ATP India F11 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The India F11 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F11 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPune, India
View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F11 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDaniel King-Turner (1) (NZL)Alexander Satschko (2) (GER)6-7(3) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFDaniel King-Turner (1) (NZL)Young-Jun Kim (4) ()6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
SFAlexander Satschko (2) (GER)Rohan Gajjar (6) (IND)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFDaniel King-Turner (1) (NZL)Karan Rastogi (WC) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFYoung-Jun Kim (4) ()Rupesh Roy (8) (IND)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFRohan Gajjar (6) (IND)Vijayant Malik (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
QFAlexander Satschko (2) (GER)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (5) (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Daniel King-Turner (1) (NZL)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Karan Rastogi (WC) (IND)Mithun Murali (WC) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Young-Jun Kim (4) ()Vinod Sridhar (Q) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Rupesh Roy (8) (IND)Yannick Nelord (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Rohan Gajjar (6) (IND)Gilles De Sousa (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Vijayant Malik (IND)Purav Raja (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (5) (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Alexander Satschko (2) (GER)Christopher Marquis (Q) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Daniel King-Turner (1) (NZL)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)I-Ta Chen (LL) ()6-1 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Mithun Murali (WC) (IND)Chin-Yu Huang (Q) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Karan Rastogi (WC) (IND)Divij Sharan (7) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Young-Jun Kim (4) ()Ronak Manuja (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Vinod Sridhar (Q) (IND)Rohan Gide (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Yannick Nelord (IND)Akash Wagh (WC) (IND)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Rupesh Roy (8) (IND)Vivek Shokeen (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Rohan Gajjar (6) (IND)Vikram Reddy B (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Gilles De Sousa (FRA)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (Q) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Vijayant Malik (IND)Elwin Antony (Q) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Purav Raja (IND)Vishnu Vardhan (3) (IND)5-7 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (5) (IND)Cheng-Peng Hsieh (Q) ()6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (IND)Sumeet Shinde (WC) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Christopher Marquis (Q) (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (Q) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexander Satschko (2) (GER)Kamala Kannan (Q) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDivij Sharan (2) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Rohan Gajjar (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
7-5 6-3
SFRohan Gajjar (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Mithun Murali (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
3-6 6-4 [10-5]
SFDivij Sharan (2) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
6-1 6-7(6) [10-6]
QFRohan Gajjar (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Yannick Nelord (IND)
Vikram Reddy B (IND)
6-1 6-4
QFMithun Murali (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Nitten Kirrtane (IND)
Aditya Madkekar (IND)
7-5 3-6 [10-4]
QFAbhijeet Tiwari (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
Chandril Sood (WC) (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
6-4 6-4
QFDivij Sharan (2) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Bhishma Desai (IND)
Krishik Divakar (IND)
6-3 6-0
R16Rohan Gajjar (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
N.Sriram Balaji (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
6-3 6-4
R16Yannick Nelord (IND)
Vikram Reddy B (IND)
Chung-Su Chen ()
Chin-Yu Huang ()
2-6 6-4 [10-3]
R16Nitten Kirrtane (IND)
Aditya Madkekar (IND)
Rupesh Roy (3) (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
6-7(9) 7-6(1) [11-9]
R16Mithun Murali (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Vijayant Malik (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
6-1 7-5
R16Chandril Sood (WC) (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
Shahbaaz Khan (WC) (IND)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
6-4 6-3
R16Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
I-Ta Chen (4) ()
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
7-6(5) 6-3
R16Bhishma Desai (IND)
Krishik Divakar (IND)
Mansingh Athare (WC) (IND)
Sumeet Shinde (IND)
7-6(5) 6-3
R16Divij Sharan (2) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Rohan Gide (IND)
Yew-Ming Si (MYS)
7-6(6) 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)Vijay Kannan (1) (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Cheng-Peng Hsieh (WC) ()Sidharth Rawat (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Chin-Yu Huang (3) ()Chung-Su Chen ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Kamala Kannan (IND)Aditya Madkekar (IND)6-7(6) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Abhijeet Tiwari (5) (IND)Shantanu Rajput (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Elwin Antony (IND)Ramkumar Ramanathan (WC) (IND)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Vinod Sridhar (7) (IND)Saurav Sukul (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Christopher Marquis (IND)I-Ta Chen (9) ()3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vijay Kannan (1) (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (IND)6-7(6) 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)Vikas Chauhan (IND)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Sidharth Rawat (IND)Krishik Divakar (2) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Cheng-Peng Hsieh (WC) ()Varun Walia (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Chin-Yu Huang (3) ()Rakshay Thakkar (WC) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Chung-Su Chen ()Nikunj Siwach (IND)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Aditya Madkekar (IND)Yew-Ming Si (4) (MYS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Kamala Kannan (IND)Sameer Paranjape (WC) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Abhijeet Tiwari (5) (IND)Bhishma Desai (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Shantanu Rajput (IND)Abhijeet Gondhalekar (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Elwin Antony (IND)Himananshu Mali (6) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ramkumar Ramanathan (WC) (IND)Vijay Siwach (IND)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vinod Sridhar (7) (IND)Irfan Hussain (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Saurav Sukul (IND)Hari Chidambaram (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Christopher Marquis (IND)Fariz Mohammed (8) (IND)6-3 Retired[H2H]
Q2I-Ta Chen (9) ()Lakshit Sood (IND)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Vijay Kannan (1) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ajai Selvaraj (IND)Chandril Sood (IND)5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)Naveen Saai (IND)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Vikas Chauhan (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Krishik Divakar (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sidharth Rawat (IND)Shanish Mani Mishra (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Varun Walia (IND)Mansingh Athare (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Cheng-Peng Hsieh (WC) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Chin-Yu Huang (3) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rakshay Thakkar (WC) (IND)Bharath-Srinivasan Parthasarathy (IND)6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Chung-Su Chen ()Adwait Sadwilkar (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nikunj Siwach (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yew-Ming Si (4) (MYS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aditya Madkekar (IND)Neishit Vakil (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sameer Paranjape (WC) (IND)Yash Deshpande (WC) (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Kamala Kannan (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Abhijeet Tiwari (5) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bhishma Desai (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (IND)6-4 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Shantanu Rajput (IND)Pranshu Barthwal (IND)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Abhijeet Gondhalekar (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Himananshu Mali (6) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Elwin Antony (IND)Tejas Chaukulkar (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Vijay Siwach (IND)Tushal Thawani (WC) (IND)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ramkumar Ramanathan (WC) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vinod Sridhar (7) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Irfan Hussain (IND)Shivraj Singh (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Hari Chidambaram (IND)Jatin Dahiya (IND)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Saurav Sukul (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fariz Mohammed (8) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christopher Marquis (IND)Prashant Sawant (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Lakshit Sood (IND)Parth Girme (WC) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3I-Ta Chen (9) ()ByeBye[H2H]