ATP India F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The India F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMadurai, India
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FVictor Crivoi (1) (ROU)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (7) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
SFVictor Crivoi (1) (ROU)Filippo Leonardi (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFN. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (7) (IND)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)6-4 4-5 Retired[H2H]
QFVictor Crivoi (1) (ROU)Tom Schonenberg (Q) (GER)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFFilippo Leonardi (ITA)Claudio Fortuna (ITA)5-0 Retired[H2H]
QFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)Vijayant Malik (6) (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
QFN. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (7) (IND)Tak Khunn Wang (PR) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Victor Crivoi (1) (ROU)Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (CHL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Tom Schonenberg (Q) (GER)Patrick Ciorcila (Q) (ROU)7-6(6) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Filippo Leonardi (ITA)Thales Turini (4) (BRA)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Claudio Fortuna (ITA)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (5) (IND)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Vijayant Malik (6) (IND)Vinod Sridhar (Q) (IND)6-1 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)Giulio Torroni (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (7) (IND)Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Tak Khunn Wang (PR) (FRA)Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Victor Crivoi (1) (ROU)Sidharth Rawat (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (CHL)Ting Yu Chuang (Q) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Patrick Ciorcila (Q) (ROU)Shahbaaz Khan (Q) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Tom Schonenberg (Q) (GER)Arata Onozawa (8) (JPN)6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Thales Turini (4) (BRA)Vivek Shokeen (WC) (IND)4-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Filippo Leonardi (ITA)Ajai Selvaraj (WC) (IND)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Claudio Fortuna (ITA)Kunal Anand (Q) (IND)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (5) (IND)Libor Salaba (Q) (CZE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Vijayant Malik (6) (IND)Austin Karosi (USA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Vinod Sridhar (Q) (IND)Rakshay Thakkar (Q) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Giulio Torroni (ITA)Caio Silva (BRA)5-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (7) (IND)Elwin Antony (WC) (IND)6-0 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)Augusto Laranja (BRA)6-1 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)Chandril Sood (WC) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (PR) (FRA)N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)6-4 6-7(6) 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FCaio Silva (1) (BRA)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Patrick Ciorcila (ROU)
Victor Crivoi (ROU)
6-4 2-6 [11-9]
SFCaio Silva (1) (BRA)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (4) (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
6-2 3-6 [13-11]
SFPatrick Ciorcila (ROU)
Victor Crivoi (ROU)
Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
Giulio Torroni (ITA)
6-4 7-5
QFCaio Silva (1) (BRA)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Mats Moraing (GER)
Arata Onozawa (JPN)
6-2 3-6 [11-9]
QFRamkumar Ramanathan (4) (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)
Tom Schonenberg (GER)
6-4 6-4
QFPatrick Ciorcila (ROU)
Victor Crivoi (ROU)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (3) (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
7-6(4) 6-3
QFFilippo Leonardi (ITA)
Giulio Torroni (ITA)
Chandril Sood (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
6-2 7-5
R16Caio Silva (1) (BRA)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Claudio Fortuna (ITA)
Allan Gomes Oliveira (BRA)
6-2 4-6 [10-7]
R16Mats Moraing (GER)
Arata Onozawa (JPN)
Kunal Anand (WC) (IND)
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
7-5 6-0
R16Ramkumar Ramanathan (4) (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
Sagar Manjanna (WC) (IND)
Rakshay Thakkar (IND)
7-5 6-2
R16Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)
Tom Schonenberg (GER)
Libor Salaba (CZE)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
7-5 3-6 [10-4]
R16Patrick Ciorcila (ROU)
Victor Crivoi (ROU)
Elwin Antony (WC) (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
7-6(5) 6-2
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (3) (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
Austin Karosi (USA)
Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (CHL)
6-1 7-6(6)
R16Chandril Sood (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
Vijayant Malik (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
6-4 7-5
R16Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
Giulio Torroni (ITA)
Augusto Laranja (2) (BRA)
Thales Turini (BRA)
6-2 4-6 [10-8]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Patrick Ciorcila (1) (ROU)Mats Moraing (14) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tom Schonenberg (2) (GER)Vigneshwaran Ramesh (13) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Vinod Sridhar (IND)Ganesh Srinivasan (WC) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ting Yu Chuang (4) ()Petar Tomic (16) (SRB)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Libor Salaba (5) (CZE)Allan Gomes Oliveira (15) (BRA)3-6 6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Rakshay Thakkar (12) (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (6) (IND)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Shahbaaz Khan (IND)Chih-Jen Ho (7) ()2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Kunal Anand (9) (IND)Jui-Chen Hung (8) ()7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Patrick Ciorcila (1) (ROU)Suraj R Prabodh (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mats Moraing (14) (GER)Sagar Ahuja ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tom Schonenberg (2) (GER)Suraj Beniwal (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Vigneshwaran Ramesh (13) (IND)Fahad Mohammed (WC) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vinod Sridhar (IND)Katsushi Fukuda (3) (JPN)6-7(5) 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ganesh Srinivasan (WC) (IND)Jatin Dahiya (11) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ting Yu Chuang (4) ()Fariz Mohammed (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Petar Tomic (16) (SRB)Rithvik Anand (WC) (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Libor Salaba (5) (CZE)Sagar Manjanna (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Allan Gomes Oliveira (15) (BRA)Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Abhijeet Tiwari (6) (IND)Neishit Vakil (WC) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Rakshay Thakkar (12) (IND)Dipanshu Garg (WC) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Chih-Jen Ho (7) ()Arpit Sharma (IND)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Shahbaaz Khan (IND)Vignesh Veerabadran (10) (IND)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jui-Chen Hung (8) ()Mateo Faber (WC) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kunal Anand (9) (IND)Vijay Kannan (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]