ATP India F11 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The India F11 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F11 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F11 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSumit Nagal (IND)Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFRonit Singh Bisht (IND)Prajnesh Gunneswaran (WC) (IND)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFSumit Nagal (IND)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (6) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFRonit Singh Bisht (IND)Sidharth Rawat (IND)6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFPrajnesh Gunneswaran (WC) (IND)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)7-5 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFRanjeet Virali-Murugesan (6) (IND)S D Prajwal Dev (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFSumit Nagal (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (1) (IND)4-6 7-6(8) 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Sidharth Rawat (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Prajnesh Gunneswaran (WC) (IND)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (7) (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (6) (IND)Suraj R Prabodh (IND)4-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16S D Prajwal Dev (IND)Isa Mammetgulyyev (WC) (TKM)3-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Sumit Nagal (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (8) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)Nitin Kumar Sinha (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (1) (IND)Chandril Sood (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)Kunal Anand (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)Rishabdev Raman (WC) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Sidharth Rawat (IND)Yannick Thivant (5) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (3) (IND)Chinmay Pradhan (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND)Lakshit Sood (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Prajnesh Gunneswaran (WC) (IND)Manish Sureshkumar (WC) (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (7) (IND)Fahad Mohammed (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (6) (IND)Jajbir Saran (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Suraj R Prabodh (IND)Hardeep Singh Sandhu (IND)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32S D Prajwal Dev (IND)Lucas Renard (SWE)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Isa Mammetgulyyev (WC) (TKM)Sasi Kumar Mukund (4) (IND)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Vinayak Sharma Kaza (8) (IND)Bolat Mamyr (KAZ)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Sumit Nagal (IND)Timur Khabibulin ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Nitin Kumar Sinha (IND)Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)Rashein Samuel (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (1) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (2) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
6-4 7-6(5)
SFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (1) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
N.Sriram Balaji (4) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
6-3 7-6(7)
SFMohit Mayur Jayaprakash (2) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Chandril Sood (3) (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
6-1 6-4
QFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (1) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND)
7-5 6-4
QFN.Sriram Balaji (4) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Lucas Renard (SWE)
Yannick Thivant (FRA)
6-4 6-2
QFChandril Sood (3) (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
Mariano Delfino (WC) (ARG)
Sumit Nagal (IND)
6-4 6-2
QFMohit Mayur Jayaprakash (2) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
Sidharth Rawat (IND)
7-6(10) 7-6(1)
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (1) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)
Rashein Samuel (IND)
7-6(3) 6-4
R16Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND)
S D Prajwal Dev (IND)
Suraj R Prabodh (IND)
7-5 6-1
R16N.Sriram Balaji (4) (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Rishabdev Raman (WC) (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
6-3 6-7(2) 10-6
R16Lucas Renard (SWE)
Yannick Thivant (FRA)
Ayush Mintri (IND)
Digvijay Singh Mehta (IND)
6-3 6-0
R16Mariano Delfino (WC) (ARG)
Sumit Nagal (IND)
Jajbir Saran (IND)
Dalwinder Singh (IND)
7-6(5) 6-1
R16Chandril Sood (3) (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
Hardeep Singh Sandhu (IND)
Stefan Vujic (AUS)
4-6 6-1 10-8
R16Jatin Dahiya (IND)
Sidharth Rawat (IND)
Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND)
Manish Sureshkumar (IND)
6-2 6-3
R16Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (2) (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Kunal Anand (IND)
Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)
6-0 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Hardeep Singh Sandhu (1) (IND)Siddharth Vishwakarma (IND)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1S D Prajwal Dev (2) (IND)Rohan Bhatia (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (WC) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Chinmay Pradhan (IND)Digvijay Singh Mehta (4) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Fahad Mohammed (IND)Faisal Qamar (IND)6-2 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Rashein Samuel (6) (IND)Vignesh VEERABHADRAN (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Nitin Kumar Sinha (10) (IND)Taha Kapadia (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Tejas Chaukulkar (8) (IND)Neeraj Elangovan (11) (IND)WO[H2H]
Q2Hardeep Singh Sandhu (1) (IND)Anupam Kumar (WC) (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Siddharth Vishwakarma (IND)Rithvik Anand (WC) (IND)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2S D Prajwal Dev (2) (IND)Rithwik Rajshekhar Raman (WC) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rohan Bhatia (IND)Ankit Chopra (WC) (IND)7-6(3) 7-6(8)[H2H]
Q2Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)Jatin Dahiya (3) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (WC) (IND)Zach Itzstein (AUS)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Digvijay Singh Mehta (4) (IND)Sahil Gaware (IND)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Chinmay Pradhan (IND)Srinivas Kondri (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Fahad Mohammed (IND)Ayush Mintri (5) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Faisal Qamar (IND)Ribhav Ravikiran (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rashein Samuel (6) (IND)Kunal Vazirani (IND)6-4 2-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Vignesh VEERABHADRAN (IND)Dalwinder Singh (9) (IND)6-7(5) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Taha Kapadia (IND)Stefan Vujic (7) (AUS)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Nitin Kumar Sinha (10) (IND)Jeevan PONNAIIYA Velu (WC) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tejas Chaukulkar (8) (IND)Jagmeet Singh (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Neeraj Elangovan (11) (IND)Ravishankar Sathiyaraj (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]