ATP India F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The India F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorCoimbatore, India
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)6-2 5-1 Retired[H2H]
SFVijayant Malik (3) (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)7-5 6-1[H2H]
SFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)Karunuday Singh (5) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Jui-Chen Hung ()6-7(3) 6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFVijayant Malik (3) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (7) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFKarunuday Singh (5) (IND)Keith-Patrick Crowley (4) (RSA)6-2 5-7 6-3[H2H]
QFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)Abdullah Shaikh (Q) (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Vigneshwaran Ramesh (WC) (IND)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Jui-Chen Hung ()Chandril Sood (8) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)Neeraj Elangovan (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Vignesh Peranamallur (7) (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Karunuday Singh (5) (IND)Rakshit Rishi (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Keith-Patrick Crowley (4) (RSA)Saurabh Patil (Q) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Abdullah Shaikh (Q) (IND)Fariz Mohammed (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)Tushar Mandlekar (Q) (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Jatin Dahiya (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Vigneshwaran Ramesh (WC) (IND)Vijay Kannan (Q) (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Jui-Chen Hung ()Zach Itzstein (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Chandril Sood (8) (IND)Sumeet Shinde (Q) (IND)6-7(5) 6-3 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Neeraj Elangovan (IND)Kunal Anand (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Ajai Selvaraj (IND)Sagar Ahuja ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Vignesh Peranamallur (7) (IND)Kumara P Saradhi Adavelly (Q) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Karunuday Singh (5) (IND)Tarun Nath Surath (WC) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Rakshit Rishi (IND)Bharatram Balajee (LL) (IND)6-7(7) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Saurabh Patil (Q) (IND)Anvit Bendre ()4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Keith-Patrick Crowley (4) (RSA)Lakshit Sood (WC) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Fariz Mohammed (IND)Sidharth Rawat (6) (IND)6-2 4-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Abdullah Shaikh (Q) (IND)Suraj Beniwal (Q) (IND)6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Tushar Mandlekar (Q) (IND)Sagar Manjanna (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)Vinod Sridhar (Q) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKeith-Patrick Crowley (2) (RSA)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
6-3 6-2
SFFariz Mohammed (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
6-2 6-0
SFKeith-Patrick Crowley (2) (RSA)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
6-4 7-6(3)
QFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Sumeet Shinde (WC) (IND)
U M Gugan Verma (IND)
6-2 6-3
QFFariz Mohammed (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
Shahbaaz Khan (IND)
7-6(4) 5-7 [10-8]
QFNeeraj Elangovan (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
Chandril Sood (4) (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
7-6(3) 6-7(5) [13-11]
QFKeith-Patrick Crowley (2) (RSA)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Kunal Anand (IND)
Sagar Manjanna (IND)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Anvit Bendre ()
Tushar Mandlekar (IND)
6-2 6-2
R16Sumeet Shinde (WC) (IND)
U M Gugan Verma (IND)
Suraj R Prabodh (IND)
Rakshit Rishi (IND)
6-1 7-5
R16Jatin Dahiya (IND)
Shahbaaz Khan (IND)
Amrit Narasimhan (3) (USA)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
6-2 4-6 [10-8]
R16Fariz Mohammed (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Arpit Sharma (IND)
Aaditya Tewari (IND)
6-7(4) 7-6(5) [10-8]
R16Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
Sagar Ahuja ()
Saurabh Patil (IND)
6-4 6-2
R16Chandril Sood (4) (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
Kumara P Saradhi Adavelly (WC) (IND)
Fahad Mohammed (IND)
7-5 6-3
R16Kunal Anand (IND)
Sagar Manjanna (IND)
Srikar Alla (WC) (IND)
Tarun Nath Surath (IND)
6-4 6-4
R16Keith-Patrick Crowley (2) (RSA)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Jui-Chen Hung ()
Zach Itzstein (AUS)
7-6(1) 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Vinod Sridhar (1) (IND)Gurvinder Mann (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tushar Mandlekar (IND)Srikar Alla (WC) (IND)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Saurabh Patil (3) (IND)Dhruv Goyal (IND)6-1 3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Abdullah Shaikh (IND)Fahad Mohammed (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Sumeet Shinde (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Vijay Kannan (IND)Bharatram Balajee (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Kumara P Saradhi Adavelly (IND)Aaditya Tewari (IND)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Suraj Beniwal (IND)Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND)4-6 7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vinod Sridhar (1) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Gurvinder Mann (IND)Rutger Cramer ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tushar Mandlekar (IND)Arpit Sharma (2) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Srikar Alla (WC) (IND)Rohit Sarwate (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Saurabh Patil (3) (IND)Bruhad Mankad (IND)7-6(6) 1-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Dhruv Goyal (IND)Neishit Vakil (WC) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Abdullah Shaikh (IND)Suraj R Prabodh (4) (IND)7-6(10) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Fahad Mohammed (IND)Vivek Rajan (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Shahbaaz Khan (IND)U M Gugan Verma (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sumeet Shinde (IND)Raghvendra Subramanya (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vijay Kannan (IND)Mark Allen (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bharatram Balajee (IND)Dinesh Chandra Suyal (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Kumara P Saradhi Adavelly (IND)Sandeep Tirdala (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Aaditya Tewari (IND)Vikram Naidu Bangalore Srinivas (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Suraj Beniwal (IND)Yuvraj Chaudhary (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND)Gagan Sharma (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]