ATP India F16 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The India F16 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F16 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F16 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRamkumar Ramanathan (1) (IND)Prajnesh Gunneswaran (6) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFRamkumar Ramanathan (1) (IND)Vishnu Vardhan (3) (IND)7-6(3) 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFPrajnesh Gunneswaran (6) (IND)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (4) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFRamkumar Ramanathan (1) (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (8) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFVishnu Vardhan (3) (IND)Sidharth Rawat (5) (IND)7-5 6-7(7) 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFMohit Mayur Jayaprakash (4) (IND)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (7) (IND)7-6(3) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
QFPrajnesh Gunneswaran (6) (IND)Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Ramkumar Ramanathan (1) (IND)Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Vinayak Sharma Kaza (8) (IND)Nitin Kumar Sinha (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Vishnu Vardhan (3) (IND)Rahul Sadhwani (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Sidharth Rawat (5) (IND)Chandril Sood (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (7) (IND)Anvit Bendre ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (4) (IND)Kunal Anand (IND)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
R16Prajnesh Gunneswaran (6) (IND)Jui-Chen Hung ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)3-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Ramkumar Ramanathan (1) (IND)Digvijay Singh Mehta (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)Archit Jain (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Nitin Kumar Sinha (IND)Jayesh Pungliya (IND)4-6 6-0 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Vinayak Sharma Kaza (8) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Vishnu Vardhan (3) (IND)Manish Sureshkumar (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Rahul Sadhwani (IND)Suraj R Prabodh (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Chandril Sood (IND)Udit Yadav (WC) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Sidharth Rawat (5) (IND)Vignesh VEERABHADRAN (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (7) (IND)Alex Solanki (WC) (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Anvit Bendre ()Hardeep Singh Sandhu (IND)4-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Kunal Anand (IND)Siddharth Vishwakarma (IND)6-7(5) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (4) (IND)Abdullah Shaikh (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Prajnesh Gunneswaran (6) (IND)Haadin Bava (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jui-Chen Hung ()S D Prajwal Dev (IND)7-5 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND)Aryan Goveas (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (WC) (IND)6-3 5-7 7-6(2)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Jui-Chen Hung (2) ()
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
6-4 7-6(5)
SFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (3) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
6-1 6-1
SFJui-Chen Hung (2) ()
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
Anvit Bendre (4) ()
Chandril Sood (IND)
6-1 7-5
QFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Jayesh Pungliya (IND)
Yash Yadav (IND)
6-1 7-6(2)
QFMohit Mayur Jayaprakash (3) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Ankit Chopra (WC) (IND)
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
7-6(5) 6-4
QFAnvit Bendre (4) ()
Chandril Sood (IND)
Bhavesh Gour (IND)
Sidharth Rawat (IND)
6-3 4-6 10-8
QFJui-Chen Hung (2) ()
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
Haadin Bava (IND)
Abdullah Shaikh (IND)
7-5 6-3
R16N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Suraj R Prabodh (IND)
Nitin Kumar Sinha (IND)
6-3 6-4
R16Jayesh Pungliya (IND)
Yash Yadav (IND)
Sahil Gaware (WC) (IND)
Kunal Vazirani (IND)
6-3 4-6 10-6
R16Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (3) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Kunal Anand (IND)
Alex Solanki (IND)
6-3 3-6 10-6
R16Ankit Chopra (WC) (IND)
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
6-7(4) 6-3 10-8
R16Bhavesh Gour (IND)
Sidharth Rawat (IND)
Yuvraj Chaudhary (WC) (IND)
Tarun Anirudh Chilakalapudi (IND)
6-4 6-1
R16Anvit Bendre (4) ()
Chandril Sood (IND)
Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)
Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND)
6-3 6-1
R16Haadin Bava (IND)
Abdullah Shaikh (IND)
S D Prajwal Dev (IND)
Aryan Goveas (IND)
6-1 6-1
R16Jui-Chen Hung (2) ()
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
Rashein Samuel (IND)
Manish Sureshkumar (IND)
6-3 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Haadin Bava (1) (IND)Udaypartap Singh Chahal (IND)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Manish Sureshkumar (2) (IND)Ankit Chopra (IND)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Archit Jain (IND)Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Abdullah Shaikh (4) (IND)Aditya Deswal (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Digvijay Singh Mehta (5) (IND)Kunal Vazirani (IND)3-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Aryan Goveas (6) (IND)Yugal Bansal (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Rahul Sadhwani (WC) (IND)Chinmay Pradhan (7) (IND)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Siddharth Vishwakarma (9) (IND)Jatin Dahiya (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Haadin Bava (1) (IND)Kunal Singh (WC) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Udaypartap Singh Chahal (IND)Ketan Mishra (WC) (IND)6-4 5-7 6-0[H2H]
Q2Manish Sureshkumar (2) (IND)Aaditya Tewari (IND)6-2 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ankit Chopra (IND)Vaishnav Bendalam (IND)5-7 7-6(9) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Archit Jain (IND)Bhavesh Gour (3) (IND)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND)Parth Aggarwal (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Abdullah Shaikh (4) (IND)Rohit Rampuria (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Aditya Deswal (IND)Tarun Anirudh Chilakalapudi (IND)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Digvijay Singh Mehta (5) (IND)Sahil Gaware (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Kunal Vazirani (IND)Koonwar Gupta (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Aryan Goveas (6) (IND)Taha Kapadia (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yugal Bansal (IND)Hursh Verdhan Pandole (WC) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Chinmay Pradhan (7) (IND)Medhir Goyal (WC) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rahul Sadhwani (WC) (IND)Yash Yadav (WC) (IND)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jatin Dahiya (IND)Rashein Samuel (8) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Siddharth Vishwakarma (9) (IND)Suraj Beniwal (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]