ATP Guam F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The Guam F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Guam F1 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Guam F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAndrew Whittington (1) (AUS)Shuichi Sekiguchi (2) (JPN)7-6(6) 7-6(2)[H2H]
SFAndrew Whittington (1) (AUS)Deiton Baughman (4) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFShuichi Sekiguchi (2) (JPN)Masato Shiga (7) (JPN)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFAndrew Whittington (1) (AUS)Takuto Niki (5) (JPN)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFDeiton Baughman (4) (USA)Sho Katayama (6) (JPN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFMasato Shiga (7) (JPN)Masaki Sasai (JPN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFShuichi Sekiguchi (2) (JPN)Gengo Kikuchi (8) (JPN)7-6(10) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Andrew Whittington (1) (AUS)Koichi Sano (JPN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Takuto Niki (5) (JPN)Ju-Hae Moon ()6-2 6-7(5) 4-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Deiton Baughman (4) (USA)Takao Suzuki (JPN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Sho Katayama (6) (JPN)Seong-Gook Oh (KOR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Masato Shiga (7) (JPN)Yutaro Matsuzaki (WC) (JPN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Masaki Sasai (JPN)Yuya Kibi (3) (JPN)6-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Gengo Kikuchi (8) (JPN)Shunrou Takeshima (JPN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Shuichi Sekiguchi (2) (JPN)Tadayuki Longhi (JPN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Andrew Whittington (1) (AUS)Ko Suzuki (JPN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Koichi Sano (JPN)Winter Meagher (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Ju-Hae Moon ()Toshihide Matsui (JPN)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
R32Takuto Niki (5) (JPN)Mark Oljaca (WC) (USA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Deiton Baughman (4) (USA)Ken Onishi (JPN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Takao Suzuki (JPN)Yuichi Ito (JPN)4-6 7-6(7) 4-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Seong-Gook Oh (KOR)Ren Nakamura (WC) (JPN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Sho Katayama (6) (JPN)Steven Goh (AUS)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Masato Shiga (7) (JPN)Yong-Kyu Lim ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Yutaro Matsuzaki (WC) (JPN)Tyler Hochwalt (USA)6-4 1-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Masaki Sasai (JPN)Masakatsu Noguchi (JPN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Yuya Kibi (3) (JPN)Katsuki Nagao (JPN)7-6(9) 6-4[H2H]
R32Gengo Kikuchi (8) (JPN)Ken Onoda (JPN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Shunrou Takeshima (JPN)Hiromasa Oku (JPN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Tadayuki Longhi (JPN)Neeraj Elangovan (WC) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Shuichi Sekiguchi (2) (JPN)Matthew Brooklyn (GBR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FToshihide Matsui (1) (JPN)
Andrew Whittington (AUS)
Sho Katayama (JPN)
Yutaro Matsuzaki (JPN)
6-3 3-6 [10-8]
SFToshihide Matsui (1) (JPN)
Andrew Whittington (AUS)
Ken Onoda (JPN)
Masato Shiga (JPN)
6-2 6-3
SFSho Katayama (JPN)
Yutaro Matsuzaki (JPN)
Katsuki Nagao (2) (JPN)
Hiromasa Oku (JPN)
6-4 2-6 10-8
QFToshihide Matsui (1) (JPN)
Andrew Whittington (AUS)
Matthew Brooklyn (WC) (GBR)
Andrew Dottino (USA)
6-3 6-0
QFKen Onoda (JPN)
Masato Shiga (JPN)
Takuto Niki (4) (JPN)
Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN)
2-6 6-1 10-8
QFSho Katayama (JPN)
Yutaro Matsuzaki (JPN)
Gengo Kikuchi (JPN)
Shunrou Takeshima (JPN)
4-6 7-5 10-6
QFKatsuki Nagao (2) (JPN)
Hiromasa Oku (JPN)
Masakatsu Noguchi (JPN)
Masaki Sasai (JPN)
6-2 6-2
R16Toshihide Matsui (1) (JPN)
Andrew Whittington (AUS)
Tadayuki Longhi (JPN)
Koichi Sano (JPN)
6-1 6-3
R16Matthew Brooklyn (WC) (GBR)
Andrew Dottino (USA)
David Barclay (WC) (AUS)
Steven Goh (AUS)
6-4 7-6(9)
R16Takuto Niki (4) (JPN)
Shuichi Sekiguchi (JPN)
Jake Delaney (AUS)
Ken Onishi (JPN)
6-2 6-4
R16Ken Onoda (JPN)
Masato Shiga (JPN)
Yong-Kyu Lim ()
Seong-Gook Oh (KOR)
R16Gengo Kikuchi (JPN)
Shunrou Takeshima (JPN)
Ju-Hae Moon ()
Ko Suzuki (JPN)
6-2 6-3
R16Sho Katayama (JPN)
Yutaro Matsuzaki (JPN)
Yuichi Ito (3) (JPN)
Yuya Kibi (JPN)
R16Masakatsu Noguchi (JPN)
Masaki Sasai (JPN)
Mark Oljaca (WC) (USA)
Kline Sack (USA)
6-0 6-1
R16Katsuki Nagao (2) (JPN)
Hiromasa Oku (JPN)
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Tetsuro Habusawa (JPN)
5-7 6-2 10-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Steven Goh (AUS)Jake Delaney (1) (AUS)6-4 7-6(8)[H2H]
Q1Shunrou Takeshima (2) (JPN)Takahiro Kubo (JPN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Seong-Gook Oh (3) (KOR)Kennosuke Nouchi (JPN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Koichi Sano (4) (JPN)Yusuke Yoshikawa (JPN)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Tadayuki Longhi (5) (JPN)David Barclay (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Matthew Brooklyn (GBR)Tetsuro Habusawa (6) (JPN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Winter Meagher (AUS)Anshumat Srivastava (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Masakatsu Noguchi (JPN)Brian Tran (AUS)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Jake Delaney (1) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Steven Goh (AUS)Derek Okuhama (_GU)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Shunrou Takeshima (2) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Takahiro Kubo (JPN)Tomokazu Furukawa (JPN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Seong-Gook Oh (3) (KOR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kennosuke Nouchi (JPN)Camden Camacho (_GU)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Koichi Sano (4) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Yusuke Yoshikawa (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Tadayuki Longhi (5) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2David Barclay (AUS)Kline Sack (USA)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Tetsuro Habusawa (6) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Matthew Brooklyn (GBR)Joshua Ecalnir (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Anshumat Srivastava (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Winter Meagher (AUS)Patrick Rynsaardt (AUS)6-7(5) 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Masakatsu Noguchi (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Brian Tran (AUS)Andrew Dottino (USA)6-0 6-2[H2H]