (Q) (RUS)7-5 4-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Dekel Bar (WC) (ISR)Marcus Willis (5) (GBR)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Claudio Grassi (ITA)Jozef Kovalik (4) (SVK)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Vadim Alekseenko (UKR)Daniel Skripnik (WC) (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Luca Vanni (SE) (ITA)Orel Ovil (Q) (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Mate Delic (7) (CRO)Matija Pecotic (Q) (CRO)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Claudio Fortuna (8) (ITA)Matej Maruscak (Q) (SVK)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Evan Song (Q) (USA)Christopher Heyman (Q) (BEL)7-6(4) 3-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Bar Tzuf Botzer (ISR)Filip Horansky (SVK)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Maxim Dubarenco (3) (BLR)Mor Bulis (WC) (ISR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Martin Vaisse (6) (FRA)Lewis Burton ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Mikhail Vaks (RUS)Enzo Py (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Anton Zaitsev (RUS)Pietro Rondoni (Q) (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Liang-Chi Huang (2) (TPE)Ben Fatael (WC) (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLiang-Chi Huang (2) (TPE)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Lewis Burton (1) ()
Marcus Willis (GBR)
6-3 7-6(9)
SFLewis Burton (1) ()
Marcus Willis (GBR)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Martin Vaisse (FRA)
7-5 6-3
SFLiang-Chi Huang (2) (TPE)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Matija Pecotic (CRO)
Elias Ymer (SWE)
5-7 6-4 [10-1]
QFLewis Burton (1) ()
Marcus Willis (GBR)
Alexander Centenari (WC) (USA)
Matej Maruscak (SVK)
6-2 6-2
QFAlexis Musialek (FRA)
Martin Vaisse (FRA)
Claudio Grassi (3) (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
6-1 6-4
QFMatija Pecotic (CRO)
Elias Ymer (SWE)
Evan Song (USA)
Lukas Weinhandl (AUT)
7-6(4) 6-2
QFLiang-Chi Huang (2) (TPE)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Claudio Fortuna (ITA)
Federico Gaio (ITA)
6-1 6-3
R16Lewis Burton (1) ()
Marcus Willis (GBR)
Tobias Leipold (A) ()
Igor Tubic (SWE)
6-4 6-0
R16Alexander Centenari (WC) (USA)
Matej Maruscak (SVK)
Dor Belfer (WC) (ISR)
Daniel Skripnik (ISR)
6-3 6-4
R16Claudio Grassi (3) (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
Aviv Darmon (WC) (ISR)
Oran Reznik (ISR)
6-3 6-2
R16Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Martin Vaisse (FRA)
Evgeny Elistratov (RUS)
Shonigmatjon Shofayziyev (UZB)
6-7(6) 6-1 [10-8]
R16Matija Pecotic (CRO)
Elias Ymer (SWE)
Andrey Saveliev (RUS)
Mikhail Vaks (RUS)
6-1 3-6 [10-6]
R16Evan Song (USA)
Lukas Weinhandl (AUT)
Mate Delic (4) (CRO)
Pietro Rondoni (ITA)
3-6 6-4 [12-10]
R16Claudio Fortuna (ITA)
Federico Gaio (ITA)
Mor Bulis (ISR)
Orel Ovil (ISR)
6-2 6-1
R16Liang-Chi Huang (2) (TPE)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Niels Lootsma (NLD)
Jelle Sels (NLD)
6-2 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Evan Song (1) (USA)Vitaly Kozyukov (16) (RUS)6-0 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Anton Manegin (10) (RUS)Richard Muzaev (2) (RUS)6-3 Retired[H2H]
Q1Pietro Rondoni (3) (ITA)Tobias Leipold ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Orel Ovil (14) (ISR)Oran Reznik (ISR)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Niels Lootsma (5) (NLD)Igor Tubic (SWE)7-6(7) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Matej Maruscak (SVK)Evgeny Elistratov (6) (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Christopher Heyman (9) (BEL)Shonigmatjon Shofayziyev (7) (UZB)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Matija Pecotic (CRO)Jelle Sels (11) (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Evan Song (1) (USA)Yum Adiv (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Vitaly Kozyukov (16) (RUS)Oleg Kurbatov (RUS)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q2Richard Muzaev (2) (RUS)Gal Kruchik (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Anton Manegin (10) (RUS)Yannai Barkai (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Pietro Rondoni (3) (ITA)Yehonatan Kaufman (ISR)6-3 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q2Tobias Leipold ()Dor Belfer (12) (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Oran Reznik (ISR)Alexandr Kushakov (4) (UKR)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Orel Ovil (14) (ISR)Alexander Centenari (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Niels Lootsma (5) (NLD)Ron Elgrabli (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Igor Tubic (SWE)Andrey Saveliev (15) (RUS)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Evgeny Elistratov (6) (RUS)Daniel Tamir (ISR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matej Maruscak (SVK)Miles Bugby (13) ()6-2 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q2Shonigmatjon Shofayziyev (7) (UZB)Aviv Darmon (ISR)4-6 7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Christopher Heyman (9) (BEL)Daniel Cukierman (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matija Pecotic (CRO)Levente Godry (8) (HUN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jelle Sels (11) (NLD)Ram Kapach (ISR)7-6(0) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Evan Song (1) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yum Adiv (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oleg Kurbatov (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vitaly Kozyukov (16) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Richard Muzaev (2) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gal Kruchik (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yannai Barkai (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anton Manegin (10) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pietro Rondoni (3) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yehonatan Kaufman (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tobias Leipold ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dor Belfer (12) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandr Kushakov (4) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oran Reznik (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Centenari (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Orel Ovil (14) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Niels Lootsma (5) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ron Elgrabli (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Igor Tubic (SWE)Roei Baran (ISR)0-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andrey Saveliev (15) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Evgeny Elistratov (6) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Tamir (ISR)Roni Guberman (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matej Maruscak (SVK)Lukas Weinhandl (AUT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Miles Bugby (13) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shonigmatjon Shofayziyev (7) (UZB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aviv Darmon (ISR)Guy Michelevitz (ISR)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniel Cukierman (ISR)Tom Ziv (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Christopher Heyman (9) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Levente Godry (8) (HUN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matija Pecotic (CRO)Daniel Aleksandrov (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ram Kapach (ISR)Amit Baran (ISR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jelle Sels (11) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]