ATP India F18 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The India F18 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F18 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F18 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPrajnesh Gunneswaran (1) (IND)Ronit Singh Bisht (5) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFPrajnesh Gunneswaran (1) (IND)Kunal Anand (8) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
SFRonit Singh Bisht (5) (IND)Chandril Sood (6) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
QFPrajnesh Gunneswaran (1) (IND)Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (7) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFKunal Anand (8) (IND)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (3) (IND)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFChandril Sood (6) (IND)Aryan Goveas (WC) (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
QFRonit Singh Bisht (5) (IND)Sidharth Rawat (2) (IND)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R16Prajnesh Gunneswaran (1) (IND)Jayesh Pungliya (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (7) (IND)Anvit Bendre ()6-2 6-7(11) 6-1[H2H]
R16Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (3) (IND)Bhavesh Gour (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Kunal Anand (8) (IND)Garvit Batra (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Chandril Sood (6) (IND)Ankush Arora (WC) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Aryan Goveas (WC) (IND)Dalwinder Singh (WC) (IND)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Ronit Singh Bisht (5) (IND)Digvijay Singh Mehta (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Sidharth Rawat (2) (IND)Jajbir Saran (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Prajnesh Gunneswaran (1) (IND)Hardeep Singh Sandhu (IND)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Jayesh Pungliya (IND)Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)2-6 6-2 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Anvit Bendre ()Rubal Shandilya (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (7) (IND)Sagar Ahuja ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (3) (IND)Suraj Beniwal (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Bhavesh Gour (IND)Jatin Dahiya (IND)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Garvit Batra (IND)Manish Sureshkumar (IND)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Kunal Anand (8) (IND)Gurjot Sidhu (WC) (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Chandril Sood (6) (IND)Faisal Qamar (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Ankush Arora (WC) (IND)Chinmay Pradhan (IND)6-3 5-7 7-5[H2H]
R32Aryan Goveas (WC) (IND)Suraj R Prabodh (IND)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Dalwinder Singh (WC) (IND)Jui-Chen Hung (4) ()4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Ronit Singh Bisht (5) (IND)S D Prajwal Dev (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Digvijay Singh Mehta (IND)Gautham Ramkumar (IND)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Jajbir Saran (IND)Siddharth Vishwakarma (IND)6-2 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Sidharth Rawat (2) (IND)Wei-De Lin ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAnvit Bendre (1) ()
Chandril Sood (IND)
Jui-Chen Hung (3) ()
Wei-De Lin ()
6-4 6-2
SFAnvit Bendre (1) ()
Chandril Sood (IND)
Kunal Anand (4) (IND)
Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)
6-3 4-6 10-7
SFJui-Chen Hung (3) ()
Wei-De Lin ()
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (2) (IND)
Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND)
7-6(9) 7-6(8)
QFAnvit Bendre (1) ()
Chandril Sood (IND)
Paramveer Singh Bajwa (IND)
Digvijay Singh Mehta (IND)
6-7(6) 6-2 10-7
QFKunal Anand (4) (IND)
Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)
Rashein Samuel (IND)
Manish Sureshkumar (IND)
6-0 6-1
QFJui-Chen Hung (3) ()
Wei-De Lin ()
Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)
Ankit Chopra (IND)
7-6(3) 7-5
QFMohit Mayur Jayaprakash (2) (IND)
Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND)
S D Prajwal Dev (IND)
Aryan Goveas (IND)
6-7(6) 6-3 10-7
R16Anvit Bendre (1) ()
Chandril Sood (IND)
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
Arpit Sharma (IND)
6-4 7-6(8)
R16Paramveer Singh Bajwa (IND)
Digvijay Singh Mehta (IND)
Bhavesh Gour (IND)
Hardeep Singh Sandhu (IND)
7-6(11) 6-2
R16Kunal Anand (4) (IND)
Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)
Jajbir Saran (IND)
Dalwinder Singh (IND)
4-6 6-3 10-4
R16Rashein Samuel (IND)
Manish Sureshkumar (IND)
Sagar Ahuja ()
Suraj R Prabodh (IND)
6-7(4) 6-4 10-5
R16Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)
Ankit Chopra (IND)
Khush Arora (WC) (IND)
Dipin Wadhwa (IND)
6-2 6-4
R16Jui-Chen Hung (3) ()
Wei-De Lin ()
Chinmay Pradhan (IND)
Siddharth Vishwakarma (IND)
6-2 6-0
R16S D Prajwal Dev (IND)
Aryan Goveas (IND)
Udaypartap Singh Chahal (WC) (IND)
Tegbir Singh Hara (CAN)
7-6(3) 6-2
R16Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (2) (IND)
Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND)
Mritunjay Badola (WC) (IND)
Gurjot Sidhu (IND)
6-3 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Garvit Batra (IND)Rashein Samuel (1) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Siddharth Vishwakarma (2) (IND)Taha Kapadia (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sagar Ahuja (3) ()Kunal Vazirani (IND)5-7 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jatin Dahiya (IND)Udaypartap Singh Chahal (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Faisal Qamar (IND)Krishna Teja Ankam (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Rubal Shandilya (IND)Arpit Sharma (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Suraj Beniwal (IND)Paramveer Singh Bajwa (IND)6-4 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Gautham Ramkumar (IND)Arnav Alok Goel (IND)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rashein Samuel (1) (IND)Neelabh Narayan (WC) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Garvit Batra (IND)Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Siddharth Vishwakarma (2) (IND)Anupam Kumar (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Taha Kapadia (IND)Mritunjay Badola (WC) (IND)2-6 7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sagar Ahuja (3) ()Koonwar Gupta (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Kunal Vazirani (IND)Sumitpal Singh (WC) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Udaypartap Singh Chahal (IND)Vinay KUMAR T (WC) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jatin Dahiya (IND)Sahil Gaware (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Krishna Teja Ankam (IND)Tegbir Singh Hara (CAN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Faisal Qamar (IND)Ajay Pruthvi Nemakal (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Arpit Sharma (IND)Garry Tokas (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Rubal Shandilya (IND)Anshuman Gulia (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Suraj Beniwal (IND)Dinesh Chandra Suyal (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Paramveer Singh Bajwa (IND)Ankit Chopra (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Arnav Alok Goel (IND)Dipin Wadhwa (WC) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gautham Ramkumar (IND)Harsha Mohan Vardhan (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Rashein Samuel (1) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Neelabh Narayan (WC) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND)Shramay Dhawan (WC) (IND)6-7(5) 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3UndecidedGarvit Batra (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Siddharth Vishwakarma (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anupam Kumar (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mritunjay Badola (WC) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedTaha Kapadia (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Sagar Ahuja (3) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Koonwar Gupta (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kunal Vazirani (IND)Khush Arora (WC) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3UndecidedSumitpal Singh (WC) (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Vinay KUMAR T (WC) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Udaypartap Singh Chahal (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jatin Dahiya (IND)Maninder Singh (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3UndecidedSahil Gaware (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Tegbir Singh Hara (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Krishna Teja Ankam (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Faisal Qamar (IND)Darshan Srinivasa (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAjay Pruthvi Nemakal (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Garry Tokas (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arpit Sharma (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anshuman Gulia (IND)Mohit Bhardwaj (IND)4-6 7-6(10) 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedRubal Shandilya (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Suraj Beniwal (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dinesh Chandra Suyal (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ankit Chopra (IND)Aaditya Tewari (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedParamveer Singh Bajwa (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Dipin Wadhwa (WC) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arnav Alok Goel (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Harsha Mohan Vardhan (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedGautham Ramkumar (IND)Bye[H2H]