ATP India F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The India F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F7 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorDelhi, India
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPatrik Rosenholm (7) (SWE)Divij Sharan (WC) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFPatrik Rosenholm (7) (SWE)Vitali Reshetnikov (6) (RUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFDivij Sharan (WC) (IND)Vijayant Malik (8) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFVitali Reshetnikov (6) (RUS)Lucas Renard (SWE)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFPatrik Rosenholm (7) (SWE)Rohan Gajjar (3) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFVijayant Malik (8) (IND)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (4) (IND)6-0 2-6 6-1[H2H]
QFDivij Sharan (WC) (IND)Karunuday Singh (IND)6-7(2) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Lucas Renard (SWE)Neeraj Elangovan (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Vitali Reshetnikov (6) (RUS)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (Q) (IND)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Rohan Gajjar (3) (IND)Koki Matsunaga (JPN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Patrik Rosenholm (7) (SWE)Vikram Reddy B (Q) (IND)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R16Vijayant Malik (8) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (4) (IND)Sudanwa Sitaram (Q) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Divij Sharan (WC) (IND)Gurinder Singh (Q) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Karunuday Singh (IND)Akash Wagh (IND)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Lucas Renard (SWE)Nicholas Monroe (1) (USA)7-6(1) 0-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Neeraj Elangovan (IND)Saurabh Singh (Q) (IND)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (Q) (IND)Aaditya Tewari (Q) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Vitali Reshetnikov (6) (RUS)Tejesvi Rao (Q) (IND)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Rohan Gajjar (3) (IND)Ankit Sachdeva (WC) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Koki Matsunaga (JPN)Manpreet Singh Chawla (WC) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Vikram Reddy B (Q) (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Patrik Rosenholm (7) (SWE)Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Vijayant Malik (8) (IND)Vivek Shokeen (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)Yannick Nelord (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Sudanwa Sitaram (Q) (IND)Arjun Kadhe (WC) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (4) (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)6-2 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Divij Sharan (WC) (IND)Takuto Niki (5) (JPN)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Gurinder Singh (Q) (IND)Wing-Lun Lam (HKG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Akash Wagh (IND)Naoki Takeda (Q) (JPN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Karunuday Singh (IND)Sumeet Shinde (LL) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRohan Gajjar (2) (IND)
Divij Sharan (IND)
Takuto Niki (1) (JPN)
Vitali Reshetnikov (RUS)
6-2 7-6(7)
SFTakuto Niki (1) (JPN)
Vitali Reshetnikov (RUS)
Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
6-4 6-4
SFRohan Gajjar (2) (IND)
Divij Sharan (IND)
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (WC) (IND)
Arjun Kadhe (IND)
6-2 6-2
QFTakuto Niki (1) (JPN)
Vitali Reshetnikov (RUS)
Lucas Renard (SWE)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
6-2 7-5
QFVijayant Malik (3) (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Tejesvi Rao (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
QFMohit Mayur Jayaprakash (WC) (IND)
Arjun Kadhe (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
6-3 6-4
QFRohan Gajjar (2) (IND)
Divij Sharan (IND)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
Sudanwa Sitaram (IND)
6-2 7-6(5)
R16Takuto Niki (1) (JPN)
Vitali Reshetnikov (RUS)
Naveen Saai (WC) (IND)
Sumeet Shinde (IND)
6-3 1-6 [10-6]
R16Lucas Renard (SWE)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
7-6(4) 7-6(7)
R16Vijayant Malik (3) (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Kunal Anand (WC) (IND)
Aaditya Tewari (IND)
6-2 6-3
R16Tejesvi Rao (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Yannick Nelord (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
6-4 6-4
R16Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
6-7(5) 7-6(4) [10-3]
R16Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (WC) (IND)
Arjun Kadhe (IND)
Ronak Manuja (4) (IND)
Ankit Sachdeva (IND)
6-3 6-1
R16Karunuday Singh (IND)
Sudanwa Sitaram (IND)
Koki Matsunaga (JPN)
Naoki Takeda (JPN)
5-7 6-3 [10-3]
R16Rohan Gajjar (2) (IND)
Divij Sharan (IND)
Saurabh Patil (IND)
Neishit Vakil (IND)
6-1 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (WC) (IND)Kshitij Kamal (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Sudanwa Sitaram (WC) (IND)Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Aaditya Tewari (IND)Saurabh Patil (IND)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Gurinder Singh (IND)U M Gugan Verma (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Saurabh Singh (WC) (IND)Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Vikram Reddy B (IND)Joel Kincaid (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tejesvi Rao (WC) (IND)Jatin Dahiya (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Naoki Takeda (JPN)Sumeet Shinde (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kshitij Kamal (IND)Garry Tokas (WC) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (WC) (IND)Fariz Mohammed (IND)3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)Shantanu Rajput (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sudanwa Sitaram (WC) (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (IND)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Aaditya Tewari (IND)Trivesh Singh (WC) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Saurabh Patil (IND)Naveen Saai (IND)7-6(5) 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gurinder Singh (IND)Adit Jain (IND)6-7(5) 6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2U M Gugan Verma (IND)Pulkit Mishra (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Saurabh Singh (WC) (IND)Kamal Suresh Kumar (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)Maninder Singh (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Vikram Reddy B (IND)Kunal Anand (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Joel Kincaid (USA)Ronak Manuja (IND)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jatin Dahiya (IND)Pulok Bhattacharya (IND)2-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tejesvi Rao (WC) (IND)Zaki Al Abdullah ()6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Naoki Takeda (JPN)Gurvinder Mann (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sumeet Shinde (IND)Sidharth Rawat (IND)6-4 5-7 5-1 Retired[H2H]