ATP India F10 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The India F10 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

India F10 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBhopal, India
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the India F10 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FN.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)Jung-Woong Na (3) ()7-5 7-5[H2H]
SFJung-Woong Na (3) ()Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (1) (IND)6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
SFN.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (WC) (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (1) (IND)Ramkumar Ramanathan (8) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFJung-Woong Na (3) ()David Pel (Q) (NLD)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFN. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (WC) (IND)Karunuday Singh (6) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFN.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)Vishnu Vardhan (IND)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (1) (IND)Abdullah Shaikh (Q) (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Ramkumar Ramanathan (8) (IND)Markos Kalovelonis (GRC)6-7(5) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Jung-Woong Na (3) ()Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16David Pel (Q) (NLD)Daniiar Duldaev (7) (KGZ)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Karunuday Singh (6) (IND)Jatin Dahiya (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (WC) (IND)Akash Wagh (Q) (IND)6-7(2) 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Vishnu Vardhan (IND)Jui-Chen Hung ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)Jannis Liniger (Q) (SUI)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (1) (IND)Arjun Kadhe (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Abdullah Shaikh (Q) (IND)Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Markos Kalovelonis (GRC)Purav Raja (WC) (IND)6-0 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Ramkumar Ramanathan (8) (IND)Garvit Batra (WC) (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Jung-Woong Na (3) ()Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)Luca Margaroli (SUI)7-6(4) 6-7(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32David Pel (Q) (NLD)Timon Reichelt (Q) (GER)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniiar Duldaev (7) (KGZ)Shonigmatjon Shofayziyev (UZB)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Karunuday Singh (6) (IND)Fedor Chervyakov (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jatin Dahiya (IND)Ajai Selvaraj (Q) (IND)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Akash Wagh (Q) (IND)Duck Hee Lee ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (WC) (IND)Torsten Wietoska (4) (GER)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Jui-Chen Hung ()Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (5) (IND)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Vishnu Vardhan (IND)Aaditya Tewari (WC) (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Jannis Liniger (Q) (SUI)Chandril Sood (Q) (IND)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)Lakshit Sood (Q) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Daniiar Duldaev (KGZ)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
6-3 6-3
SFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Ramkumar Ramanathan (4) (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
6-4 5-7 [12-10]
SFDaniiar Duldaev (KGZ)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
6-4 6-4
QFJeevan Nedunchezhiyan (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Arjun Kadhe (IND)
6-2 6-2
QFRamkumar Ramanathan (4) (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
Timon Reichelt (GER)
Torsten Wietoska (GER)
6-2 6-2
QFDaniiar Duldaev (KGZ)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
Kunal Anand (WC) (IND)
Aaditya Tewari (IND)
6-3 6-3
QFN.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Chandril Sood (WC) (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
7-6(2) 7-5
R16Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (1) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Timur Khabibulin ()
Shonigmatjon Shofayziyev (UZB)
6-1 4-6 [10-3]
R16Mohit Mayur Jayaprakash (IND)
Arjun Kadhe (IND)
Jui-Chen Hung ()
Markos Kalovelonis (GRC)
7-6(4) 6-4
R16Ramkumar Ramanathan (4) (IND)
Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)
Amrit Narasimhan (WC) (USA)
Ajai Selvaraj (IND)
7-5 6-3
R16Timon Reichelt (GER)
Torsten Wietoska (GER)
David Pel (NLD)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
6-2 7-5
R16Kunal Anand (WC) (IND)
Aaditya Tewari (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
Akash Wagh (IND)
6-4 7-6(5)
R16Daniiar Duldaev (KGZ)
Karunuday Singh (IND)
Jannis Liniger (3) (SUI)
Luca Margaroli (SUI)
6-4 6-4
R16Chandril Sood (WC) (IND)
Lakshit Sood (IND)
Garvit Batra (IND)
Rakshit Rishi (IND)
6-4 6-3
R16N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
Abdullah Shaikh (IND)
6-3 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Chandril Sood (9) (IND)Rishab Agarwal (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Timon Reichelt (2) (GER)Neeraj Elangovan (15) (IND)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Ajai Selvaraj (11) (IND)Rakshit Rishi (3) (IND)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1David Pel (4) (NLD)Ronit Singh Bisht (16) (IND)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Abdullah Shaikh (13) (IND)Paul Monteban (NLD)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Lakshit Sood (10) (IND)Ronak Manuja (6) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Akash Wagh (14) (IND)Elwin Antony (7) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jannis Liniger (8) (SUI)Timur Khabibulin (12) ()6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Rishab Agarwal (IND)Warit Sornbutnark (1) (THA)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Chandril Sood (9) (IND)Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Timon Reichelt (2) (GER)Kaysar Bekimov (KAZ)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Neeraj Elangovan (15) (IND)Sagadat Ayap (KAZ)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Rakshit Rishi (3) (IND)Egbert Weverink ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ajai Selvaraj (11) (IND)Neelabh Narayan (IND)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2David Pel (4) (NLD)Manvir Randhawa (WC) (IND)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ronit Singh Bisht (16) (IND)Vikram Naidu Bangalore Srinivas (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Paul Monteban (NLD)Abhijeet Tiwari (5) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Abdullah Shaikh (13) (IND)Chinmay Pradhan (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ronak Manuja (6) (IND)Shahbaaz Khan (IND)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lakshit Sood (10) (IND)Kumara P Saradhi Adavelly (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Elwin Antony (7) (IND)Kuatbek Abiyev (KAZ)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Akash Wagh (14) (IND)Kunal Anand (IND)6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jannis Liniger (8) (SUI)Odil Akramov (UZB)6-3 6-7(6) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Timur Khabibulin (12) ()Arpit Sharma (IND)6-1 7-5[H2H]