ATP Israel F15 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2017

Click Here To Join The Israel F15 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Israel F15 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Israel F15 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FYannick Jankovits (3) (FRA)Yannick Mertens (2) (BEL)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
SFYannick Jankovits (3) (FRA)Yshai Oliel (ISR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFYannick Mertens (2) (BEL)Christopher Heyman (4) (BEL)7-6(5) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
QFYannick Jankovits (3) (FRA)Hugo Voljacques (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFYannick Mertens (2) (BEL)Jules Okala (6) (FRA)7-5 6-0[H2H]
QFChristopher Heyman (4) (BEL)Lucas Catarina (5) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFYshai Oliel (ISR)Mor Bulis (8) (ISR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Yannick Jankovits (3) (FRA)Joshua Paris (GBR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Yannick Mertens (2) (BEL)Shahar Elbaz (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Mor Bulis (8) (ISR)Alexis Canter (q) (GBR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Christopher Heyman (4) (BEL)Richard Gabb ()6-7(4) 6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Jules Okala (6) (FRA)Alexander Day (q) (CAN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Lucas Catarina (5) ()Thomas Colautti (q) (GBR)6-7(4) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Hugo Voljacques (FRA)Igor Smilansky (7) (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Yshai Oliel (ISR)Yankel Zemel (WC) (ISR)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Yannick Jankovits (3) (FRA)Luke Johnson (AUS)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Yannick Mertens (2) (BEL)Vladyslav Orlov (q) (UKR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Richard Gabb ()Jordan Hasson (WC) (ISR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Igor Smilansky (7) (ISR)Orel Ovil (WC) (ISR)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Mor Bulis (8) (ISR)Ben Patael (ISR)7-6(5) 1-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Christopher Heyman (4) (BEL)Matias Franco Descotte (ARG)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Shahar Elbaz (WC) (ISR)Tyler Mercier (USA)6-7(2) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Yankel Zemel (WC) (ISR)Yannai Barkai (q) (ISR)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Thomas Colautti (q) (GBR)Alon Elia (ISR)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
R32Alexander Day (q) (CAN)Franco Ribero (q) (ARG)6-4 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Joshua Paris (GBR)Nir Vodavoz (q) (ISR)4-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Alexis Canter (q) (GBR)Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Jules Okala (6) (FRA)Winston Lin (USA)1-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Lucas Catarina (5) ()Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (q) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Hugo Voljacques (FRA)Luca Margaroli (SUI)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Yshai Oliel (ISR)Matteo Viola (1) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FYannick Jankovits (FRA)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
Richard Gabb ()
Luke Johnson (AUS)
7-6(4) 6-7(4) 10-6
SFYannick Jankovits (FRA)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
Matias Franco Descotte (ARG)
Hugo Voljacques (FRA)
6-2 6-2
SFRichard Gabb ()
Luke Johnson (AUS)
Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR)
Mark Vervoort (NLD)
3-6 6-2 10-6
QFYannick Jankovits (FRA)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
Thomas Colautti (GBR)
Alexander Day (CAN)
3-6 6-1 10-8
QFRichard Gabb ()
Luke Johnson (AUS)
Franco Ribero (ARG)
Francisco Vittar (ARG)
6-0 6-2
QFMatias Franco Descotte (ARG)
Hugo Voljacques (FRA)
Ben Patael (ISR)
Yankel Zemel (ISR)
6-3 6-1
QFVladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR)
Mark Vervoort (NLD)
Jordan Hasson (ISR)
Orel Ovil (ISR)
6-3 6-3
R16Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
Omer Katz (ISR)
Omer Yeshaya (ISR)
6-4 6-3
R16Franco Ribero (ARG)
Francisco Vittar (ARG)
Ran Amar (ISR)
Daniel Entelis (ISR)
3-6 6-1 11-9
R16Richard Gabb ()
Luke Johnson (AUS)
Alon Elia (ISR)
Vladyslav Orlov (UKR)
6-4 6-2
R16Matias Franco Descotte (ARG)
Hugo Voljacques (FRA)
Yannai Barkai (ISR)
Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA)
7-6(0) 7-6(5)
R16Thomas Colautti (GBR)
Alexander Day (CAN)
Jules Okala (FRA)
Joshua Paris (GBR)
6-4 6-3
R16Ben Patael (ISR)
Yankel Zemel (ISR)
Winston Lin (USA)
Tyler Mercier (USA)
1-1 ret.
R16Jordan Hasson (ISR)
Orel Ovil (ISR)
Yaron Guberman (ISR)
Emmanuel Luria (ISR)
6-4 6-2
R16Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR)
Mark Vervoort (NLD)
Mor Bulis (ISR)
Igor Smilansky (ISR)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Yannai Barkai (q) (ISR)Emmanuel Luria (ISR)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Thomas Colautti (q) (GBR)Roee Benya (ISR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Alexander Day (q) (CAN)Lior Goldenberg (ISR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alexis Canter (q) (GBR)Francisco Vittar (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Vladyslav Orlov (q) (UKR)Edan Bakshi (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (q) (FRA)Yair Gal (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Franco Ribero (q) (ARG)Ran Amar (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nir Vodavoz (q) (ISR)Sean Hodkin (GBR)7-6(6) 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Yair Gal (ISR)Juraj Hochel ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yannai Barkai (q) (ISR)Ronen Mashiach (ISR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Edan Bakshi (ISR)Yaron Guberman (ISR)2-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Thomas Colautti (q) (GBR)Or Grinberg (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alexander Day (q) (CAN)Daniel Entelis (ISR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alexis Canter (q) (GBR)Eitan Dray (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Roee Benya (ISR)Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS)w/o[H2H]
Q3Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (q) (FRA)Uri Vodavoz (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Franco Ribero (q) (ARG)Omer Katz (ISR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Francisco Vittar (ARG)Edan Ziv (ISR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Emmanuel Luria (ISR)Ran Derei (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nir Vodavoz (q) (ISR)Tuval Barak (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ran Amar (ISR)Omer Yeshaya (ISR)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Lior Goldenberg (ISR)Idan Harel Gross (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]