ATP Gstaad Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Gstaad Discussion!

Share This...

Gstaad Event Details:

OutdoorGstaad, Switzerland
View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Gstaad draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarcel Granollers (8) (ESP)Fernando Verdasco (4) (ESP)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
SFFernando Verdasco (4) (ESP)Nicolas Almagro (1) (ESP)6-7(2) 7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
SFMarcel Granollers (8) (ESP)Mikhail Youzhny (3) (RUS)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
QFNicolas Almagro (1) (ESP)Feliciano Lopez (5) (ESP)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFFernando Verdasco (4) (ESP)Julien Benneteau (FRA)6-4 5-7 6-1[H2H]
QFMikhail Youzhny (3) (RUS)Andreas Haider-Maurer (AUT)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
QFMarcel Granollers (8) (ESP)Stan Wawrinka (2) (SUI)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Nicolas Almagro (1) (ESP)Jarkko Nieminen (FIN)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Feliciano Lopez (5) (ESP)Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Fernando Verdasco (4) (ESP)Frederico Gil (PRT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Julien Benneteau (FRA)Matthias Bachinger (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Andreas Haider-Maurer (AUT)Santiago Giraldo (COL)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Mikhail Youzhny (3) (RUS)Denis Istomin (UZB)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Marcel Granollers (8) (ESP)Igor Andreev (RUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Stan Wawrinka (2) (SUI)Peter Luczak (Q) (AUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Nicolas Almagro (1) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Jarkko Nieminen (FIN)Victor Hanescu (ROU)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)Steve Darcis (BEL)6-4 5-7 7-5[H2H]
R32Feliciano Lopez (5) (ESP)Michael Lammer (WC) (SUI)6-4 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Fernando Verdasco (4) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Frederico Gil (PRT)Joao Souza (Q) (BRA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Julien Benneteau (FRA)Lukas Rosol (CZE)6-2 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Matthias Bachinger (GER)Pablo Andujar (7) (ESP)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Santiago Giraldo (COL)Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (6) (ESP)5-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Andreas Haider-Maurer (AUT)Yann Marti (Q) (SUI)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Denis Istomin (UZB)Martin Fischer (Q) (AUT)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Mikhail Youzhny (3) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Marcel Granollers (8) (ESP)Stephane Bohli (WC) (SUI)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Igor Andreev (RUS)Mischa Zverev (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Peter Luczak (Q) (AUS)Alexander Sadecky (WC) (SUI)3-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Stan Wawrinka (2) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFrantisek Cermak (1) (CZE)
Filip Polasek (SVK)
Christopher Kas (2) (GER)
Alexander Peya (AUT)
6-3 7-6(7)
SFFrantisek Cermak (1) (CZE)
Filip Polasek (SVK)
Victor Hanescu (ROU)
Rogier Wassen (NLD)
6-4 6-3
SFChristopher Kas (2) (GER)
Alexander Peya (AUT)
Johan Brunstrom (4) (SWE)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
6-4 6-1
QFFrantisek Cermak (1) (CZE)
Filip Polasek (SVK)
Santiago Giraldo (COL)
Joao Souza (BRA)
6-3 6-4
QFVictor Hanescu (ROU)
Rogier Wassen (NLD)
Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (ESP)
Marc Lopez (ESP)
7-5 7-5
QFJohan Brunstrom (4) (SWE)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
Julian Knowle (AUT)
Igor Zelenay (SVK)
7-6(4) 6-1
QFChristopher Kas (2) (GER)
Alexander Peya (AUT)
Frederico Gil (PRT)
Lukas Rosol (CZE)
6-4 6-2
R16Frantisek Cermak (1) (CZE)
Filip Polasek (SVK)
Mikhail Elgin (RUS)
Denis Istomin (UZB)
7-6(2) 3-6 [10-6]
R16Santiago Giraldo (COL)
Joao Souza (BRA)
Andreas Haider-Maurer (AUT)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
6-7(6) 6-1 [10-7]
R16Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (ESP)
Marc Lopez (ESP)
James Cerretani (3) (USA)
Philipp Marx (GER)
2-6 6-4 [11-9]
R16Victor Hanescu (ROU)
Rogier Wassen (NLD)
Pablo Andujar (ESP)
Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)
5-7 6-4 [10-7]
R16Julian Knowle (AUT)
Igor Zelenay (SVK)
Tomasz Bednarek (POL)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
6-2 4-6 [10-8]
R16Johan Brunstrom (4) (SWE)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
George Bastl (WC) (SUI)
Alexander Sadecky (SUI)
7-5 6-3
R16Frederico Gil (PRT)
Lukas Rosol (CZE)
Jamie Delgado ()
Jonathan Marray ()
6-3 3-6 [10-4]
R16Christopher Kas (2) (GER)
Alexander Peya (AUT)
Yves Allegro (WC) (SUI)
Stephane Bohli (SUI)
6-0 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Joao Souza (1) (BRA)Henri Laaksonen (SUI)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Yann Marti (SUI)Guillermo Alcaide (5) (ESP)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Martin Fischer (3) (AUT)Florian Reynet (7) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Peter Luczak (4) (AUS)Roman Kutac (8) (CZE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joao Souza (1) (BRA)Marc Auradou (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Henri Laaksonen (SUI)Christian Lindell (6) (SWE)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yann Marti (SUI)Michal Przysiezny (2) (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Guillermo Alcaide (5) (ESP)Luca Schena (WC) (SUI)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Martin Fischer (3) (AUT)Hugo Nys (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Florian Reynet (7) (FRA)Philipp Marx (GER)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Peter Luczak (4) (AUS)George Bastl (SUI)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Roman Kutac (8) (CZE)Martin Prikryl (CZE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Joao Souza (1) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marc Auradou (FRA)Yann Minster (SUI)3-6 6-3 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q3Henri Laaksonen (SUI)Robin Roshardt (SUI)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Christian Lindell (6) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michal Przysiezny (2) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yann Marti (SUI)Joss Espasandin (SUI)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Luca Schena (WC) (SUI)Raphael Mori (WC) ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Alcaide (5) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Martin Fischer (3) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hugo Nys (FRA)Jens Hauser (WC) (SUI)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Philipp Marx (GER)Rogier Wassen (NLD)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Florian Reynet (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Peter Luczak (4) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3George Bastl (SUI)Julio Peralta (CHL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Martin Prikryl (CZE)Quentin Robert (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Roman Kutac (8) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]