ATP Iran F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Iran F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Iran F2 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Iran F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMichael Linzer (3) (AUT)Alexis Musialek (2) (FRA)4-6 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFMichael Linzer (3) (AUT)Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)7-5 6-0[H2H]
SFAlexis Musialek (2) (FRA)Franjo Raspudic (BIH)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFCarlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)Vasile Antonescu (6) (ROU)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFMichael Linzer (3) (AUT)Marco Bortolotti (8) (ITA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
QFFranjo Raspudic (BIH)Luca George Tatomir (ROU)3-6 6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFAlexis Musialek (2) (FRA)Vadim Alekseenko (5) (UKR)WO[H2H]
R16Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)Miguel Semmler (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Vasile Antonescu (6) (ROU)Arkadiusz Kocyla (POL)6-3 7-6(0)[H2H]
R16Michael Linzer (3) (AUT)Amirvala Madanchi (WC) ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Marco Bortolotti (8) (ITA)Mircea-Alexandru Jecan (ROU)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Luca George Tatomir (ROU)Sadio Doumbia (FRA)7-5 Retired[H2H]
R16Franjo Raspudic (BIH)Mikhail Korovin (RUS)1-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Vadim Alekseenko (5) (UKR)Mohsen Hossein Zade (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Alexis Musialek (2) (FRA)Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (ESP)Martin Vaisse (1) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Miguel Semmler (ESP)Jorge Blanco Guadalupe (ESP)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Arkadiusz Kocyla (POL)Jui-Chen Hung ()4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Vasile Antonescu (6) (ROU)Vullnet Tashi (SUI)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Michael Linzer (3) (AUT)Andrei Stefan Apostol (ROU)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Amirvala Madanchi (WC) ()Sebastian Buehler ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Mircea-Alexandru Jecan (ROU)Anoosha Shahgholi ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Marco Bortolotti (8) (ITA)Gabor Borsos (HUN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Sadio Doumbia (FRA)Jerome Inzerillo (7) (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Luca George Tatomir (ROU)Omid Souri (WC) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Mikhail Korovin (RUS)Bruno Mardones (ESP)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Franjo Raspudic (BIH)Tomislav Jotovski (4) ()6-7(4) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Vadim Alekseenko (5) (UKR)Igor Sobolta (UKR)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Mohsen Hossein Zade (WC) ()Hamid Reza Nadaf ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND)Alborz Akhavan ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexis Musialek (2) (FRA)Radu Andrei Stelian (ROU)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarco Bortolotti (2) (ITA)
Arkadiusz Kocyla (POL)
Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (1) (ESP)
Miguel Semmler (ESP)
5-7 6-3 [11-9]
SFCarlos Boluda-Purkiss (1) (ESP)
Miguel Semmler (ESP)
Vadim Alekseenko (UKR)
Michael Linzer (AUT)
SFMarco Bortolotti (2) (ITA)
Arkadiusz Kocyla (POL)
Mohammed Mohazebnia (WC) ()
Radu Andrei Stelian (ROU)
6-4 6-4
QFCarlos Boluda-Purkiss (1) (ESP)
Miguel Semmler (ESP)
Mikhail Korovin (RUS)
Igor Sobolta (UKR)
6-4 6-1
QFVadim Alekseenko (UKR)
Michael Linzer (AUT)
Vasile Antonescu (3) (ROU)
Luca George Tatomir (ROU)
5-7 7-6(4) 10-8
QFMohammed Mohazebnia (WC) ()
Radu Andrei Stelian (ROU)
Sadio Doumbia (4) (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
QFMarco Bortolotti (2) (ITA)
Arkadiusz Kocyla (POL)
Alborz Akhavan ()
Anoosha Shahgholi ()
6-2 7-5
R16Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (1) (ESP)
Miguel Semmler (ESP)
Gleb Alekseenko (UKR)
Alexandr Kushakov (UKR)
5-7 6-1 10-5
R16Mikhail Korovin (RUS)
Igor Sobolta (UKR)
Hamid Reza Nadaf ()
Omid Souri ()
6-4 7-6(2)
R16Vasile Antonescu (3) (ROU)
Luca George Tatomir (ROU)
Vullnet Tashi (SUI)
Philipp Ziersch ()
4-6 6-3 10-6
R16Vadim Alekseenko (UKR)
Michael Linzer (AUT)
Roy Sarut De Valk ()
Jui-Chen Hung ()
7-5 6-1
R16Mohammed Mohazebnia (WC) ()
Radu Andrei Stelian (ROU)
Mateo Faber (WC) ()
Anze Loviscek ()
3-6 7-5 10-7
R16Sadio Doumbia (4) (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (WC) (IND)
Bruno Mardones (ESP)
6-2 6-3
R16Alborz Akhavan ()
Anoosha Shahgholi ()
Mohsen Hossein Zade ()
Amirvala Madanchi ()
2-6 6-4 10-4
R16Marco Bortolotti (2) (ITA)
Arkadiusz Kocyla (POL)
Andrei Stefan Apostol (ROU)
Mircea-Alexandru Jecan (ROU)
6-1 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Vadim Alekseenko (1) (UKR)Arian Ebrahimiyan ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Bruno Mardones (ESP)Alexandr Kushakov (2) (UKR)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Buehler ()Salar Saraydarpour (3) (USA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Hamid Reza Nadaf (4) ()Thomas Linge (NOR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Mikhail Korovin (RUS)Roy Sarut De Valk ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Radu Andrei Stelian (ROU)Fariduni Bakhodur (TJK)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alborz Akhavan ()Anze Loviscek ()6-2 6-7(2) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Jorge Blanco Guadalupe (ESP)Hesam Esmail Yazdi ()2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Vadim Alekseenko (1) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Arian Ebrahimiyan ()Nikrad Naghibi ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alexandr Kushakov (2) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Bruno Mardones (ESP)Hamidreza Aleyasin ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Salar Saraydarpour (3) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Buehler ()Jahongir Bohodur (TJK)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Hamid Reza Nadaf (4) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Thomas Linge (NOR)Ehsan Barooni ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mikhail Korovin (RUS)Mateo Faber (5) ()7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Roy Sarut De Valk ()Alireza Ehsani ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Radu Andrei Stelian (ROU)Omid Mazinani ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Fariduni Bakhodur (TJK)Amir Salari ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alborz Akhavan ()Omid Sami ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Anze Loviscek ()Amir Hossein Badi (IRL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Hesam Esmail Yazdi ()Philipp Ziersch ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jorge Blanco Guadalupe (ESP)Mohammed Mohazebnia ()6-4 6-2[H2H]