ATP India F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The India F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F7 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSasi Kumar Mukund (1) (IND)Sidharth Rawat (5) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFSasi Kumar Mukund (1) (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (4) (IND)3-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
SFSidharth Rawat (5) (IND)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (2) (IND)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFSasi Kumar Mukund (1) (IND)Lakshit Sood (8) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFVinayak Sharma Kaza (4) (IND)Jajbir Saran (IND)4-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFSidharth Rawat (5) (IND)Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)5-4 Retired[H2H]
QFMohit Mayur Jayaprakash (2) (IND)Chandril Sood (6) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Sasi Kumar Mukund (1) (IND)Digvijay Singh Mehta (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Lakshit Sood (8) (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (IND)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Vinayak Sharma Kaza (4) (IND)Haadin Bava (IND)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Jajbir Saran (IND)Alex Solanki (WC) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Sidharth Rawat (5) (IND)Anvit Bendre ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)Basil Khuma (IND)5-7 6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Chandril Sood (6) (IND)Nitin Kumar Sinha (WC) (IND)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R16Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (2) (IND)Rishab Agarwal (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Sasi Kumar Mukund (1) (IND)Dalwinder Singh (WC) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Digvijay Singh Mehta (IND)Rubal Shandilya (IND)7-6(1) 6-0[H2H]
R32Shahbaaz Khan (IND)Hardeep Singh Sandhu (IND)6-4 4-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Lakshit Sood (8) (IND)Sagar Ahuja ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Vinayak Sharma Kaza (4) (IND)Garvit Batra (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Haadin Bava (IND)Deepinder Bains (IND)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Jajbir Saran (IND)Taha Kapadia (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Alex Solanki (WC) (IND)Suraj R Prabodh (7) (IND)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Sidharth Rawat (5) (IND)Jatin Dahiya (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Anvit Bendre ()S D Prajwal Dev (IND)6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Basil Khuma (IND)Ankush Arora (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)Jui-Chen Hung (3) ()6-2 4-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Chandril Sood (6) (IND)Ranjeet Singh (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Nitin Kumar Sinha (WC) (IND)Udaypartap Singh Chahal (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Rishab Agarwal (IND)Mritunjay Badola (WC) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (2) (IND)Rashein Samuel (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FChandril Sood (2) (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (1) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
6-1 6-4
SFMohit Mayur Jayaprakash (1) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Anvit Bendre (3) ()
Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)
6-1 7-6(3)
SFChandril Sood (2) (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
Sagar Ahuja ()
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
6-1 6-1
QFMohit Mayur Jayaprakash (1) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Haadin Bava (IND)
Shahbaaz Khan (IND)
6-4 6-7(5) 11-9
QFAnvit Bendre (3) ()
Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)
Maninder Singh (IND)
Garry Tokas (IND)
6-4 6-3
QFSagar Ahuja ()
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
S D Prajwal Dev (IND)
Suraj R Prabodh (IND)
6-3 7-5
QFChandril Sood (2) (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
Hardeep Singh Sandhu (IND)
Dalwinder Singh (IND)
6-2 6-3
R16Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (1) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Mohit Bhardwaj (IND)
Paras Dahiya (IND)
6-4 6-1
R16Haadin Bava (IND)
Shahbaaz Khan (IND)
Basil Khuma (WC) (IND)
Alex Solanki (IND)
7-6(3) 6-7(4) 10-5
R16Anvit Bendre (3) ()
Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)
Taha Kapadia (IND)
Rashein Samuel (IND)
6-1 6-2
R16Maninder Singh (IND)
Garry Tokas (IND)
Parth Aggarwal (IND)
Medhir Goyal (IND)
6-0 6-4
R16Sagar Ahuja ()
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
Arjun Honnappa (WC) (IND)
Dipin Wadhwa (IND)
7-5 6-2
R16S D Prajwal Dev (IND)
Suraj R Prabodh (IND)
Jui-Chen Hung (4) ()
Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND)
2-6 6-4 10-3
R16Hardeep Singh Sandhu (IND)
Dalwinder Singh (IND)
Deepinder Bains (IND)
Jajbir Saran (IND)
6-3 7-6(2)
R16Chandril Sood (2) (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
Mritunjay Badola (WC) (IND)
Gurjot Sidhu (IND)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Rubal Shandilya (IND)Aditya Deswal (IND)6-4 5-7 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Ranjeet Singh (IND)Garry Tokas (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Garvit Batra (IND)Deepinder Bains (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Rishab Agarwal (IND)Maninder Singh (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Basil Khuma (IND)Paras Dahiya (IND)5-7 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Taha Kapadia (IND)Vikrant Dahiya (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Udaypartap Singh Chahal (IND)Yuvraj Singh (IND)2-6 7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ankush Arora (IND)Siddharth Anand (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Aditya Deswal (IND)Parth Aggarwal (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rubal Shandilya (IND)Dinesh Chandra Suyal (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ranjeet Singh (IND)Pradeep Deswal (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Garry Tokas (IND)Rohin Gajree (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Deepinder Bains (IND)Aditya Vashist (IND)7-6(0) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Garvit Batra (IND)Chinmaya Dev Chauhan (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maninder Singh (IND)Koonwar Gupta (IND)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Rishab Agarwal (IND)Parasdeep Singh Virk (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Basil Khuma (IND)Param Pun (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Paras Dahiya (IND)Archit Jain (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Taha Kapadia (IND)Stanley Payyappilly (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Vikrant Dahiya (IND)Nihit Rawal (IND)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yuvraj Singh (IND)Poorva Kumar (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Udaypartap Singh Chahal (IND)Manjot Singh (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ankush Arora (IND)Gurjot Sidhu (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Siddharth Anand (IND)Mohit Jain (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Aditya Deswal (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedParth Aggarwal (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Rubal Shandilya (IND)Vikram Naidu Bangalore Srinivas (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3UndecidedDinesh Chandra Suyal (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Pradeep Deswal (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedRanjeet Singh (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Garry Tokas (IND)Sunny Dahiya (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3UndecidedRohin Gajree (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Aditya Vashist (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedDeepinder Bains (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Chinmaya Dev Chauhan (IND)Medhir Goyal (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3UndecidedGarvit Batra (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Koonwar Gupta (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedManinder Singh (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Rishab Agarwal (IND)Dipin Wadhwa (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedParasdeep Singh Virk (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Param Pun (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedBasil Khuma (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Archit Jain (IND)Kapil Ghuraiya (IND)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3UndecidedParas Dahiya (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Stanley Payyappilly (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedTaha Kapadia (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Vikrant Dahiya (IND)Mohit Bhardwaj (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedNihit Rawal (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Yuvraj Singh (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedPoorva Kumar (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Udaypartap Singh Chahal (IND)Jagmeet Singh (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedManjot Singh (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Gurjot Sidhu (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ankush Arora (IND)Arjun Honnappa (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Siddharth Anand (IND)Ritesh Dubey (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3UndecidedMohit Jain (IND)Bye[H2H]