ATP India F11 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The India F11 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F11 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRaipur, India
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F11 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRamkumar Ramanathan (6) (IND)Duck Hee Lee ()3-6 7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
SFDuck Hee Lee ()Jung-Woong Na (3) ()6-4 Retired[H2H]
SFRamkumar Ramanathan (6) (IND)Torsten Wietoska (4) (GER)5-7 7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFDuck Hee Lee ()Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (5) (IND)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFJung-Woong Na (3) ()Jui-Chen Hung ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFTorsten Wietoska (4) (GER)Markos Kalovelonis (7) (GRC)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFRamkumar Ramanathan (6) (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)6-2 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Duck Hee Lee ()Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (1) (IND)6-7(5) 6-4 Retired[H2H]
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (5) (IND)Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Jung-Woong Na (3) ()Ronit Singh Bisht (Q) (IND)7-5 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Jui-Chen Hung ()N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (8) (IND)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Markos Kalovelonis (7) (GRC)Abhijeet Tiwari (WC) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Torsten Wietoska (4) (GER)Arjun Kadhe (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Ramkumar Ramanathan (6) (IND)Sasi Kumar Mukund (Q) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)Luca Margaroli (SUI)6-0 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (1) (IND)Prateek Pushkar Baxi (WC) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Duck Hee Lee ()Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)6-7(2) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)Jatin Dahiya (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (5) (IND)Timur Khabibulin (Q) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Jung-Woong Na (3) ()Odil Akramov (Q) (UZB)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Ronit Singh Bisht (Q) (IND)Lakshit Sood (Q) (IND)5-7 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Jui-Chen Hung ()David Pel (NLD)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (8) (IND)Abdullah Shaikh (WC) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Markos Kalovelonis (7) (GRC)Fedor Chervyakov (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Abhijeet Tiwari (WC) (IND)Anvit Bendre (Q) ()5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Arjun Kadhe (IND)Kumara P Saradhi Adavelly (WC) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Torsten Wietoska (4) (GER)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Ramkumar Ramanathan (6) (IND)Timon Reichelt (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Sasi Kumar Mukund (Q) (IND)Ronak Manuja (Q) (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Luca Margaroli (SUI)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)Chandril Sood (Q) (IND)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
6-1 6-3
SFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Ronit Singh Bisht (WC) (IND)
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
6-1 6-0
SFMohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
6-3 6-4
QFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Fedor Chervyakov (RUS)
Timur Khabibulin ()
6-4 6-4
QFRonit Singh Bisht (WC) (IND)
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
Jannis Liniger (4) (SUI)
Mithun Murali (IND)
5-2 Retired
QFVinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
6-7(4) 6-4 [10-7]
QFMohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
Chandril Sood (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
6-4 6-1
R16N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Arjun Kadhe (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
3-6 7-6(5) [10-6]
R16Fedor Chervyakov (RUS)
Timur Khabibulin ()
Duck Hee Lee ()
Jung-Woong Na ()
R16Jannis Liniger (4) (SUI)
Mithun Murali (IND)
Kumara P Saradhi Adavelly (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
7-6(5) 7-5
R16Ronit Singh Bisht (WC) (IND)
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
Prateek Pushkar Baxi (WC) (IND)
Sourabh Singh (IND)
6-1 6-4
R16Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
Elwin Antony (A) (IND)
Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND)
7-6(6) 6-7(4) [10-7]
R16Ronak Manuja (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
Timon Reichelt (3) (GER)
Torsten Wietoska (GER)
6-7(8) 6-2 [10-1]
R16Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
Nail Khabiyev (WC) (UZB)
Abdullah Shaikh (IND)
6-2 6-1
R16Chandril Sood (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
Jui-Chen Hung (2) ()
Markos Kalovelonis (GRC)
7-6(4) 7-6(3)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ronak Manuja (1) (IND)Nishanth Rebello (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Ronit Singh Bisht (11) (IND)Elwin Antony (2) (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Anvit Bendre (3) ()Kuatbek Abiyev (13) (KAZ)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND)Jannis Liniger (4) (SUI)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Chandril Sood (5) (IND)Akash Wagh (9) (IND)6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Lakshit Sood (6) (IND)Kunal Anand (15) (IND)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Odil Akramov (UZB)Ajai Selvaraj (7) (IND)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Timur Khabibulin (8) ()Sagadat Ayap (14) (KAZ)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ronak Manuja (1) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Nishanth Rebello (IND)Mohamed Hussain Shaikh (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Elwin Antony (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ronit Singh Bisht (11) (IND)Kaysar Bekimov (KAZ)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Anvit Bendre (3) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kuatbek Abiyev (13) (KAZ)Sourabh Singh (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jannis Liniger (4) (SUI)Amrit Narasimhan (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND)Neeraj Elangovan (10) (IND)6-4 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Chandril Sood (5) (IND)Sarthak Deoras (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Akash Wagh (9) (IND)Paul Monteban (NLD)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lakshit Sood (6) (IND)Nail Khabiyev (UZB)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Kunal Anand (15) (IND)Chinmay Pradhan (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ajai Selvaraj (7) (IND)Jaganmaya Panigrahi (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Odil Akramov (UZB)Arpit Sharma (12) (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Timur Khabibulin (8) ()Shahbaaz Khan (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sagadat Ayap (14) (KAZ)Vikram Naidu Bangalore Srinivas (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]