ATP Israel F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Israel F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Israel F1 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Israel F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FEvgeny Karlovskiy (RUS)Martin Vaisse (1) (FRA)6-7(4) 6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFMartin Vaisse (1) (FRA)Ilya Ivashka (6) (BLR)6-7(2) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFEvgeny Karlovskiy (RUS)Alexander Rumyantsev (RUS)3-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFMartin Vaisse (1) (FRA)Michal Konecny (7) (CZE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFIlya Ivashka (6) (BLR)Kevin Krawietz (3) (GER)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFAlexander Rumyantsev (RUS)Alessandro Bega (5) (ITA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFEvgeny Karlovskiy (RUS)Patrik Rosenholm (2) (SWE)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R16Martin Vaisse (1) (FRA)Edan Leshem (ISR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Michal Konecny (7) (CZE)Joran Vliegen (BEL)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Kevin Krawietz (3) (GER)Dekel Bar (ISR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Ilya Ivashka (6) (BLR)Ben Patael (ISR)6-2 7-6(8)[H2H]
R16Alessandro Bega (5) (ITA)Daniel Tamir (ISR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Alexander Rumyantsev (RUS)Peter Kobelt (4) (USA)1-6 4-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS)Bar Tzuf Botzer (ISR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Patrik Rosenholm (2) (SWE)Christopher Heyman (BEL)6-3 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Martin Vaisse (1) (FRA)Yannai Barkai (WC) (ISR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Edan Leshem (ISR)Daniel Cukierman (ISR)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Joran Vliegen (BEL)Tal Goldengoren (ISR)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Michal Konecny (7) (CZE)Dmitrii Baskov (MDA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Kevin Krawietz (3) (GER)Cameron Silverman (USA)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Dekel Bar (ISR)Sander Gille (BEL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Ben Patael (ISR)Simeon Rossier (SUI)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Ilya Ivashka (6) (BLR)Shahar Elbaz (ISR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Alessandro Bega (5) (ITA)Jonas Meinecke ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Tamir (ISR)Aviv Darmon (WC) (ISR)5-7 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexander Rumyantsev (RUS)Edan Bakshi (WC) (ISR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Peter Kobelt (4) (USA)Ram Kapach (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Bar Tzuf Botzer (ISR)Jerome Inzerillo (8) (FRA)7-5 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS)Motvey Radionov (WC) (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Christopher Heyman (BEL)Orel Ovil (ISR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Patrik Rosenholm (2) (SWE)Guy Michelevitz (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMatt Seeberger (2) (USA)
Cameron Silverman (USA)
Jerome Inzerillo (1) (FRA)
Martin Vaisse (FRA)
6-2 6-2
SFJerome Inzerillo (1) (FRA)
Martin Vaisse (FRA)
Sander Gille (4) (BEL)
Joran Vliegen (BEL)
6-4 6-2
SFMatt Seeberger (2) (USA)
Cameron Silverman (USA)
Alessandro Bega (3) (ITA)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
7-5 6-2
QFJerome Inzerillo (1) (FRA)
Martin Vaisse (FRA)
Orel Ovil (ISR)
Emil Saveljev (ISR)
6-3 6-3
QFSander Gille (4) (BEL)
Joran Vliegen (BEL)
Shahar Elbaz (ISR)
Motvey Radionov (ISR)
6-1 6-3
QFAlessandro Bega (3) (ITA)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
Daniel Tamir (WC) (ISR)
Yankel Zemel (ISR)
6-4 6-2
QFMatt Seeberger (2) (USA)
Cameron Silverman (USA)
Daniel Cukierman (ISR)
Ben Patael (ISR)
6-2 7-5
R16Jerome Inzerillo (1) (FRA)
Martin Vaisse (FRA)
Dmitrii Baskov (MDA)
Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)
6-0 6-2
R16Orel Ovil (ISR)
Emil Saveljev (ISR)
Jonas Meinecke ()
Simeon Rossier (SUI)
6-4 6-7(4) 13-11
R16Sander Gille (4) (BEL)
Joran Vliegen (BEL)
Ron Idzon (WC) (ISR)
Tom Ziv (ISR)
6-1 6-2
R16Shahar Elbaz (ISR)
Motvey Radionov (ISR)
Joe Cooper (GBR)
Michal Konecny (CZE)
4-6 6-4 10-8
R16Daniel Tamir (WC) (ISR)
Yankel Zemel (ISR)
Ram Kapach (ISR)
Oran Reznik (ISR)
6-4 3-6 10-6
R16Alessandro Bega (3) (ITA)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
Nikita Kozlov (RUS)
Alexander Rumyantsev (RUS)
6-3 6-2
R16Daniel Cukierman (ISR)
Ben Patael (ISR)
Ilya Ivashka (BLR)
Peter Kobelt (USA)
R16Matt Seeberger (2) (USA)
Cameron Silverman (USA)
Edan Bakshi (WC) (ISR)
Daniel Dudockin (ISR)
6-2 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Daniel Tamir (ISR)Joshua Chetty (1) (RSA)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Shahar Elbaz (ISR)Gilad Tamar (ISR)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Ram Kapach (3) (ISR)Joe Cooper (GBR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Dmitrii Baskov (4) (MDA)Itay Levi (ISR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jonas Meinecke ()Dor Belfer (5) (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Joran Vliegen (BEL)Emil Saveljev (6) (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Orel Ovil (ISR)Johannes Myburgh ()5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Guy Michelevitz (ISR)Omer Yeshaya (ISR)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joshua Chetty (1) (RSA)Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)4-6 7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daniel Tamir (ISR)Matt Seeberger (USA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Gilad Tamar (ISR)Oran Reznik (2) (ISR)7-6(3) 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Shahar Elbaz (ISR)Amit Gabreal (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ram Kapach (3) (ISR)Gabriel Meir (USA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Joe Cooper (GBR)Matan Amitay (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dmitrii Baskov (4) (MDA)Tamir Katz (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Itay Levi (ISR)Emmanuel Luria (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dor Belfer (5) (ISR)Tuval Barak (ISR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jonas Meinecke ()Yankel Zemel (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Emil Saveljev (6) (ISR)Daniel Krashin (WC) (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Joran Vliegen (BEL)Nikita Kozlov (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Orel Ovil (ISR)Asaf Dori (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Johannes Myburgh ()Nir Vodavoz (ISR)2-6 6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Omer Yeshaya (ISR)Roee Benya (ISR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Guy Michelevitz (ISR)Ori Maior (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Joshua Chetty (1) (RSA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Tamir (ISR)Yaron Guberman (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Matt Seeberger (USA)Alon Elia (ISR)6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Oran Reznik (2) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gilad Tamar (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Amit Gabreal (ISR)Uri Vodavoz (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Shahar Elbaz (ISR)Oz Daniel (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ram Kapach (3) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gabriel Meir (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joe Cooper (GBR)Tom Ziv (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Matan Amitay (WC) (ISR)Almog Cohen (ISR)2-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Dmitrii Baskov (4) (MDA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tamir Katz (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Itay Levi (ISR)Shahar Gabay (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Emmanuel Luria (ISR)Ziv Mayo (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dor Belfer (5) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tuval Barak (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonas Meinecke ()Afik Harary (WC) (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yankel Zemel (ISR)Daniel Dudockin (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Emil Saveljev (6) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Krashin (WC) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joran Vliegen (BEL)Oren Golden (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nikita Kozlov (RUS)Dor Gutterman (ISR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Orel Ovil (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Asaf Dori (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nir Vodavoz (ISR)Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Johannes Myburgh ()Dan Gilan (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Roee Benya (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Omer Yeshaya (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guy Michelevitz (ISR)Daniel Ferl (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ori Maior (ISR)Ron Idzon (ISR)6-4 6-2[H2H]