ATP India F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The India F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorChandigarh, India
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSaketh Myneni (5) (IND)Vijayant Malik (7) (IND)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFVijayant Malik (7) (IND)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (8) (IND)6-3 1-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFSaketh Myneni (5) (IND)Vishnu Vardhan (4) (IND)6-2 Retired[H2H]
QFVijayant Malik (7) (IND)Yuki Bhambri (1) (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFRanjeet Virali-Murugesan (8) (IND)Rakshit Rishi (Q) (IND)7-5 6-0[H2H]
QFVishnu Vardhan (4) (IND)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (6) (IND)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFSaketh Myneni (5) (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Yuki Bhambri (1) (IND)Austin Karosi (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Vijayant Malik (7) (IND)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Rakshit Rishi (Q) (IND)Sagar Ahuja (LL) ()6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (8) (IND)Fariz Mohammed (Q) (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (6) (IND)Ronit Singh Bisht (Q) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Vishnu Vardhan (4) (IND)Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Saketh Myneni (5) (IND)Kunal Anand (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)Jatin Dahiya (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Yuki Bhambri (1) (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Austin Karosi (USA)Ranjeet Singh (WC) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)Ronak Manuja (IND)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Vijayant Malik (7) (IND)Anvit Bendre (Q) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Sagar Ahuja (LL) ()Nischay Rawal (Q) (IND)6-4 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Rakshit Rishi (Q) (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (IND)0-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Fariz Mohammed (Q) (IND)Zach Itzstein (AUS)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (8) (IND)Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)6-3 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R32N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (6) (IND)Lakshit Sood (WC) (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Ronit Singh Bisht (Q) (IND)Vivek Shokeen (IND)3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)Neeraj Elangovan (Q) (IND)6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Vishnu Vardhan (4) (IND)Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Saketh Myneni (5) (IND)Saurabh Patil (Q) (IND)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Kunal Anand (IND)Gurinder Singh (Q) (IND)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Jatin Dahiya (IND)Ojas Rathi (WC) (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)Pranav Suri (WC) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FN.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
6-3 6-4
SFArun-Prakash Rajagopalan (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Zach Itzstein (AUS)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
6-2 6-1
SFN.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Vijayant Malik (4) (IND)
Saketh Myneni (IND)
6-2 3-6 [11-9]
QFArun-Prakash Rajagopalan (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
3-6 7-6(2) [10-8]
QFZach Itzstein (AUS)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
Yuki Bhambri (3) (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
QFVijayant Malik (4) (IND)
Saketh Myneni (IND)
Kunal Anand (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
6-1 6-3
QFN.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)
7-5 6-1
R16Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (1) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
Deepinder Bains (IND)
Anubhav Chaudhary Chaudhary (IND)
6-4 6-0
R16Lakshit Sood (IND)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
Rohit Sarwate (WC) (IND)
Ranjeet Singh (IND)
6-0 6-2
R16Yuki Bhambri (3) (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
7-5 6-4
R16Zach Itzstein (AUS)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
Ronit Singh Bisht (WC) (IND)
Ajay Yadav (IND)
3-6 6-3 [10-4]
R16Kunal Anand (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
Sagar Ahuja ()
Saurabh Patil (IND)
7-6(1) 6-2
R16Vijayant Malik (4) (IND)
Saketh Myneni (IND)
Vignesh Peranamallur (WC) (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
6-1 6-4
R16Fariz Mohammed (IND)
Vignesh Veerabadran (IND)
Rutger Cramer ()
Neishit Vakil (IND)
6-2 6-0
R16N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Jatin Dahiya (IND)
Shahbaaz Khan (IND)
7-6(9) 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Fariz Mohammed (1) (IND)Sagar Ahuja ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Neeraj Elangovan (2) (IND)Kirksteen Rebuyas ()6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Saurabh Patil (3) (IND)Rutger Cramer ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Anvit Bendre ()Arpit Sharma (IND)6-3 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Nischay Rawal (IND)Garry Tokas (IND)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Rakshit Rishi (IND)Rohit Sarwate (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Gurinder Singh (IND)Suraj Beniwal (IND)6-2 3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)Ankit Sachdeva (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Fariz Mohammed (1) (IND)Harinder Singh Bedi (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sagar Ahuja ()Yuvraj Chaudhary (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Neeraj Elangovan (2) (IND)Rohit Jain (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kirksteen Rebuyas ()Arvind Singh (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Saurabh Patil (3) (IND)Aaditya Tewari (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rutger Cramer ()Abhinav Mahajan (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Arpit Sharma (IND)Anubhav Chaudhary Chaudhary (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Anvit Bendre ()Dinesh Chandra Suyal (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Garry Tokas (IND)Rishab Rama (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nischay Rawal (IND)Neishit Vakil (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Rakshit Rishi (IND)Gagan Sharma (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rohit Sarwate (IND)Arvind Vishnu Bestha (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gurinder Singh (IND)Rubal Shandilya (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Suraj Beniwal (IND)Prashant Sawant (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ankit Sachdeva (IND)Dhruv Goyal (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Fariz Mohammed (1) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Harinder Singh Bedi (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yuvraj Chaudhary (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sagar Ahuja ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Neeraj Elangovan (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rohit Jain (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kirksteen Rebuyas ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arvind Singh (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Saurabh Patil (3) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aaditya Tewari (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Abhinav Mahajan (IND)Dipanshu Garg (IND)0-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Rutger Cramer ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anubhav Chaudhary Chaudhary (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arpit Sharma (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anvit Bendre ()Gursewak Singh Amritraj (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Dinesh Chandra Suyal (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rishab Rama (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Garry Tokas (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nischay Rawal (IND)Barun Gill (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Neishit Vakil (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rakshit Rishi (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gagan Sharma (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rohit Sarwate (IND)Deepinder Bains (IND)2-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Arvind Vishnu Bestha (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rubal Shandilya (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gurinder Singh (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Suraj Beniwal (IND)Aayush Mintri (IND)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Prashant Sawant (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dhruv Goyal (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ankit Sachdeva (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shahbaaz Khan (IND)Aroon Khatter (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ronit Singh Bisht (IND)ByeBye[H2H]