ATP Israel F13 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Israel F13 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Israel F13 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Israel F13 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTom Jomby (1) (FRA)Julien Dubail (2) (BEL)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
SFTom Jomby (1) (FRA)Edan Leshem (7) (ISR)6-4 6-7(4) 6-2[H2H]
SFJulien Dubail (2) (BEL)Martin Beran (CAN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFTom Jomby (1) (FRA)Max Schnur (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFEdan Leshem (7) (ISR)Bar Tzuf Botzer (4) (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFMartin Beran (CAN)Mick Lescure (3) (FRA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFJulien Dubail (2) (BEL)Ben Patael (8) (ISR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Tom Jomby (1) (FRA)Motvey Radionov (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Max Schnur (USA)John Lamble (USA)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Bar Tzuf Botzer (4) (ISR)Gabor Borsos (HUN)7-6(4) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Edan Leshem (7) (ISR)Tal Goldengoren (ISR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Martin Beran (CAN)Ram Kapach (ISR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Mick Lescure (3) (FRA)Matan Shay Ganzi (WC) (ISR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Ben Patael (8) (ISR)Guy Michelevitz (ISR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Julien Dubail (2) (BEL)Mor Bulis (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Tom Jomby (1) (FRA)Saar Steele (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Motvey Radionov (ISR)Daniel Dudockin (ISR)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32John Lamble (USA)Oz Daniel (WC) (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Max Schnur (USA)Keith-Patrick Crowley (6) (RSA)3-6 7-6(9) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Bar Tzuf Botzer (4) (ISR)Daniel Tyntaryov (ISR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Gabor Borsos (HUN)George Davies (GBR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Tal Goldengoren (ISR)Shahar Elbaz (ISR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Edan Leshem (7) (ISR)Alon Elia (ISR)6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Beran (CAN)Eric James Johnson (5) (USA)6-1 6-7(3) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Ram Kapach (ISR)Daniel Tamir (ISR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Matan Shay Ganzi (WC) (ISR)Edan Bakshi (WC) (ISR)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Mick Lescure (3) (FRA)Ron Idzon (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Ben Patael (8) (ISR)Orel Ovil (ISR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Guy Michelevitz (ISR)Oran Reznick (ISR)6-2 4-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Mor Bulis (ISR)Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Julien Dubail (2) (BEL)Yannai Barkai (WC) (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKeith-Patrick Crowley (1) (RSA)
Max Schnur (USA)
Eric James Johnson (3) (USA)
John Lamble (USA)
6-7(1) 6-3 [10-3]
SFKeith-Patrick Crowley (1) (RSA)
Max Schnur (USA)
Gabor Borsos (4) (HUN)
Adam Kellner (HUN)
7-6(2) 6-2
SFEric James Johnson (3) (USA)
John Lamble (USA)
Julien Dubail (2) (BEL)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
6-2 5-7 15-13
QFKeith-Patrick Crowley (1) (RSA)
Max Schnur (USA)
Yannai Barkai (ISR)
Motvey Radionov (ISR)
6-3 6-3
QFGabor Borsos (4) (HUN)
Adam Kellner (HUN)
George Davies (GBR)
Shahar Elbaz (ISR)
6-2 7-5
QFEric James Johnson (3) (USA)
John Lamble (USA)
Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)
Orel Ovil (ISR)
6-1 6-2
QFJulien Dubail (2) (BEL)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
Mor Bulis (ISR)
Edan Leshem (ISR)
4-6 7-6(3) 10-6
R16Keith-Patrick Crowley (1) (RSA)
Max Schnur (USA)
Tomer Gavish (ISR)
Daniel Osadchy (ISR)
6-2 6-2
R16Yannai Barkai (ISR)
Motvey Radionov (ISR)
Amit Gabreal (ISR)
Pavel Semidockih (ISR)
6-2 3-6 13-11
R16Gabor Borsos (4) (HUN)
Adam Kellner (HUN)
Martin Beran (CAN)
Bar Tzuf Botzer (ISR)
6-3 6-2
R16George Davies (GBR)
Shahar Elbaz (ISR)
Daniel Gorelik (WC) (ISR)
Jordan Hasson (ISR)
4-6 6-4 10-4
R16Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)
Orel Ovil (ISR)
Nikolay Kolobaev (WC) (RUS)
Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)
6-2 4-6 10-5
R16Eric James Johnson (3) (USA)
John Lamble (USA)
Edan Bakshi (ISR)
Noam Behr (ISR)
7-6(5) 7-6(2)
R16Mor Bulis (ISR)
Edan Leshem (ISR)
Ido Muallem (ISR)
Ben Patael (ISR)
6-2 6-0
R16Julien Dubail (2) (BEL)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
Oz Daniel (WC) (ISR)
Emmanuel Luria (ISR)
6-2 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Daniel Tyntaryov (1) (ISR)Ran Amar (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS)Pavel Semidockih (2) (ISR)1-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1John Lamble (3) (USA)Raz Negbie (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Oran Reznick (ISR)Tom Ziv (WC) (ISR)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ron Idzon (ISR)Jordan Hasson (ISR)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Saar Steele (ISR)Daniel Osadchy (ISR)6-0 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Max Schnur (USA)Ori Maior (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Shahar Elbaz (ISR)Itay Levi (ISR)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Daniel Tyntaryov (1) (ISR)Tamir Katz (ISR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ran Amar (ISR)Daniel Krashin (ISR)6-7(2) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pavel Semidockih (2) (ISR)Itai Allouche (ISR)6-4 2-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS)Ido Muallem (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2John Lamble (3) (USA)Afik Harary (ISR)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Raz Negbie (ISR)Ziv Mayo (ISR)5-7 6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Tom Ziv (WC) (ISR)Emmanuel Luria (ISR)6-2 0-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Oran Reznick (ISR)Itamar Lavie (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jordan Hasson (ISR)Helman Volkats (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ron Idzon (ISR)Ofek Amoyal (ISR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Saar Steele (ISR)Iftah Yavetz (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daniel Osadchy (ISR)Omer Touchmair (ISR)6-3 3-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Ori Maior (ISR)Shadi AL Tori (WC) (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Max Schnur (USA)Ben Gidoni (ISR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Shahar Elbaz (ISR)Itay Shpindler (ISR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Itay Levi (ISR)Idan Harel Gross (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Daniel Tyntaryov (1) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tamir Katz (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ran Amar (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Krashin (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pavel Semidockih (2) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Itai Allouche (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ido Muallem (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3John Lamble (3) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Afik Harary (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ziv Mayo (ISR)Asaf Dori (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Raz Negbie (ISR)Eitan Dray (ISR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Emmanuel Luria (ISR)Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tom Ziv (WC) (ISR)Or Grinberg (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Itamar Lavie (ISR)Daniel Gorelik (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Oran Reznick (ISR)Tomer Gavish (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jordan Hasson (ISR)Amit Stein (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Helman Volkats (ISR)ida Shushan (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ofek Amoyal (ISR)Tommer Bary (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ron Idzon (ISR)Roee Benya (ISR)7-5 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Saar Steele (ISR)Amit Rozenberg (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Iftah Yavetz (ISR)Guy Dagan (ISR)6-2 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q3Omer Touchmair (ISR)Yaron Guberman (ISR)5-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Daniel Osadchy (ISR)Michael Boguslavsky (ISR)WO[H2H]
Q3Shadi AL Tori (WC) (ISR)Roy Fleischer (ISR)6-4 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ori Maior (ISR)Ronen Mashiach (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Max Schnur (USA)Roy Zwillinger (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ben Gidoni (ISR)Gal Kashi (ISR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Shahar Elbaz (ISR)Amit Gabreal (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Itay Shpindler (ISR)Tuval Barak (ISR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Idan Harel Gross (ISR)Michael Fesyuk (ISR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Itay Levi (ISR)Oliver Levi (GBR)6-0 6-2[H2H]