ATP India F10 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The India F10 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F10 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F10 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAntoine Escoffier (3) (FRA)Vishnu Vardhan (6) (IND)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFAntoine Escoffier (3) (FRA)N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFVishnu Vardhan (6) (IND)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)7-6(7) 5-7 6-4[H2H]
QFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Hugo Grenier (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFAntoine Escoffier (3) (FRA)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (5) (IND)4-1 Retired[H2H]
QFVishnu Vardhan (6) (IND)Sasi Kumar Mukund (4) (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (7) (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Hardeep Singh Sandhu (IND)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Hugo Grenier (FRA)Anvit Bendre ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Antoine Escoffier (3) (FRA)Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (5) (IND)Jayesh Pungliya (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Vishnu Vardhan (6) (IND)Rishab Agarwal (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Sasi Kumar Mukund (4) (IND)Alexandre Muller (FRA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (7) (IND)Lucas Bouquet (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)Arjun Kadhe (WC) (IND)6-2 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)Taha Kapadia (WC) (IND)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Hardeep Singh Sandhu (IND)Gustavo Vellbach (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Anvit Bendre ()Jatin Dahiya (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Hugo Grenier (FRA)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (8) (IND)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Antoine Escoffier (3) (FRA)Suraj R Prabodh (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (IND)S D Prajwal Dev (IND)6-4 0-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Jayesh Pungliya (IND)Sahil Gaware (IND)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (5) (IND)Juan Manuel Matute (ARG)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Vishnu Vardhan (6) (IND)Sidharth Rawat (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Rishab Agarwal (IND)Basil Khuma (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexandre Muller (FRA)Jajbir Saran (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Sasi Kumar Mukund (4) (IND)Bhavesh Gour (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (7) (IND)Kumara P Saradhi Adavelly (WC) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Lucas Bouquet (FRA)Garvit Batra (WC) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Arjun Kadhe (WC) (IND)Alex Solanki (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (2) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Antoine Escoffier (2) (FRA)
Hugo Grenier (FRA)
6-4 6-2
SFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Basil Khuma (IND)
Alex Solanki (IND)
6-3 6-3
SFAntoine Escoffier (2) (FRA)
Hugo Grenier (FRA)
Lucas Bouquet (FRA)
Alexandre Muller (FRA)
QFN.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
S D Prajwal Dev (IND)
Aditya Anant Gokhale (IND)
6-2 6-2
QFBasil Khuma (IND)
Alex Solanki (IND)
Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (4) (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
7-6(6) 0-6 10-6
QFLucas Bouquet (FRA)
Alexandre Muller (FRA)
Sahil Gaware (WC) (IND)
Kunal Vazirani (IND)
6-2 6-4
QFAntoine Escoffier (2) (FRA)
Hugo Grenier (FRA)
Suraj R Prabodh (IND)
Rashein Samuel (IND)
6-4 6-1
R16N.Sriram Balaji (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Arjun Kadhe (IND)
7-6(1) 7-6(3)
R16S D Prajwal Dev (IND)
Aditya Anant Gokhale (IND)
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
Bhavesh Gour (IND)
7-5 7-5
R16Niki Kaliyanda Poonacha (4) (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)
Juan Manuel Matute (ARG)
Gustavo Vellbach (ARG)
6-4 6-3
R16Basil Khuma (IND)
Alex Solanki (IND)
Hardeep Singh Sandhu (IND)
Jajbir Saran (IND)
6-3 7-6(1)
R16Sahil Gaware (WC) (IND)
Kunal Vazirani (IND)
Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND)
Nitin Kumar Sinha (IND)
6-4 3-6 10-4
R16Lucas Bouquet (FRA)
Alexandre Muller (FRA)
Anvit Bendre (3) ()
Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND)
7-5 7-5
R16Suraj R Prabodh (IND)
Rashein Samuel (IND)
Rahul Robinson Manoah (WC) (IND)
Arjun Ramakrishnan (IND)
6-4 6-2
R16Antoine Escoffier (2) (FRA)
Hugo Grenier (FRA)
Sai Nikhil Mannepalli (WC) (IND)
Jayesh Pungliya (IND)
7-5 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jajbir Saran (1) (IND)Kunal Vazirani (IND)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Rishab Agarwal (2) (IND)Sai Nikhil Mannepalli (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jayesh Pungliya (IND)Jatin Dahiya (3) (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Basil Khuma (4) (IND)Arnav Alok Goel (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Sahil Gaware (IND)Sajid UR Rahman (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alex Solanki (6) (IND)Rahul Robinson Manoah (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Lucas Bouquet (7) (FRA)Vignesh Peranamallur (10) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Hardeep Singh Sandhu (9) (IND)Rana-Roop Singh Bhullar (NOR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Jajbir Saran (1) (IND)Nikhil Deshmukh (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kunal Vazirani (IND)Anirudh Chandrasekar (IND)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Rishab Agarwal (2) (IND)Poorva S. Kumar (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sai Nikhil Mannepalli (IND)Deba Prakash Guru (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jatin Dahiya (3) (IND)Arjun Ramakrishnan (IND)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Jayesh Pungliya (IND)Durga Himakesh Sankineni (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Basil Khuma (4) (IND)Siva deep Kosaraju (WC) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Arnav Alok Goel (IND)Hevanth Kumar (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sahil Gaware (IND)Rashein Samuel (5) (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sajid UR Rahman (IND)Garry Tokas (IND)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alex Solanki (6) (IND)Koonwar Gupta (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Rahul Robinson Manoah (IND)Ribhav Ravikiran (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lucas Bouquet (7) (FRA)Aaditya Tewari (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vignesh Peranamallur (10) (IND)Aditya Anant Gokhale (IND)6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Rana-Roop Singh Bhullar (NOR)Nitin Kumar Sinha (8) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hardeep Singh Sandhu (9) (IND)Faisal Qamar (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jajbir Saran (1) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nikhil Deshmukh (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kunal Vazirani (IND)Prasanna Somashekar (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAnirudh Chandrasekar (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Rishab Agarwal (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Poorva S. Kumar (IND)aravind Vangala (IND)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3UndecidedSai Nikhil Mannepalli (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedDeba Prakash Guru (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Jatin Dahiya (3) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arjun Ramakrishnan (IND)srivatsa Ratakonda (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedDurga Himakesh Sankineni (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedJayesh Pungliya (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Basil Khuma (4) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Siva deep Kosaraju (WC) (IND)Ashwien Chakravarthy Selvam (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3UndecidedHevanth Kumar (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedArnav Alok Goel (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Rashein Samuel (5) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sahil Gaware (IND)Sai Saran Reddy Byreddy (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sajid UR Rahman (IND)Jagmeet Singh (IND)7-5 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedGarry Tokas (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Alex Solanki (6) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Koonwar Gupta (IND)Sandeep Tirdala (IND)7-6(4) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Rahul Robinson Manoah (IND)Chinmaya Dev Chauhan (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedRibhav Ravikiran (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Bouquet (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aaditya Tewari (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aditya Anant Gokhale (IND)Yash Puri (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3UndecidedVignesh Peranamallur (10) (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3Nitin Kumar Sinha (8) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rana-Roop Singh Bhullar (NOR)Vaishnav Bendalam (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3UndecidedFaisal Qamar (IND)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedHardeep Singh Sandhu (9) (IND)Bye[H2H]