ATP India F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The India F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F12 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKolkata, India
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)Karunuday Singh (4) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFN.Sriram Balaji (IND)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (3) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)Junn Mitsuhashi (1) (JPN)5-1 Retired[H2H]
QFKarunuday Singh (4) (IND)Mate Pavic (7JE) (CRO)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFN. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (3) (IND)Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (6) (ESP)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFN.Sriram Balaji (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Junn Mitsuhashi (1) (JPN)Chandril Sood (IND)6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (5) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Karunuday Singh (4) (IND)Akash Wagh (IND)1-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Mate Pavic (7JE) (CRO)Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (WC) (IND)6-1 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (6) (ESP)Hasier Pastor (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (3) (IND)Andre Gaspar Murta (Q) (PRT)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16N.Sriram Balaji (IND)Ramkumar Ramanathan (8) (IND)6-1 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (2) (IND)7-6(5) 2-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Junn Mitsuhashi (1) (JPN)Rajat Maheshwari (Q) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Chandril Sood (IND)Abhilash Srivastava (Q) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Vinayak Sharma Kaza (5) (IND)Lakshit Sood (WC) (IND)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Karunuday Singh (4) (IND)Arpit Sharma (Q) (IND)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Akash Wagh (IND)Yogesh Phogat (Q) (IND)5-7 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (WC) (IND)Keita Koyama (JPN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Mate Pavic (7JE) (CRO)Saurabh Patil (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (6) (ESP)Kunal Anand (WC) (IND)7-6(3) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Hasier Pastor (Q) (ESP)Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Andre Gaspar Murta (Q) (PRT)Neeraj Elangovan (IND)2-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (3) (IND)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Ramkumar Ramanathan (8) (IND)Rakshay Thakkar (LL) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (WC) (IND)6-2 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)Ronak Manuja (Q) (IND)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (2) (IND)Elwin Antony (Q) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FN.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
6-3 4-6 [10-3]
SFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Mate Pavic (1) (CRO)
Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
6-1 7-5
SFN.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
7-6(9) 6-2
QFMate Pavic (1) (CRO)
Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
Rajat Maheshwari (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
7-5 6-0
QFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
6-4 6-2
QFVignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
Ronak Manuja (4) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
2-6 7-5 [12-10]
QFN.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Kunal Anand (IND)
Rakshay Thakkar (IND)
6-7(5) 6-3 [10-7]
R16Mate Pavic (1) (CRO)
Jaime Pulgar-Garcia (ESP)
Elwin Antony (IND)
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
6-4 6-0
R16Rajat Maheshwari (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
Yogesh Phogat (WC) (IND)
Shantanu Rajput (IND)
6-1 6-3
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Andre Gaspar Murta (PRT)
Erik Grotemeyer (USA)
6-1 4-6 [10-5]
R16Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
Hector Ruiz-Cadenas (ESP)
6-1 6-4
R16Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
Saurabh Patil (IND)
Arpit Sharma (IND)
6-3 6-2
R16Ronak Manuja (4) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Shahbaaz Khan (IND)
Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)
6-3 6-2
R16Kunal Anand (IND)
Rakshay Thakkar (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (WC) (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
7-6(4) 6-2
R16N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Chandril Sood (WC) (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
6-4 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Yogesh Phogat (IND)Rakshay Thakkar (1) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Andre Gaspar Murta (2) (PRT)Aditya Madkekar (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Arpit Sharma (IND)Sanjib Reqius Kerketta (IND)6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Abhilash Srivastava (IND)Rohit Rampuria (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ronak Manuja (IND)Fariz Mohammed (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Hasier Pastor (ESP)Hector Ruiz-Cadenas (ESP)3-3 Retired[H2H]
Q1Elwin Antony (IND)Shantanu Rajput (IND)2-6 6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q1Rajat Maheshwari (IND)Mohammed Ashraf Mohammed (IND)6-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Rakshay Thakkar (1) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Yogesh Phogat (IND)Maninder Singh (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Andre Gaspar Murta (2) (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Aditya Madkekar (IND)Kong Pop Lertchai (THA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sanjib Reqius Kerketta (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Arpit Sharma (IND)Arvind Singh (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Rohit Rampuria (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Abhilash Srivastava (IND)Shahul Anwar (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Fariz Mohammed (IND)Sagar Manjanna (IND)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Ronak Manuja (IND)Deepinder Bains (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Hector Ruiz-Cadenas (ESP)Kshitij Kamal (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hasier Pastor (ESP)Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Shantanu Rajput (IND)Erik Grotemeyer (USA)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Elwin Antony (IND)Shanish Mani Mishra (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Rajat Maheshwari (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (IND)6-7(4) 6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mohammed Ashraf Mohammed (IND)U M Gugan Verma (IND)1-6 7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]