ATP Hamburg Draw (Men's) - 2019

Click Here To Join The Hamburg Discussion!

Share This...

Hamburg Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Hamburg draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNikoloz Basilashvili (4) (GEO)Andrey Rublev (RUS)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
SFAndrey Rublev (RUS)Pablo Carreno Busta (ESP)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
SFNikoloz Basilashvili (4) (GEO)Alexander Zverev (2WC) (GER)6-4 4-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFAndrey Rublev (RUS)Dominic Thiem (1) (AUT)7-6(3) 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFPablo Carreno Busta (ESP)Fabio Fognini (3) (ITA)3-6 6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFNikoloz Basilashvili (4) (GEO)Jeremy Chardy (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFAlexander Zverev (2WC) (GER)Filip Krajinovic (SRB)2-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Dominic Thiem (1) (AUT)Marton Fucsovics (HUN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Andrey Rublev (RUS)Casper Ruud (NOR)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Fabio Fognini (3) (ITA)Rudolf Molleker (WC) (_GE)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Pablo Carreno Busta (ESP)Jan-Lennard Struff (7) (GER)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Jeremy Chardy (FRA)Richard Gasquet (FRA)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R16Nikoloz Basilashvili (4) (GEO)Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Filip Krajinovic (SRB)Martin Klizan (SVK)6-7(6) 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Alexander Zverev (2WC) (GER)Federico Delbonis (ARG)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Dominic Thiem (1) (AUT)Pablo Cuevas (URU)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Marton Fucsovics (HUN)Philipp Kohlschreiber (GER)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Casper Ruud (NOR)Robin Haase (NLD)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Andrey Rublev (RUS)Christian Garin (8) (CHL)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Fabio Fognini (3) (ITA)Julian Lenz (q) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Rudolf Molleker (WC) (_GE)Leonardo Mayer (ARG)7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
R32Pablo Carreno Busta (ESP)Yannick Hanfmann (WC) (GER)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan-Lennard Struff (7) (GER)Thiago Moura Monteiro (q) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Jeremy Chardy (FRA)Benoit Paire (5) ()6-7(4) 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Richard Gasquet (FRA)Sumit Nagal (q) (IND)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG)Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (LL) (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Nikoloz Basilashvili (4) (GEO)Hugo Dellien (q) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Filip Krajinovic (SRB)Laslo Djere (6) (SRB)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Klizan (SVK)Daniel Altmaier (WC) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Federico Delbonis (ARG)Marco Cecchinato (ITA)6-7(5) 7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexander Zverev (2WC) (GER)Nicolas Jarry (CHL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FOliver Marach (3) (AUT)
Jurgen Melzer (AUT)
Robin Haase (4) (NLD)
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
6-2 7-6(3)
SFRobin Haase (4) (NLD)
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
Ivan Dodig (1) (CRO)
Mate Pavic (CRO)
7-6(2) 4-6 10-8
SFOliver Marach (3) (AUT)
Jurgen Melzer (AUT)
Pablo Cuevas (URU)
Nicolas Jarry (CHL)
7-6(2) 6-3
QFIvan Dodig (1) (CRO)
Mate Pavic (CRO)
Tim Puetz (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
6-2 6-3
QFRobin Haase (4) (NLD)
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
Julian Lenz (q) (GER)
Daniel Masur (GER)
7-6(5) 6-4
QFOliver Marach (3) (AUT)
Jurgen Melzer (AUT)
Rohan Bopanna (IND)
Pablo Carreno Busta (ESP)
6-1 6-4
QFPablo Cuevas (URU)
Nicolas Jarry (CHL)
Kevin Krawietz (2) (GER)
Andreas Mies (GER)
6-3 4-6 10-7
R16Ivan Dodig (1) (CRO)
Mate Pavic (CRO)
Jeremy Chardy (FRA)
Richard Gasquet (FRA)
7-6(2) 6-4
R16Tim Puetz (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
Daniel Altmaier (WC) (GER)
Johannes Haerteis (GER)
6-4 6-2
R16Robin Haase (4) (NLD)
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
Hugo Dellien ()
Thiago Moura Monteiro ()
3-6 6-3 10-5
R16Julian Lenz (q) (GER)
Daniel Masur (GER)
Alexander Zverev (GER)
Mischa Zverev (GER)
4-6 6-3 11-9
R16Rohan Bopanna (IND)
Pablo Carreno Busta (ESP)
Rudolf Molleker (WC) (_GE)
Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)
6-3 5-7 10-3
R16Oliver Marach (3) (AUT)
Jurgen Melzer (AUT)
Marco Cecchinato (ITA)
Benoit Paire ()
6-2 6-1
R16Pablo Cuevas (URU)
Nicolas Jarry (CHL)
Leonardo Mayer (ARG)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
6-3 6-4
R16Kevin Krawietz (2) (GER)
Andreas Mies (GER)
Roman Jebavy (CZE)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
7-5 6-7(9) 12-10
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Thiago Moura Monteiro (q) ()Carlos Berlocq (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Hugo Dellien (q) ()Alexey Vatutin (RUS)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q1Sumit Nagal (q) (IND)Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (LL) (ESP)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Julian Lenz (q) (GER)Gianluca Mager (ITA)6-2 6-7(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Thiago Moura Monteiro (q) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Carlos Berlocq (ARG)Jozef Kovalik (SVK)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Hugo Dellien (q) ()Daniel Masur (GER)4-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Alexey Vatutin (RUS)Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (LL) (ESP)Johannes Haerteis (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sumit Nagal (q) (IND)Sebastian Ofner (AUT)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gianluca Mager (ITA)Tobias Kamke (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Julian Lenz (q) (GER)Joao Domingues (PRT)6-3 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]