ATP India F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The India F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F7 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorChennai, India
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)6-7(6) 6-4 6-0[H2H]
SFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Prajnesh Gunneswaran (7) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
SFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)Karunuday Singh (8) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Fariz Mohammed (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFPrajnesh Gunneswaran (7) (IND)Toshihide Matsui (4) (JPN)6-7(5) 7-6(4) 4-1 Retired[H2H]
QFKarunuday Singh (8) (IND)Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (6) (IND)5-5 Retired[H2H]
R16N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Jatin Dahiya (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Fariz Mohammed (IND)Vijay Kannan (WC) (IND)7-6(4) 1-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Toshihide Matsui (4) (JPN)Suraj R Prabodh (Q) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Prajnesh Gunneswaran (7) (IND)Chandril Sood (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Karunuday Singh (8) (IND)Jui-Chen Hung ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Vinayak Sharma Kaza (6) (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (IND)6-7(5) 6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)Garvit Batra (WC) (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Neeraj Elangovan (WC) (IND)6-1 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Jatin Dahiya (IND)Rakshit Rishi (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Fariz Mohammed (IND)Lakshit Sood (Q) (IND)2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Vijay Kannan (WC) (IND)Keith-Patrick Crowley (5) (RSA)3-6 7-6(8) 6-0[H2H]
R32Toshihide Matsui (4) (JPN)Fahad Mohammed (Q) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Suraj R Prabodh (Q) (IND)Kunal Anand (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Chandril Sood (IND)Sidharth Rawat (IND)7-6(5) 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Prajnesh Gunneswaran (7) (IND)Zach Itzstein (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Karunuday Singh (8) (IND)Kumara P Saradhi Adavelly (Q) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jui-Chen Hung ()Sagar Manjanna (Q) (IND)7-6(1) 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)Rithvik Anand (Q) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R32Vinayak Sharma Kaza (6) (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)6-7(1) 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Ajai Selvaraj (IND)Abdullah Shaikh (WC) (IND)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Garvit Batra (WC) (IND)Gurvinder Mann (Q) (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)Suraj Beniwal (Q) (IND)4-0 Retired[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Keith-Patrick Crowley (2) (RSA)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
6-2 6-7(6) [10-5]
SFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Zach Itzstein (AUS)
Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)
6-3 6-2
SFKeith-Patrick Crowley (2) (RSA)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
6-3 6-4
QFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Sagar Ahuja ()
Jui-Chen Hung ()
6-4 6-4
QFZach Itzstein (AUS)
Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)
Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)
Amrit Narasimhan (USA)
6-3 3-6 [10-8]
QFFariz Mohammed (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Anvit Bendre ()
Tushar Mandlekar (IND)
6-2 6-7(4) [10-4]
QFKeith-Patrick Crowley (2) (RSA)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Kunal Anand (IND)
Sagar Manjanna (IND)
6-2 6-3
R16N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
Shahbaaz Khan (IND)
6-3 6-2
R16Sagar Ahuja ()
Jui-Chen Hung ()
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
6-3 3-6 [10-5]
R16Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)
Amrit Narasimhan (USA)
Chandril Sood (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
6-4 6-3
R16Zach Itzstein (AUS)
Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)
Arpit Sharma (WC) (IND)
Aaditya Tewari (IND)
6-4 6-3
R16Fariz Mohammed (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Garvit Batra (WC) (IND)
Suraj R Prabodh (IND)
6-3 6-3
R16Anvit Bendre ()
Tushar Mandlekar (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (4) (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
6-4 5-7 [10-8]
R16Kunal Anand (IND)
Sagar Manjanna (IND)
Fahad Mohammed (IND)
Rakshit Rishi (IND)
6-1 5-7 [10-7]
R16Keith-Patrick Crowley (2) (RSA)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Rithvik Anand (WC) (IND)
Bharatram Balajee (IND)
6-4 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Fahad Mohammed (IND)Varun Desai (WC) (IND)1-6 6-1 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q1Rithvik Anand (IND)Sagar Ahuja (2) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Sagar Manjanna (3) (IND)Sandeep Tirdala (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Lakshit Sood (4) (IND)Bruhad Mankad (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Kumara P Saradhi Adavelly (IND)Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Suraj Beniwal (IND)U M Gugan Verma (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Suraj R Prabodh (7) (IND)Vikram Naidu Bangalore Srinivas (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Gurvinder Mann (IND)Aaditya Tewari (IND)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Fahad Mohammed (IND)Anvit Bendre (1WC) ()6-3 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q2Varun Desai (WC) (IND)Darshan Srinivasa (A) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sagar Ahuja (2) ()Kapil Ghuraiya (WC) (IND)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Rithvik Anand (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sagar Manjanna (3) (IND)Rohit Sarwate (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sandeep Tirdala (IND)Raghvendra Subramanya (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lakshit Sood (4) (IND)Tarun Nath Surath (WC) (IND)6-3 1-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Bruhad Mankad (IND)Bharatram Balajee (IND)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kumara P Saradhi Adavelly (IND)Arpit Sharma (5) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND)Maninder Singh (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Suraj Beniwal (IND)Saurabh Patil (6) (IND)7-5 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2U M Gugan Verma (IND)Rohit Rampuria (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Suraj R Prabodh (7) (IND)Tushar Mandlekar (IND)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vikram Naidu Bangalore Srinivas (IND)Siddhesh Khade (IND)0-6 3-4 Retired[H2H]
Q2Aaditya Tewari (IND)Gagan Sharma (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gurvinder Mann (IND)S.prithvi Sekhar (WC) (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]