ATP Israel F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Israel F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Israel F7 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorHerzlia, Israel
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Israel F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FYannick Jankovits (4) (FRA)Cameron Norrie (5) ()6-4 2-0 Retired[H2H]
SFYannick Jankovits (4) (FRA)Peter Kobelt (Q) (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFCameron Norrie (5) ()Devin McCarthy (6) (USA)7-6(1) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
QFPeter Kobelt (Q) (USA)Michal Schmid (1) (CZE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFYannick Jankovits (4) (FRA)Matthieu Roy (8) (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
QFCameron Norrie (5) ()Joshua Ward-Hibbert (3) (GBR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFDevin McCarthy (6) (USA)Alexandros Jakupovic (2) (GRC)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Michal Schmid (1) (CZE)Mor Bulis (ISR)6-4 Retired[H2H]
R16Peter Kobelt (Q) (USA)Robert Carter (7) ()4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Yannick Jankovits (4) (FRA)Emil Saveljev (ISR)6-4 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Matthieu Roy (8) (FRA)Harry Meehan (GBR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Cameron Norrie (5) ()Sebastian Wagner (GER)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Joshua Ward-Hibbert (3) (GBR)Dekel Bar (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Devin McCarthy (6) (USA)Tal Goldengoren (ISR)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexandros Jakupovic (2) (GRC)Daniel Cukierman (WC) (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Michal Schmid (1) (CZE)Ram Kapach (Q) (ISR)6-3 4-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Mor Bulis (ISR)Daniel Skripnik (ISR)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Peter Kobelt (Q) (USA)Nils Brinkman (GER)6-4 7-6(9)[H2H]
R32Robert Carter (7) ()Orel Ovil (Q) (ISR)6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Yannick Jankovits (4) (FRA)Dor Belfer (WC) (ISR)6-7(3) 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Emil Saveljev (ISR)Andrew Carter (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Harry Meehan (GBR)Shahar Elbaz (WC) (ISR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Matthieu Roy (8) (FRA)Ben Fatael (ISR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Cameron Norrie (5) ()Saar Steele (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Sebastian Wagner (GER)Aviv Darmon (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Dekel Bar (ISR)Or Ram-Harel (ISR)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Joshua Ward-Hibbert (3) (GBR)Oran Reznik (Q) (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Devin McCarthy (6) (USA)Gal Kruchik (Q) (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Tal Goldengoren (ISR)David Papis (Q) (ISR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Cukierman (WC) (ISR)Roei Baran (Q) (ISR)7-5 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Alexandros Jakupovic (2) (GRC)Guy Michelevitz (Q) (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAlexandros Jakupovic (1) (GRC)
Michal Schmid (CZE)
Peter Kobelt (3) (USA)
Devin McCarthy (USA)
3-6 6-3 [10-5]
SFAlexandros Jakupovic (1) (GRC)
Michal Schmid (CZE)
Andrew Carter (USA)
Daniel Skripnik (ISR)
6-2 6-4
SFPeter Kobelt (3) (USA)
Devin McCarthy (USA)
Idan Mark (ISR)
Saar Steele (ISR)
6-1 6-1
QFAlexandros Jakupovic (1) (GRC)
Michal Schmid (CZE)
Nils Brinkman (GER)
Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)
6-2 6-2
QFAndrew Carter (USA)
Daniel Skripnik (ISR)
Alexander Mozgovoy (4) (RUS)
Sebastian Wagner (GER)
6-2 6-7(11) [10-5]
QFPeter Kobelt (3) (USA)
Devin McCarthy (USA)
Robert Carter ()
Luke Power (GBR)
6-1 6-2
QFIdan Mark (ISR)
Saar Steele (ISR)
Aviv Darmon (ISR)
Daniel Tamir (ISR)
7-6(4) 6-3
R16Alexandros Jakupovic (1) (GRC)
Michal Schmid (CZE)
Daniel Cukierman (WC) (ISR)
Edan Leshem (ISR)
7-5 6-0
R16Nils Brinkman (GER)
Yuriy Kovalenko (ISR)
Dor Belfer (ISR)
Oran Reznik (ISR)
7-6(5) 1-6 [10-5]
R16Alexander Mozgovoy (4) (RUS)
Sebastian Wagner (GER)
Shahar Elbaz (WC) (ISR)
Motvey Radionov (ISR)
6-4 6-4
R16Andrew Carter (USA)
Daniel Skripnik (ISR)
Amit Baran (WC) (ISR)
Roei Baran (ISR)
3-6 7-6(6) [10-3]
R16Robert Carter ()
Luke Power (GBR)
Tal Goldengoren (ISR)
Tristan Tringali (AUS)
7-5 6-2
R16Peter Kobelt (3) (USA)
Devin McCarthy (USA)
Yannai Barkai (ISR)
Gal Kruchik (ISR)
6-0 6-1
R16Aviv Darmon (ISR)
Daniel Tamir (ISR)
Alexander Kuerschner ()
Maxim Sabeshinskij ()
6-2 6-3
R16Idan Mark (ISR)
Saar Steele (ISR)
Dekel Bar (2) (ISR)
Or Ram-Harel (ISR)
2-6 6-2 [10-5]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Gal Kruchik (ISR)Alexander Mozgovoy (1) (RUS)0-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Orel Ovil (2) (ISR)Luke Power (GBR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Guy Michelevitz (ISR)Yuriy Kovalenko (3) (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Ram Kapach (4) (ISR)Motvey Radionov (ISR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Peter Kobelt (5) (USA)Edan Leshem (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Roei Baran (ISR)Daniel Tamir (6) (ISR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1David Papis (ISR)Tal Eros (7) (ISR)3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Oran Reznik (9) (ISR)Yannai Barkai (8WC) (ISR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alexander Mozgovoy (1) (RUS)Guy Feigin (ISR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gal Kruchik (ISR)Daniel Aleksandrov (ISR)6-4 Retired[H2H]
Q2Orel Ovil (2) (ISR)Yankel Zemel (WC) (ISR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Luke Power (GBR)Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yuriy Kovalenko (3) (ISR)Eran Movshovitz (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Guy Michelevitz (ISR)Idan Mark (WC) (ISR)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ram Kapach (4) (ISR)Daniel Pam (ISR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Motvey Radionov (ISR)Amit Baran (ISR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Peter Kobelt (5) (USA)Amit Stein (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Edan Leshem (ISR)Sebastian Sanchez (ARG)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Daniel Tamir (6) (ISR)Roy Yaron (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Roei Baran (ISR)Maxim Sabeshinskij ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tal Eros (7) (ISR)Or Grinberg (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2David Papis (ISR)Tom Ziv (ISR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yannai Barkai (8WC) (ISR)Alexander Kuerschner ()6-2 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q2Oran Reznik (9) (ISR)Tomer Krutik (ISR)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alexander Mozgovoy (1) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guy Feigin (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gal Kruchik (ISR)Aviad Vered (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Daniel Aleksandrov (ISR)Roni Guberman (ISR)7-6(4) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Orel Ovil (2) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yankel Zemel (WC) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matan Shay Ganzi (ISR)Almog Cohen (ISR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Luke Power (GBR)Tristan Tringali (AUS)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Yuriy Kovalenko (3) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eran Movshovitz (WC) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Idan Mark (WC) (ISR)David Steinblatt (WC) (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Guy Michelevitz (ISR)Matan Amitay (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ram Kapach (4) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Pam (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Amit Baran (ISR)Luca Ben Herrmann (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Motvey Radionov (ISR)Yum Adiv (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Peter Kobelt (5) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Amit Stein (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Sanchez (ARG)Ilya Dembinsky (ISR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Edan Leshem (ISR)Ron Idzon (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Daniel Tamir (6) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roy Yaron (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roei Baran (ISR)Omer Yeshaya (ISR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Maxim Sabeshinskij ()Gabriel Meir (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tal Eros (7) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Or Grinberg (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tom Ziv (ISR)Tomer Mendler (ISR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3David Papis (ISR)Guy Ginat (ISR)1-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Yannai Barkai (8WC) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Kuerschner ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomer Krutik (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oran Reznik (9) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]