ATP Helsinki Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The Helsinki Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Helsinki Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorHelsinki, Finland
View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Helsinki Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPeter Wessels (4) (NLD)Lukas Dlouhy (CZE)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFLukas Dlouhy (CZE)Arvind Parmar ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFPeter Wessels (4) (NLD)George Bastl (SUI)6-0 6-4[H2H]
QFArvind Parmar ()Robert Lindstedt (Q) (SWE)4-6 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
QFLukas Dlouhy (CZE)Nicolas Almagro (3) (ESP)7-6(3) 7-6(8)[H2H]
QFPeter Wessels (4) (NLD)Dick Norman (BEL)7-6(4) 6-7(1) 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFGeorge Bastl (SUI)Takao Suzuki (JPN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Arvind Parmar ()Jarkko Nieminen (1) (FIN)7-6(6) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Robert Lindstedt (Q) (SWE)Juho Paukku (WC) (FIN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Nicolas Almagro (3) (ESP)Massimo Dell'Acqua (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Lukas Dlouhy (CZE)Lauri Kiiski (Q) (FIN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Dick Norman (BEL)Michael Kohlmann (GER)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Peter Wessels (4) (NLD)Kamil Capkovic (Q) (SVK)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Takao Suzuki (JPN)Novak Djokovic (SRB)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
R16George Bastl (SUI)Yen-Hsun Lu (2) (TPE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Jarkko Nieminen (1) (FIN)Timo Nieminen (Q) (FIN)6-2 4-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Arvind Parmar ()Lukasz Kubot (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Robert Lindstedt (Q) (SWE)Giorgio Galimberti (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Juho Paukku (WC) (FIN)Robert Kendrick (7) (USA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Nicolas Almagro (3) (ESP)Alan Mackin ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Massimo Dell'Acqua (ITA)Jamie Delgado ()3-6 6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Lauri Kiiski (Q) (FIN)Harri Heliovaara (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Lukas Dlouhy (CZE)Marco Chiudinelli (8) (SUI)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Dick Norman (BEL)Jean-Rene Lisnard (6) (MCO)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Michael Kohlmann (GER)Tuomas Ketola (FIN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Kamil Capkovic (Q) (SVK)Lassi Ketola (WC) (FIN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Peter Wessels (4) (NLD)Niklas Bucht (WC) (FIN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Takao Suzuki (JPN)Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (5) (ESP)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Novak Djokovic (SRB)Leonardo Azzaro (ITA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32George Bastl (SUI)Jean-Michel Pequery (FRA)2-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Yen-Hsun Lu (2) (TPE)Melle Van Gemerden (NLD)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRobert Lindstedt (1) (SWE)
Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE)
Gianluca Bazzica (3) (ITA)
Massimo Dell'Acqua (ITA)
6-2 6-2
SFRobert Lindstedt (1) (SWE)
Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE)
Novak Djokovic (SRB)
Dejan Petrovic (SRB)
6-4 6-2
SFGianluca Bazzica (3) (ITA)
Massimo Dell'Acqua (ITA)
Marco Chiudinelli (2) (SUI)
Robert Kendrick (USA)
6-4 6-4
QFRobert Lindstedt (1) (SWE)
Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE)
Tommi Lenho (FIN)
Mika Purho (FIN)
6-4 6-2
QFNovak Djokovic (SRB)
Dejan Petrovic (SRB)
Niklas Bucht (WC) (FIN)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
6-1 6-4
QFGianluca Bazzica (3) (ITA)
Massimo Dell'Acqua (ITA)
Lukas Dlouhy (CZE)
Lassi Ketola (FIN)
6-4 7-5
QFMarco Chiudinelli (2) (SUI)
Robert Kendrick (USA)
Lauri Kiiski (FIN)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
7-6(6) 7-6(4)
R16Robert Lindstedt (1) (SWE)
Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE)
Sami Huurinainen (FIN)
Tuomo Ojala (FIN)
6-2 6-4
R16Tommi Lenho (FIN)
Mika Purho (FIN)
Harri Heliovaara (WC) (FIN)
Pasi Kinnunen (FIN)
6-0 6-3
R16Niklas Bucht (WC) (FIN)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Nicolas Almagro (4) (ESP)
Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (ESP)
6-2 6-1
R16Novak Djokovic (SRB)
Dejan Petrovic (SRB)
Miika Kangas (FIN)
Antti Tuomi (FIN)
6-3 6-2
R16Lukas Dlouhy (CZE)
Lassi Ketola (FIN)
Jukka Kohtamaki (WC) (FIN)
Tuomas Niskakangas (FIN)
6-3 6-2
R16Gianluca Bazzica (3) (ITA)
Massimo Dell'Acqua (ITA)
Iouri Barkov (FIN)
Ismo Ronkko (FIN)
3-6 6-3 6-3
R16Lauri Kiiski (FIN)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
Joakim Berner (FIN)
Veli-Pekka Mannisto (FIN)
6-0 7-6(1)
R16Marco Chiudinelli (2) (SUI)
Robert Kendrick (USA)
Matti Manninen (FIN)
Juuso Nousiainen (FIN)
6-2 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Lauri Kiiski (8) (FIN)Paul Logtens (1) (NLD)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Robert Lindstedt (5) (SWE)Farrukh Dustov (2) (UZB)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Timo Nieminen (6) (FIN)Michal Przysiezny (3) (POL)6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Kamil Capkovic (4) (SVK)Tommi Lenho (FIN)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Paul Logtens (1) (NLD)Mika Purho (WC) (FIN)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lauri Kiiski (8) (FIN)Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Farrukh Dustov (2) (UZB)Christopher Koderisch (GER)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Robert Lindstedt (5) (SWE)Timo Varjus (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Michal Przysiezny (3) (POL)Miika Kangas (FIN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Timo Nieminen (6) (FIN)Oskar Saarne (EST)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Kamil Capkovic (4) (SVK)Sami Huurinainen (WC) (FIN)6-7(5) 7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Tommi Lenho (FIN)Tuomo Ojala (FIN)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Paul Logtens (1) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mika Purho (WC) (FIN)Iouri Barkov (FIN)5-7 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ervin Eleskovic (SWE)Jukka Immeli (WC) (FIN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Lauri Kiiski (8) (FIN)Martin Rammal (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Farrukh Dustov (2) (UZB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christopher Koderisch (GER)Torsti Inberg (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Timo Varjus (WC) (FIN)Timo Kulmala (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Robert Lindstedt (5) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michal Przysiezny (3) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Miika Kangas (FIN)Antti Tuomi (FIN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Oskar Saarne (EST)Shashank Vij (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Timo Nieminen (6) (FIN)Juuso Nousiainen (FIN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Kamil Capkovic (4) (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sami Huurinainen (WC) (FIN)Thomasz Zarzeczny (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tuomo Ojala (FIN)Matti Manninen (FIN)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tommi Lenho (FIN)Janne Ojala (7) (FIN)6-4 6-1[H2H]