ATP Israel F11 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Israel F11 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Israel F11 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorHerzlia, Israel
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Israel F11 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlexander Kudryavtsev (6) (RUS)Albano Olivetti (1) (FRA)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFAlbano Olivetti (1) (FRA)Elie Rousset (4) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFAlexander Kudryavtsev (6) (RUS)Antoine Benneteau (3) (FRA)4-6 6-3 4-0 Retired[H2H]
QFAlbano Olivetti (1) (FRA)Sam Barry (8) (IRL)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFElie Rousset (4) (FRA)Or Ram-Harel (ISR)6-4 1-0 Retired[H2H]
QFAntoine Benneteau (3) (FRA)Ashley Hewitt (5) ()6-7(5) 6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFAlexander Kudryavtsev (6) (RUS)Michal Konecny (2) (CZE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Albano Olivetti (1) (FRA)Matias Sborowitz (CHL)7-5 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Sam Barry (8) (IRL)Tal Eros (ISR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Elie Rousset (4) (FRA)Sebastian Wagner (GER)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Or Ram-Harel (ISR)Sean Berman (7) (USA)5-7 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Ashley Hewitt (5) ()Sahak Bazrganian (Q) (USA)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Antoine Benneteau (3) (FRA)Dean O'Brien (RSA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Alexander Kudryavtsev (6) (RUS)Bar Tzuf Botzer (ISR)6-2 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Michal Konecny (2) (CZE)Saar Steele (WC) (ISR)6-3 6-7(4) 6-1[H2H]
R32Albano Olivetti (1) (FRA)Alexios Halebian (Q) (USA)5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Matias Sborowitz (CHL)David Mushayev (Q) (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Tal Eros (ISR)Maximilian Mann (Q) (AUT)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Sam Barry (8) (IRL)Mor Bulis (Q) (ISR)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Elie Rousset (4) (FRA)Maxi Pongratz (LL) (AUT)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Sebastian Wagner (GER)Jose-Ricardo Nunes (PRT)6-1 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Or Ram-Harel (ISR)Yehonatan Kaufman (Q) (ISR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Sean Berman (7) (USA)George Morgan ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Ashley Hewitt (5) ()Alon Elia (Q) (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Sahak Bazrganian (Q) (USA)Daniel Skripnik (Q) (ISR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Dean O'Brien (RSA)Tal Goldengoren (ISR)7-6(6) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Antoine Benneteau (3) (FRA)Dekel Bar (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Alexander Kudryavtsev (6) (RUS)Orel Ovil (WC) (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Bar Tzuf Botzer (ISR)Igor Smilansky (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Saar Steele (WC) (ISR)Ram Kapach (WC) (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Michal Konecny (2) (CZE)Dor Belfer (WC) (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAlbano Olivetti (2) (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Sam Barry (1) (IRL)
Michal Konecny (CZE)
6-4 6-7(5) [10-4]
SFSam Barry (1) (IRL)
Michal Konecny (CZE)
Dekel Bar (3) (ISR)
Dean O'Brien (RSA)
6-4 7-5
SFAlbano Olivetti (2) (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Ashley Hewitt (4) ()
George Morgan ()
7-6(5) 6-4
QFSam Barry (1) (IRL)
Michal Konecny (CZE)
Motvey Radionov (ISR)
Emil Saveljev (ISR)
6-0 6-1
QFDekel Bar (3) (ISR)
Dean O'Brien (RSA)
Maxi Pongratz (AUT)
Sebastian Wagner (GER)
6-2 6-1
QFAshley Hewitt (4) ()
George Morgan ()
Eyal Burstein (ISR)
Shahar Elbaz (ISR)
6-2 6-2
QFAlbano Olivetti (2) (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Matias Sborowitz (CHL)
Daniel Skripnik (ISR)
6-3 6-1
R16Sam Barry (1) (IRL)
Michal Konecny (CZE)
Daniel Aleksandrov (ISR)
Simeon Branzberg (ISR)
6-1 6-2
R16Motvey Radionov (ISR)
Emil Saveljev (ISR)
Gal Kruchik (ISR)
Orel Ovil (ISR)
7-6(4) 6-0
R16Dekel Bar (3) (ISR)
Dean O'Brien (RSA)
Alejandro Capdequi ()
Saar Steele (ISR)
6-4 2-6 [10-6]
R16Maxi Pongratz (AUT)
Sebastian Wagner (GER)
Mor Bulis (ISR)
Alon Elia (ISR)
6-3 6-1
R16Eyal Burstein (ISR)
Shahar Elbaz (ISR)
Eyal Cohen (ISR)
David Mushayev (ISR)
6-3 3-6 [12-10]
R16Ashley Hewitt (4) ()
George Morgan ()
Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)
Maximilian Mann (AUT)
6-2 6-1
R16Matias Sborowitz (CHL)
Daniel Skripnik (ISR)
Dor Belfer (ISR)
Or Ram-Harel (ISR)
6-7(3) 6-3 [10-7]
R16Albano Olivetti (2) (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Sahak Bazrganian (USA)
Alexios Halebian (USA)
6-1 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alexios Halebian (1) (USA)Yankel Zemel (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Maximilian Mann (AUT)Daniel Aleksandrov (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Alon Elia (3) (ISR)Gal Kruchik (ISR)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mor Bulis (4) (ISR)Alejandro Capdequi ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Yehonatan Kaufman (ISR)Yuriy Kovalenko (5) (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sahak Bazrganian (6) (USA)Eyal Cohen (9) (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Daniel Skripnik (7) (ISR)Maxi Pongratz (10) (AUT)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1David Mushayev (11) (ISR)Shahar Elbaz (8WC) (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexios Halebian (1) (USA)Eyal Burstein (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yankel Zemel (WC) (ISR)Guy Michelevitz (ISR)6-3 2-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Daniel Aleksandrov (ISR)Oran Reznik (2WC) (ISR)0-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Maximilian Mann (AUT)Emil Saveljev (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alon Elia (3) (ISR)Gal Levanon (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gal Kruchik (ISR)Ron Idzon (ISR)6-1 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mor Bulis (4) (ISR)Lahav Luski (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Capdequi ()Noam Mazor (ISR)5-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Yuriy Kovalenko (5) (ISR)Jordan Zuili (ISR)6-7(7) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yehonatan Kaufman (ISR)Daniel Cukierman (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sahak Bazrganian (6) (USA)Danila Kurkulin (ISR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Eyal Cohen (9) (ISR)Benjamin Ezer (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Daniel Skripnik (7) (ISR)Motvey Radionov (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Maxi Pongratz (10) (AUT)Yoram Levy (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Shahar Elbaz (8WC) (ISR)Ron Klain (ISR)6-4 4-6 Default[H2H]
Q2David Mushayev (11) (ISR)Shahar Ziv (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alexios Halebian (1) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eyal Burstein (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guy Michelevitz (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yankel Zemel (WC) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oran Reznik (2WC) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Aleksandrov (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maximilian Mann (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Emil Saveljev (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alon Elia (3) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gal Levanon (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gal Kruchik (ISR)David Steinblatt (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ron Idzon (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mor Bulis (4) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lahav Luski (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Noam Mazor (ISR)Edan Bakshi (ISR)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Capdequi ()Gal Kashi (ISR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yuriy Kovalenko (5) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jordan Zuili (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Cukierman (ISR)Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yehonatan Kaufman (ISR)Nitay Schalum (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sahak Bazrganian (6) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Danila Kurkulin (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Ezer (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eyal Cohen (9) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Skripnik (7) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Motvey Radionov (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yoram Levy (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maxi Pongratz (10) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shahar Elbaz (8WC) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ron Klain (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shahar Ziv (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Mushayev (11) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]