ATP Israel F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Israel F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Israel F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRamat Hasharon, Israel
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Israel F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FZhe Li (2) (CHN)Yu Chang (4) (CHN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
SFYu Chang (4) (CHN)Ti Chen (1) ()4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFZhe Li (2) (CHN)Julien Dubail (3) (BEL)1-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFTi Chen (1) ()Marcus Daniell (NZL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFYu Chang (4) (CHN)Dorian Descloix (FRA)3-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFJulien Dubail (3) (BEL)Toby Martin ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFZhe Li (2) (CHN)Sean Thornley (6) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Ti Chen (1) ()Tal Eros (ISR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Marcus Daniell (NZL)Daniel Skripnik (WC) (ISR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Yu Chang (4) (CHN)Joshua Jones ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Dorian Descloix (FRA)Kevin Botti (7) (FRA)6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Toby Martin ()Anton Manegin (RUS)WO[H2H]
R16Julien Dubail (3) (BEL)Dekel Bar (ISR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Sean Thornley (6) ()Tal Goldengoren (WC) (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Zhe Li (2) (CHN)Marko Danis (SVK)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Ti Chen (1) ()Igor Smilansky (Q) (ISR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Tal Eros (ISR)Eyal Cohen (LL) (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Skripnik (WC) (ISR)Antoine Richard (Q) (CAN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Marcus Daniell (NZL)James Marsalek (8) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Yu Chang (4) (CHN)Edan Leshem (Q) (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Joshua Jones ()Saar Steele (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Dorian Descloix (FRA)Richard Gabb ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Kevin Botti (7) (FRA)Ram Kapach (Q) (ISR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Anton Manegin (RUS)Vitali Reshetnikov (5) (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Toby Martin ()Cristian Rodriguez (COL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Dekel Bar (ISR)David Mushayev (WC) (ISR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Julien Dubail (3) (BEL)Or Ram-Harel (WC) (ISR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Sean Thornley (6) ()Noam Mazor (Q) (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Tal Goldengoren (WC) (ISR)Aviv Darmon (Q) (ISR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Marko Danis (SVK)Andrey Yuzhnyy (Q) (RUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Zhe Li (2) (CHN)Orel Ovil (Q) (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FTi Chen (4) ()
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
Noam Behr (ISR)
Noam Okun (ISR)
7-6(1) Retired
SFTi Chen (4) ()
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
Zhe Li (CHN)
Saar Steele (ISR)
6-3 5-7 [10-6]
SFNoam Behr (ISR)
Noam Okun (ISR)
Kevin Botti (3) (FRA)
Dorian Descloix (FRA)
6-0 6-1
QFZhe Li (CHN)
Saar Steele (ISR)
James Marsalek (1) ()
Sean Thornley ()
6-4 6-2
QFTi Chen (4) ()
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
Mor Bulis (WC) (ISR)
Edan Leshem (ISR)
6-1 6-1
QFKevin Botti (3) (FRA)
Dorian Descloix (FRA)
Joshua Jones ()
Toby Martin ()
6-1 1-6 [10-1]
QFNoam Behr (ISR)
Noam Okun (ISR)
Aviv Darmon (ISR)
Noam Mazor (ISR)
6-4 6-4
R16James Marsalek (1) ()
Sean Thornley ()
Eliran Dooyev (ISR)
Or Ram-Harel (ISR)
6-4 6-4
R16Zhe Li (CHN)
Saar Steele (ISR)
Dekel Bar (ISR)
Tal Eros (ISR)
6-2 7-5
R16Ti Chen (4) ()
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
Dor Belfer (ISR)
Daniel Skripnik (ISR)
6-1 6-0
R16Mor Bulis (WC) (ISR)
Edan Leshem (ISR)
Richard Gabb ()
Dustin Goldenberg (USA)
6-4 3-6 [10-7]
R16Joshua Jones ()
Toby Martin ()
David Baron (ISR)
Harel Levy (ISR)
7-5 6-3
R16Kevin Botti (3) (FRA)
Dorian Descloix (FRA)
Eyal Cohen (WC) (ISR)
David Mushayev (ISR)
6-4 6-2
R16Aviv Darmon (ISR)
Noam Mazor (ISR)
Alon Elia (WC) (ISR)
Eden Peleg (ISR)
4-6 6-4 [10-8]
R16Noam Behr (ISR)
Noam Okun (ISR)
Marko Danis (2) (SVK)
Vitali Reshetnikov (RUS)
6-1 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Igor Smilansky (1) (ISR)Eden Peleg (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ram Kapach (ISR)Dustin Goldenberg (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Noam Mazor (3) (ISR)Benjamin Ezer (ISR)3-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Antoine Richard (CAN)Alon Elia (ISR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Edan Leshem (ISR)Eyal Cohen (5) (ISR)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Orel Ovil (ISR)Ofir Gershon (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Andrey Yuzhnyy (RUS)Netanel Alcabas (ISR)7-6(8) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Aviv Darmon (ISR)Eliran Dooyev (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Igor Smilansky (1) (ISR)Dor Belfer (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Eden Peleg (ISR)Guy Michelevitz (ISR)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dustin Goldenberg (USA)Alex Blumenberg (2) (BRA)2-3 Retired[H2H]
Q2Ram Kapach (ISR)Nadav Kiani (ISR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Noam Mazor (3) (ISR)Tomer Zirkin (ISR)1-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Ezer (ISR)Lahav Luski (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Antoine Richard (CAN)Tal Itzhaki (4) (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alon Elia (ISR)Mor Bulis (ISR)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Eyal Cohen (5) (ISR)Yossi Dahan (ISR)3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Edan Leshem (ISR)Tamir Geva (ISR)6-7(3) 6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Orel Ovil (ISR)Daniel Aleksandrov (6) (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ofir Gershon (WC) (ISR)Yuval Barak (WC) (ISR)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andrey Yuzhnyy (RUS)Yair Gal (ISR)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Netanel Alcabas (ISR)Michael Simonian (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Eliran Dooyev (ISR)Oran Reznik (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Aviv Darmon (ISR)Shahar Zargary (ISR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Igor Smilansky (1) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dor Belfer (ISR)Daniel Tamir (ISR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Guy Michelevitz (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eden Peleg (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alex Blumenberg (2) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dustin Goldenberg (USA)David Baron (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nadav Kiani (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ram Kapach (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Noam Mazor (3) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomer Zirkin (ISR)Shahar Ziv (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Ezer (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lahav Luski (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tal Itzhaki (4) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antoine Richard (CAN)Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alon Elia (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mor Bulis (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eyal Cohen (5) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yossi Dahan (ISR)Iedan Josi Pollak (ISR)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Edan Leshem (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tamir Geva (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Aleksandrov (6) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Orel Ovil (ISR)Nir Shaked (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ofir Gershon (WC) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yuval Barak (WC) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrey Yuzhnyy (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yair Gal (ISR)Idan Roth (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Michael Simonian (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Netanel Alcabas (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oran Reznik (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eliran Dooyev (ISR)Aleksandr Ivanovich Spirin ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Aviv Darmon (ISR)Nimrod Berman (ISR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Shahar Zargary (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]