ATP India F15 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The India F15 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F15 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorDavanagere, India
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F15 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSanam Singh (2) (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Colin Van Beem (NLD)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
SFSanam Singh (2) (IND)Torsten Wietoska (Q) (GER)6-0 7-6(1)[H2H]
QFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Jeroen Benard (NLD)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFColin Van Beem (NLD)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFTorsten Wietoska (Q) (GER)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (4) (IND)6-3 6-7(11) 6-4[H2H]
QFSanam Singh (2) (IND)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Jeroen Benard (NLD)Michael Shabaz (8) (USA)6-4 5-7 7-5[H2H]
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Colin Van Beem (NLD)Neeraj Elangovan (Q) (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Torsten Wietoska (Q) (GER)Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (4) (IND)Vivek Shokeen (IND)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Sanam Singh (2) (IND)Chandril Sood (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Lakshit Sood (WC) (IND)6-7(5) 6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (IND)6-1 3-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Jeroen Benard (NLD)Brahamjot Singh (Q) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Michael Shabaz (8) (USA)Sagar Manjanna (WC) (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)Andre Gaspar Murta (PRT)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)Ronak Manuja (Q) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Neeraj Elangovan (Q) (IND)Alok Aradhya (WC) (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Colin Van Beem (NLD)Sergei Krotiouk (7) (RUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Torsten Wietoska (Q) (GER)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (6) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)Sasi Kumar Mukund (Q) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Vivek Shokeen (IND)Suraj Beniwal (Q) (IND)6-0 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (4) (IND)Rakshay Thakkar (WC) (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)Vijayant Malik (5) (IND)4-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)Vikram Naidu Bangalore Srinivas (Q) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Chandril Sood (IND)Suraj R Prabodh (Q) (IND)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Sanam Singh (2) (IND)Arjun Kadhe (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FN.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
6-7(4) 6-4 [10-1]
SFN. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
7-5 6-2
SFN.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Torsten Wietoska (GER)
7-5 6-3
QFN. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Sergei Krotiouk (RUS)
6-4 6-0
QFMohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
Jeroen Benard (3) (NLD)
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
6-2 6-4
QFRanjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Torsten Wietoska (GER)
Sagar Manjanna (IND)
Rakshay Thakkar (IND)
7-6(1) 1-6 [10-7]
QFN.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Amrit Narasimhan (USA)
Michael Shabaz (USA)
7-5 6-3
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (1) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
6-3 1-6 [10-7]
R16Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Sergei Krotiouk (RUS)
Suraj Beniwal (WC) (IND)
Brahamjot Singh (IND)
R16Jeroen Benard (3) (NLD)
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
6-7(4) 6-3 [10-4]
R16Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
Rajat Maheshwari (IND)
6-3 6-1
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Torsten Wietoska (GER)
Kunal Anand (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
7-6(3) 6-3
R16Sagar Manjanna (IND)
Rakshay Thakkar (IND)
Vijayant Malik (4) (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
3-6 7-6(4) [10-3]
R16Amrit Narasimhan (USA)
Michael Shabaz (USA)
Arjun Kadhe (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
6-3 7-5
R16N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Chandril Sood (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
6-2 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Suraj R Prabodh (IND)Kunal Anand (IND)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Torsten Wietoska (2) (GER)Poorva S Kumar (A) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Brahamjot Singh (IND)Rajat Maheshwari (3) (IND)0-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Suraj Beniwal (IND)Jatin Dahiya (4) (IND)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND)Fariz Mohammed (5) (IND)6-0 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Ronak Manuja (6) (IND)Mohammed Ashraf Mohammed (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Neeraj Elangovan (7) (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (IND)3-6 7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Vikram Naidu Bangalore Srinivas (IND)Chinmay Pradhan (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Kunal Anand (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Suraj R Prabodh (IND)Basavaraj Kalappa (A) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Torsten Wietoska (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Poorva S Kumar (A) (IND)Yashas Umesh (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rajat Maheshwari (3) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Brahamjot Singh (IND)Jaganmaya Panigrahi (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jatin Dahiya (4) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Suraj Beniwal (IND)Sachin Sathnur Mahesh (A) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fariz Mohammed (5) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND)Rutger Cramer ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ronak Manuja (6) (IND)Johnny Benjamin Maraikumar (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mohammed Ashraf Mohammed (IND)Ribhav Ravikiran (A) (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Neeraj Elangovan (7) (IND)U M Gugan Verma (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Shahbaaz Khan (IND)Lorenz Ilg (GER)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Chinmay Pradhan (IND)Darshan Srinivasa (IND)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vikram Naidu Bangalore Srinivas (IND)Prashaanth Thilagam Sathiyamoorthy (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]