ATP India F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The India F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKolkata, India
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRanjeet Virali-Murugesan (4) (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (3) (IND)6-1 5-7 6-3[H2H]
SFRanjeet Virali-Murugesan (4) (IND)Chih-Jen Ho ()6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
QFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Akash Wagh (8) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFN. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (3) (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (7) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFRanjeet Virali-Murugesan (4) (IND)Matias Franco Descotte (6) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFChih-Jen Ho ()Sasi Kumar Mukund (5) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Chandril Sood (IND)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Akash Wagh (8) (IND)Jatin Dahiya (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (3) (IND)Suraj R Prabodh (PR) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Vinayak Sharma Kaza (7) (IND)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Matias Franco Descotte (6) (ARG)Aayush Mintri (WC) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (4) (IND)Anvit Bendre (Q) ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Sasi Kumar Mukund (5) (IND)Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)6-3 Retired[H2H]
R16Chih-Jen Ho ()Vishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Chandril Sood (IND)Nitin Kumar Sinha (WC) (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Jatin Dahiya (IND)Chinmay Pradhan (Q) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Akash Wagh (8) (IND)Kunal Vazirani (Q) (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (3) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Suraj R Prabodh (PR) (IND)Sagar Ahuja ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (WC) (IND)6-4 7-6(0)[H2H]
R32Vinayak Sharma Kaza (7) (IND)Abdullah Shaikh (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Matias Franco Descotte (6) (ARG)Kunal Anand (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Aayush Mintri (WC) (IND)Rakshit Rishi (Q) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Anvit Bendre (Q) ()Vaishnav Bendalam (Q) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (4) (IND)Vignesh Veerabadran (Q) (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Sasi Kumar Mukund (5) (IND)Sandeep Choudhary (Q) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)Neeraj Elangovan (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Chih-Jen Ho ()Siddharth Vishwakarma (Q) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Vishnu Vardhan (2) (IND)Arpit Sharma (WC) (IND)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (2) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
6-4 6-2
SFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Sasi Kumar Mukund (4) (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
6-4 6-2
SFN. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (2) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Matias Franco Descotte (3) (ARG)
Chih-Jen Ho ()
7-5 7-6(2)
QFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)
Shao-Chi Yang ()
6-3 6-4
QFSasi Kumar Mukund (4) (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND)
Sagar Manjanna (IND)
6-2 6-4
QFMatias Franco Descotte (3) (ARG)
Chih-Jen Ho ()
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
6-2 6-1
QFN. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (2) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND)
Suraj R Prabodh (IND)
6-1 6-0
R16N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Kunal Anand (IND)
Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)
6-3 7-5
R16Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)
Shao-Chi Yang ()
Rakshit Rishi (WC) (IND)
Kunal Vazirani (IND)
6-1 6-3
R16Sasi Kumar Mukund (4) (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
Manav Kumar Chakma (WC) (IND)
Arpit Sharma (IND)
4-6 7-5 [10-6]
R16Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND)
Sagar Manjanna (IND)
Neelabh Narayan (IND)
Stanley Payyappilly (IND)
6-0 6-0
R16Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Medhir Goyal (WC) (IND)
Neishit Vakil (IND)
6-1 6-3
R16Matias Franco Descotte (3) (ARG)
Chih-Jen Ho ()
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
6-2 7-5
R16Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND)
Suraj R Prabodh (IND)
Sagar Ahuja ()
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
7-5 4-6 [10-7]
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (2) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Anvit Bendre ()
Abdullah Shaikh (IND)
7-6(5) 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Siddharth Vishwakarma (IND)Varchasva Tiwari (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Kunal Vazirani (IND)Medhir Goyal (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Vaishnav Bendalam (IND)Jaganmaya Panigrahi (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Sandeep Choudhary (IND)Neelabh Narayan (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Rakshit Rishi (IND)Neishit Vakil (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)Sagar Manjanna (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Anvit Bendre ()Stanley Payyappilly (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Chinmay Pradhan (IND)Sandeep Tirdala (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Varchasva Tiwari (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Siddharth Vishwakarma (IND)Rahul Robinson Manoah (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Medhir Goyal (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kunal Vazirani (IND)Raghvendra Subramanya (IND)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jaganmaya Panigrahi (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Vaishnav Bendalam (IND)Victor Ravier (FRA)3-6 6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Neelabh Narayan (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sandeep Choudhary (IND)Rohit Rampuria (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Neishit Vakil (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Rakshit Rishi (IND)Sai Nikhil Mannepalli (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sagar Manjanna (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Anvit Bendre ()Manav Kumar Chakma (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Stanley Payyappilly (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sandeep Tirdala (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Chinmay Pradhan (IND)ByeBye[H2H]