ATP India F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The India F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F1 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FEnrique Lopez-Perez (1) (ESP)Karunuday Singh (6) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFEnrique Lopez-Perez (1) (ESP)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFKarunuday Singh (6) (IND)Riccardo Ghedin (7) (ITA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
QFEnrique Lopez-Perez (1) (ESP)Jae Hwan Kim ()6-0 Retired[H2H]
QFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)Sasi Kumar Mukund (8) (IND)7-6(3) 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFRiccardo Ghedin (7) (ITA)David Perez Sanz (3) (ESP)3-6 7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
QFKarunuday Singh (6) (IND)Ti Chen (2) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Enrique Lopez-Perez (1) (ESP)Jajbir Saran (IND)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Jae Hwan Kim ()N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (5) (IND)7-6(5) 1-6 6-6 Retired[H2H]
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)Suraj R Prabodh (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Sasi Kumar Mukund (8) (IND)Chandril Sood (IND)6-2 2-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Riccardo Ghedin (7) (ITA)Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16David Perez Sanz (3) (ESP)Sarvar Ikramov (UZB)Retired[H2H]
R16Karunuday Singh (6) (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)7-6(3) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Ti Chen (2) ()Sidharth Rawat (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Enrique Lopez-Perez (1) (ESP)Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Jajbir Saran (IND)Gurinder Singh (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Jae Hwan Kim ()Christopher Marquis (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (5) (IND)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
R32Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (4) (IND)Basil Khuma (IND)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Suraj R Prabodh (IND)Ranjeet Singh (WC) (IND)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Chandril Sood (IND)Kunal Anand (WC) (IND)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Sasi Kumar Mukund (8) (IND)Digvijaypratap Singh (WC) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Riccardo Ghedin (7) (ITA)Lakshit Sood (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)Jayesh Pungliya (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Sarvar Ikramov (UZB)Ankit Sachdeva (WC) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32David Perez Sanz (3) (ESP)Akash Wagh (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Karunuday Singh (6) (IND)Siddharth Vishwakarma (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Sidharth Rawat (IND)Alex Solanki (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Ti Chen (2) ()Aditya Deswal (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (2) (ESP)
David Perez Sanz (ESP)
6-3 6-4
SFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Ti Chen (1) ()
Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)
7-5 2-6 10-3
SFEnrique Lopez-Perez (2) (ESP)
David Perez Sanz (ESP)
Anvit Bendre ()
Akash Wagh (IND)
6-4 6-2
QFTi Chen (1) ()
Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)
Sagar Ahuja ()
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
6-2 6-2
QFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (WC) (IND)
Shahbaaz Khan (IND)
6-2 6-4
QFAnvit Bendre ()
Akash Wagh (IND)
Amrit Narasimhan (4) (USA)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
6-1 6-4
QFEnrique Lopez-Perez (2) (ESP)
David Perez Sanz (ESP)
Chandril Sood (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
3-6 6-3 10-6
R16Ti Chen (1) ()
Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)
Jae Hwan Kim ()
Suraj R Prabodh (IND)
6-4 6-2
R16Sagar Ahuja ()
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND)
Ayush Mintri (IND)
7-5 6-3
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Christopher Marquis (IND)
Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)
6-2 7-6(5)
R16Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (WC) (IND)
Shahbaaz Khan (IND)
Arpit Sharma (WC) (IND)
Ranjeet Singh (IND)
7-5 4-6 10-2
R16Anvit Bendre ()
Akash Wagh (IND)
Kunal Anand (IND)
Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)
6-3 2-6 10-8
R16Amrit Narasimhan (4) (USA)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
Antonio Lastre (WC) (ESP)
Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND)
6-3 6-3
R16Chandril Sood (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Sidharth Rawat (IND)
6-2 6-1
R16Enrique Lopez-Perez (2) (ESP)
David Perez Sanz (ESP)
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
6-2 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Aditya Deswal (IND)Abdullah Shaikh (WC) (IND)2-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Siddharth Vishwakarma (IND)Garry Tokas (IND)6-2 5-7 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Alex Solanki (WC) (IND)Rishabh Sharda (WC) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Basil Khuma (IND)Bhavesh Gour (4) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jajbir Saran (IND)Suk-Young Jeong (5) ()Retired[H2H]
Q1Jayesh Pungliya (IND)Ayush Mintri (6) (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Kelsey Stevenson (9) (CAN)Hardeep Singh Sandhu (7) (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Gurinder Singh (IND)Param Pun (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Abdullah Shaikh (WC) (IND)Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (1) (IND)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Aditya Deswal (IND)Ankush Arora (IND)6-3 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Siddharth Vishwakarma (IND)Sagar Ahuja (2) ()7-6(4) 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Garry Tokas (IND)Jagmeet Singh (IND)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alex Solanki (WC) (IND)Jatin Dahiya (3) (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Rishabh Sharda (WC) (IND)Rohan Bhatia (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Bhavesh Gour (4) (IND)Sarthak Sidharth (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Basil Khuma (IND)Arpit Sharma (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Suk-Young Jeong (5) ()Chinmay Pradhan (IND)6-7(6) 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jajbir Saran (IND)Raghvendra Subramanya (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ayush Mintri (6) (IND)Nihit Rawal (IND)6-7(4) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jayesh Pungliya (IND)Darshan Srinivasa (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hardeep Singh Sandhu (7) (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (IND)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kelsey Stevenson (9) (CAN)Vikrant Dahiya (WC) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Param Pun (IND)Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (8) (IND)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gurinder Singh (IND)Anvit Bendre (10) ()6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (1) (IND)Undecided[H2H]
Q3Abdullah Shaikh (WC) (IND)Deepinder Bains (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Aditya Deswal (IND)Digvijay Singh Mehta (WC) (IND)7-6(1) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAnkush Arora (IND)[H2H]
Q3Sagar Ahuja (2) ()Undecided[H2H]
Q3Siddharth Vishwakarma (IND)Ansu Bhuyan (IND)6-3 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Garry Tokas (IND)Aaditya Tewari (IND)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedJagmeet Singh (IND)[H2H]
Q3Jatin Dahiya (3) (IND)Undecided[H2H]
Q3Alex Solanki (WC) (IND)Parasdeep Singh Virk (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Rishabh Sharda (WC) (IND)Poorva S Kumar (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3UndecidedRohan Bhatia (IND)[H2H]
Q3Bhavesh Gour (4) (IND)Undecided[H2H]
Q3Sarthak Sidharth (IND)Maninder Singh (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Basil Khuma (IND)Dalwinder Singh (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedArpit Sharma (IND)[H2H]
Q3Suk-Young Jeong (5) ()Undecided[H2H]
Q3Chinmay Pradhan (IND)Rohin Gajree (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jajbir Saran (IND)Yuvraj Chaudhary (IND)6-7(3) 6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3UndecidedRaghvendra Subramanya (IND)[H2H]
Q3Ayush Mintri (6) (IND)Undecided[H2H]
Q3Nihit Rawal (IND)Medhir Goyal (WC) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jayesh Pungliya (IND)S D Prajwal Dev (IND)6-2 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3UndecidedDarshan Srinivasa (IND)[H2H]
Q3Hardeep Singh Sandhu (7) (IND)Undecided[H2H]
Q3Shahbaaz Khan (IND)Roy Hobbs (CAN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Vikrant Dahiya (WC) (IND)Jairaj Sirohi (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3UndecidedKelsey Stevenson (9) (CAN)[H2H]
Q3Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (8) (IND)Undecided[H2H]
Q3Param Pun (IND)Barun Gill (WC) (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gurinder Singh (IND)Yuvraj Singh (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAnvit Bendre (10) ()[H2H]