ATP India F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The India F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBhopal, India
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSanam Singh (IND)Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFSanam Singh (IND)Kento Takeuchi (4) (JPN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFShuichi Sekiguchi (JPN)Jordi Munoz-Abreu (Q) ()7-5 5-7 7-5[H2H]
QFSanam Singh (IND)Patrik Rosenholm (1) (SWE)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFKento Takeuchi (4) (JPN)Sarvar Ikramov (7) (UZB)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFJordi Munoz-Abreu (Q) ()Sidharth Rawat (WC) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFShuichi Sekiguchi (JPN)Arata Onozawa (2) (JPN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Patrik Rosenholm (1) (SWE)Rupesh Roy (IND)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Sanam Singh (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (IND)4-6 7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Kento Takeuchi (4) (JPN)Sam Barry (IRL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Sarvar Ikramov (7) (UZB)Kenny Bun ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Jordi Munoz-Abreu (Q) ()N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (8) (IND)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Sidharth Rawat (WC) (IND)Rakshay Thakkar (Q) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN)James Feaver ()6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Arata Onozawa (2) (JPN)Chieh-Fu Wang (Q) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Patrik Rosenholm (1) (SWE)Akash Wagh (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Rupesh Roy (IND)Richard Gabb ()6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (IND)Dineshkanthan Thangarajah (WC) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Sanam Singh (IND)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (6) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Kento Takeuchi (4) (JPN)Ronak Manuja (Q) (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Sam Barry (IRL)Maik Burlage (Q) (GER)6-7(5) 6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Kenny Bun ()Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Sarvar Ikramov (7) (UZB)Lucas Renard (SWE)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (8) (IND)Aaditya Tewari (WC) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jordi Munoz-Abreu (Q) ()Mark-Alexander Kepler (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Rakshay Thakkar (Q) (IND)Hsien-Yin Peng (Q) ()7-6(2) 4-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Sidharth Rawat (WC) (IND)Rohan Gajjar (3) (IND)6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (5) (IND)7-5 1-6 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32James Feaver ()Miles Bugby (Q) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Chieh-Fu Wang (Q) ()Kunal Anand (WC) (IND)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Arata Onozawa (2) (JPN)Vivek Shokeen (Q) (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FN.Sriram Balaji (4) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
7-6(5) 3-6 [10-6]
SFN. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Sam Barry (3) (IRL)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
3-6 6-4 [10-4]
SFN.Sriram Balaji (4) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Arata Onozawa (2) (JPN)
Kento Takeuchi (JPN)
6-4 7-6(10)
QFN. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Miles Bugby (1) ()
Rohan Gajjar (IND)
4-6 7-6(6) [10-7]
QFSam Barry (3) (IRL)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
6-4 6-2
QFN.Sriram Balaji (4) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Kunal Anand (WC) (IND)
Sidharth Rawat (IND)
6-0 6-4
QFArata Onozawa (2) (JPN)
Kento Takeuchi (JPN)
James Feaver ()
Richard Gabb ()
R16Miles Bugby (1) ()
Rohan Gajjar (IND)
Maik Burlage (GER)
Mark-Alexander Kepler (GER)
4-6 6-3 [10-8]
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
Arun-Prakash Rajagopalan (IND)
Chandril Sood (WC) (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
7-6(4) 6-1
R16Sam Barry (3) (IRL)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Sanam Singh (IND)
7-6(4) 1-6 [10-6]
R16Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
Mark Fynn (ZWE)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND)
6-4 6-7(2) [10-8]
R16Kunal Anand (WC) (IND)
Sidharth Rawat (IND)
Arpit Sharma (WC) (IND)
Aaditya Tewari (IND)
6-4 6-4
R16N.Sriram Balaji (4) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Rupesh Roy (IND)
Vivek Shokeen (IND)
6-3 6-4
R16James Feaver ()
Richard Gabb ()
Hsien-Yin Peng ()
Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN)
2-6 6-3 [10-7]
R16Arata Onozawa (2) (JPN)
Kento Takeuchi (JPN)
Shu Saito (JPN)
Chieh-Fu Wang ()
7-6(3) 4-6 [10-7]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Chieh-Fu Wang (1) ()Matthieu Vierin (10) (ITA)6-3 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Vivek Shokeen (11) (IND)Abhijeet Tiwari (2) (IND)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Hsien-Yin Peng (3) ()Lakshit Sood (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jordi Munoz-Abreu ()Vignesh Veerabadran (16) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Miles Bugby (5) ()Fariz Mohammed (IND)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Maik Burlage (6) (GER)Vinod Gowda (12) (IND)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ronak Manuja (IND)Neeraj Elangovan (7) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Rakshay Thakkar (IND)Arvind Vishnu Bestha (13) (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Chieh-Fu Wang (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Matthieu Vierin (10) (ITA)Maninder Singh (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Abhijeet Tiwari (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Vivek Shokeen (11) (IND)Mohammed Ashraf Mohammed (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hsien-Yin Peng (3) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Lakshit Sood (IND)Motoaki Kita (14) (JPN)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jordi Munoz-Abreu ()Mark Fynn (4) (ZWE)6-2 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vignesh Veerabadran (16) (IND)Arpit Sharma (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Miles Bugby (5) ()Ajai Selvaraj (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Fariz Mohammed (IND)Daniiar Duldaev (9) (KGZ)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maik Burlage (6) (GER)Kevin Jordi (SUI)WO[H2H]
Q2Vinod Gowda (12) (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Neeraj Elangovan (7) (IND)Shekhar Hindprakash Jaiswal (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ronak Manuja (IND)Shu Saito (15) (JPN)7-6(4) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rakshay Thakkar (IND)Chandril Sood (8) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Arvind Vishnu Bestha (13) (IND)Saurabh Patil (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]