ATP Israel F11 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The Israel F11 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Israel F11 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Israel F11 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FConnor Smith (3) (USA)Yannick Jankovits (1) (FRA)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
SFYannick Jankovits (1) (FRA)Orel Ovil (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFConnor Smith (3) (USA)Evan Song (6) (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFYannick Jankovits (1) (FRA)Amit Gabreal (ISR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFOrel Ovil (ISR)Nathaniel Lammons (USA)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFConnor Smith (3) (USA)Daniel Cukierman (8) (ISR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFEvan Song (6) (USA)Francesco Vilardo (2) (ITA)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
R16Yannick Jankovits (1) (FRA)Roi Ginat (ISR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Amit Gabreal (ISR)Hugo Voljacques (5) (FRA)7-6(6) 2-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Orel Ovil (ISR)Ben Patael (4) (ISR)WO[H2H]
R16Nathaniel Lammons (USA)Gal Hakak (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Daniel Cukierman (8) (ISR)Alon Elia (ISR)6-1 5-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Connor Smith (3) (USA)Mor Bulis (ISR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Evan Song (6) (USA)Ram Kapach (ISR)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R16Francesco Vilardo (2) (ITA)Jordan Hasson (WC) (ISR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Yannick Jankovits (1) (FRA)Danny Thomas (GBR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Roi Ginat (ISR)Omer Yeshaya (WC) (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Amit Gabreal (ISR)Michael Boguslavsky (WC) (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Hugo Voljacques (5) (FRA)Daniil Zarichanskyy (UKR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Ben Patael (4) (ISR)Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Orel Ovil (ISR)Tal Goldengoren (ISR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Gal Hakak (ISR)Nir Vodavoz (ISR)6-1 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Nathaniel Lammons (USA)Dekel Bar (7) (ISR)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Cukierman (8) (ISR)Nicholas Reyes (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Alon Elia (ISR)Guy Michelevitz (ISR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Mor Bulis (ISR)Shahar Elbaz (ISR)2-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Connor Smith (3) (USA)Daniel Tamir (ISR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Evan Song (6) (USA)Saar Steele (WC) (ISR)7-6(4) 6-7(5) 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Ram Kapach (ISR)Yasha Zemel (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Jordan Hasson (WC) (ISR)Collin Johns (USA)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Francesco Vilardo (2) (ITA)Cameron Silverman (USA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FConnor Smith (3) (USA)
Danny Thomas (GBR)
Nathaniel Lammons (USA)
Dane Webb (USA)
6-3 6-4
SFConnor Smith (3) (USA)
Danny Thomas (GBR)
Yannick Jankovits (1) (FRA)
Hugo Voljacques (FRA)
6-4 6-2
SFNathaniel Lammons (USA)
Dane Webb (USA)
Brandon Anandan (2) (USA)
Francesco Vilardo (ITA)
6-3 6-3
QFYannick Jankovits (1) (FRA)
Hugo Voljacques (FRA)
Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS)
Daniil Zarichanskyy (UKR)
6-2 7-5
QFConnor Smith (3) (USA)
Danny Thomas (GBR)
Nicholas Reyes (USA)
Daniel Tamir (ISR)
6-3 6-2
QFNathaniel Lammons (USA)
Dane Webb (USA)
Cameron Silverman (4) (USA)
Evan Song (USA)
7-5 6-0
QFBrandon Anandan (2) (USA)
Francesco Vilardo (ITA)
Yannai Barkai (ISR)
Motvey Radionov (ISR)
6-4 6-3
R16Yannick Jankovits (1) (FRA)
Hugo Voljacques (FRA)
Nir Vodavoz (ISR)
Uri Vodavoz (ISR)
6-1 6-3
R16Nikolay Kolobaev (RUS)
Daniil Zarichanskyy (UKR)
Omer Hefez (WC) (ISR)
Saar Steele (ISR)
6-2 6-1
R16Connor Smith (3) (USA)
Danny Thomas (GBR)
Dekel Bar (ISR)
Collin Johns (USA)
6-2 6-1
R16Nicholas Reyes (USA)
Daniel Tamir (ISR)
Ben Gidoni (WC) (ISR)
Itay Shpindler (ISR)
7-6(3) 7-6(6)
R16Nathaniel Lammons (USA)
Dane Webb (USA)
Alon Elia (ISR)
Ram Kapach (ISR)
6-2 6-1
R16Cameron Silverman (4) (USA)
Evan Song (USA)
Daniel Dudockin (ISR)
Orel Ovil (ISR)
6-3 6-3
R16Yannai Barkai (ISR)
Motvey Radionov (ISR)
Mor Bulis (ISR)
Yasha Zemel (ISR)
4-6 6-4 10-5
R16Brandon Anandan (2) (USA)
Francesco Vilardo (ITA)
Omer Katz (WC) (ISR)
Omer Yeshaya (ISR)
6-3 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Nicholas Reyes (1) (USA)Idan Harel Gross (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Amit Gabreal (ISR)Uri Vodavoz (ISR)6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Roi Ginat (ISR)Omer Katz (ISR)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Danny Thomas (GBR)Nir Vodavoz (4) (ISR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Shahar Elbaz (5) (ISR)Pavel Semidockih (9) (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Nikolay Kolobaev (6) (RUS)Ofek Amoyal (ISR)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q1Nathaniel Lammons (11) (USA)Yannai Barkai (7) (ISR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Gal Hakak (8) (ISR)Dane Webb (12) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nicholas Reyes (1) (USA)Nevo Gabriely (ISR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Idan Harel Gross (ISR)Brandon Anandan (USA)WO[H2H]
Q2Amit Gabreal (ISR)Motvey Radionov (2) (ISR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Uri Vodavoz (ISR)Eitan Dray (ISR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Omer Katz (ISR)Daniel Dudockin (3) (ISR)4-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Roi Ginat (ISR)Afik Harary (ISR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nir Vodavoz (4) (ISR)Ron Idzon (ISR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Danny Thomas (GBR)Omer Hefez (ISR)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Shahar Elbaz (5) (ISR)Andrew Ely (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Pavel Semidockih (9) (ISR)Helman Volkats (ISR)7-6(5) 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Nikolay Kolobaev (6) (RUS)Roy Zwillinger (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ofek Amoyal (ISR)Omer Touchmair (ISR)2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Yannai Barkai (7) (ISR)Iftah Yavetz (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nathaniel Lammons (11) (USA)Ron Klain (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gal Hakak (8) (ISR)Michael Kricheli (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dane Webb (12) (USA)Oren Motevassel (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nicholas Reyes (1) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nevo Gabriely (ISR)Yam Bruhin (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Brandon Anandan (USA)Lior Goldenberg (ISR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Idan Harel Gross (ISR)Fabio Santarossa (SUI)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Motvey Radionov (2) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Amit Gabreal (ISR)Ido Zonder (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Uri Vodavoz (ISR)Yahli Zilbershtein (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Eitan Dray (ISR)Raz Negbie (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Daniel Dudockin (3) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Omer Katz (ISR)Guy Dagan (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Afik Harary (ISR)Roy Ofer (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Roi Ginat (ISR)Daniel Latorre (CHI)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nir Vodavoz (4) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ron Idzon (ISR)Ziv Mayo (ISR)6-2 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Danny Thomas (GBR)Yair Sarouk (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Omer Hefez (ISR)Ben Gidoni (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Shahar Elbaz (5) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrew Ely (USA)Amit Cohen (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Helman Volkats (ISR)Itamar Lavie (ISR)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q3Pavel Semidockih (9) (ISR)Nir Solan (ISR)3-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nikolay Kolobaev (6) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roy Zwillinger (ISR)Yotam Fux (WC) (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ofek Amoyal (ISR)Roee Benya (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Omer Touchmair (ISR)Emmanuel Luria (10) (ISR)2-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Yannai Barkai (7) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Iftah Yavetz (ISR)Or Grinberg (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ron Klain (ISR)Ran Amar (ISR)6-3 5-7 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Nathaniel Lammons (11) (USA)Itay Shpindler (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gal Hakak (8) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michael Kricheli (ISR)Ran Derei (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Oren Motevassel (USA)Tom Ziv (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dane Webb (12) (USA)Ronen Mashiach (WC) (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]