ATP Greece F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Greece F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Greece F7 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Greece F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLloyd Glasspool ()Miki Jankovic (1) (SRB)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFMiki Jankovic (1) (SRB)Nils Brinkman (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFLloyd Glasspool ()Yann Marti (2) (SUI)6-2 5-3 Retired[H2H]
QFMiki Jankovic (1) (SRB)Nerman Fatic (8) (BIH)2-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFNils Brinkman (GER)Ivan Bjelica (3) (SRB)7-6(3) 4-6 7-5[H2H]
QFLloyd Glasspool ()Vaclav Safranek (4) (CZE)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
QFYann Marti (2) (SUI)Theo Fournerie (6) (FRA)6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Miki Jankovic (1) (SRB)Pavel Staubert (CZE)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Nerman Fatic (8) (BIH)Ioannis Stergiou ()7-5 3-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Ivan Bjelica (3) (SRB)Joshua Ward-Hibbert (GBR)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R16Nils Brinkman (GER)Corentin Denolly (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Lloyd Glasspool ()Alexandre Muller (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Vaclav Safranek (4) (CZE)Isaac Frost (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Theo Fournerie (6) (FRA)Charalampos Kapogiannis (WC) (GRC)2-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Yann Marti (2) (SUI)Andre Biro (HUN)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Miki Jankovic (1) (SRB)Delf Gohlke ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Pavel Staubert (CZE)Sumet Srisangsitthisanti (WC) (THA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Ioannis Stergiou ()Niccolo Apostolico (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Nerman Fatic (8) (BIH)Robert Ziganshin (WC) (RUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Ivan Bjelica (3) (SRB)Toby Martin ()7-6(10) 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Joshua Ward-Hibbert (GBR)Michael Shabaz (USA)6-0 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Nils Brinkman (GER)Stephanos Schinas ()6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Corentin Denolly (FRA)Tobias Simon (7) (GER)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Lloyd Glasspool ()Peter Heller (5) (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexandre Muller (FRA)Tommaso Lago (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Isaac Frost (AUS)Oliver Nagy (SVK)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Vaclav Safranek (4) (CZE)Peter Bothwell (IRL)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Theo Fournerie (6) (FRA)Osgar O'hoisin (IRL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Charalampos Kapogiannis (WC) (GRC)David Simunek (CZE)2-6 7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Andre Biro (HUN)Alexandar Lazarov (WC) (BUL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Yann Marti (2) (SUI)Daniel Altmaier (GER)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLloyd Glasspool (2) ()
Joshua Ward-Hibbert (GBR)
Peter Bothwell (3) (IRL)
Toby Martin ()
6-3 7-5
SFPeter Bothwell (3) (IRL)
Toby Martin ()
Darko Jandric (1) (SRB)
Vaclav Safranek (CZE)
6-1 6-2
SFLloyd Glasspool (2) ()
Joshua Ward-Hibbert (GBR)
Peter Heller (4) (GER)
Tobias Simon (GER)
6-4 6-4
QFDarko Jandric (1) (SRB)
Vaclav Safranek (CZE)
Tadas Babelis (LAT)
Jessy Kalambay (SUI)
7-5 7-6(2)
QFPeter Bothwell (3) (IRL)
Toby Martin ()
David Simunek (CZE)
Pavel Staubert (CZE)
3-6 6-3 14-12
QFPeter Heller (4) (GER)
Tobias Simon (GER)
Corentin Denolly (FRA)
Alexandre Muller (FRA)
6-3 6-1
QFLloyd Glasspool (2) ()
Joshua Ward-Hibbert (GBR)
Daniel Altmaier (GER)
Delf Gohlke ()
6-4 6-2
R16Darko Jandric (1) (SRB)
Vaclav Safranek (CZE)
Samuel Bothwell (IRL)
Osgar O'hoisin (IRL)
6-3 6-0
R16Tadas Babelis (LAT)
Jessy Kalambay (SUI)
Stephanos Schinas (WC) ()
Ioannis Stergiou ()
6-2 6-3
R16Peter Bothwell (3) (IRL)
Toby Martin ()
Andre Biro (HUN)
Oliver Nagy (SVK)
6-4 6-3
R16David Simunek (CZE)
Pavel Staubert (CZE)
Nils Brinkman (GER)
Theo Fournerie (FRA)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Corentin Denolly (FRA)
Alexandre Muller (FRA)
Niccolo Apostolico (WC) (ITA)
Andrea Camurri (ITA)
6-3 6-3
R16Peter Heller (4) (GER)
Tobias Simon (GER)
Allan Gomes Oliveira (BRA)
Masayoshi Ono (JPN)
6-3 6-1
R16Daniel Altmaier (GER)
Delf Gohlke ()
Tobias-Maximilian Dankl (GER)
Tommaso Lago (ITA)
7-6(3) 5-7 10-8
R16Lloyd Glasspool (2) ()
Joshua Ward-Hibbert (GBR)
Nerman Fatic (BIH)
Miki Jankovic (SRB)
6-1 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Osgar O'hoisin (IRL)Tobias-Maximilian Dankl (1) (GER)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Tommaso Lago (2) (ITA)Davide Negrotti (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Stephanos Schinas ()Jesper Tull Freimuth (_GE)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Nils Brinkman (4) (GER)Aria Harajchi (13) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ioannis Stergiou ()Cosmin Ontica (5) (ROU)6-4 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Oliver Nagy (12) (SVK)Samuel Bothwell (IRL)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Delf Gohlke (10) ()Masayoshi Ono (7) (JPN)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Niccolo Apostolico (11) (ITA)Tadas Babelis (8) (LAT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tobias-Maximilian Dankl (1) (GER)Petros Tsitsipas (WC) (GRE)0-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Osgar O'hoisin (IRL)Michele Longo (ITA)6-3 5-7 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Tommaso Lago (2) (ITA)Andrea Camurri (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Davide Negrotti (ITA)Christopher Stoikoudis (AUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Stephanos Schinas ()Jessy Kalambay (3) (SUI)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jesper Tull Freimuth (_GE)Panteleimonas Ioannidis (WC) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nils Brinkman (4) (GER)Ioannis Ioannidis ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Aria Harajchi (13) ()Nikola Arsic (SRB)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Cosmin Ontica (5) (ROU)Matthew Hingley (GBR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ioannis Stergiou ()Allan Gomes Oliveira (9) (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Samuel Bothwell (IRL)Darko Jandric (6) (SRB)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Oliver Nagy (12) (SVK)Panagiotis Papadopoulos ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Masayoshi Ono (7) (JPN)Alexandru Sturzu (AUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Delf Gohlke (10) ()Michael Clark (GRE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tadas Babelis (8) (LAT)Dimitris Stavropoulos ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Niccolo Apostolico (11) (ITA)Michalis Sakellaridis (GRE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tobias-Maximilian Dankl (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedPetros Tsitsipas (WC) (GRE)Bye[H2H]
Q3Michele Longo (ITA)Thomas SCHWENCKE Lindqvist (DEN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3UndecidedOsgar O'hoisin (IRL)Bye[H2H]
Q3Tommaso Lago (2) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrea Camurri (ITA)Ondrej Kralik ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Christopher Stoikoudis (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedDavide Negrotti (ITA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Jessy Kalambay (3) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedStephanos Schinas ()Bye[H2H]
Q3Jesper Tull Freimuth (_GE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedPanteleimonas Ioannidis (WC) ()Bye[H2H]
Q3Nils Brinkman (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedIoannis Ioannidis ()Bye[H2H]
Q3Nikola Arsic (SRB)Dionisis Tsogas (GRE)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAria Harajchi (13) ()Bye[H2H]
Q3Cosmin Ontica (5) (ROU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthew Hingley (GBR)Nikos Patrikios ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ioannis Stergiou ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAllan Gomes Oliveira (9) (BRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Darko Jandric (6) (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Samuel Bothwell (IRL)Nikitas Niarchos ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Panagiotis Papadopoulos ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedOliver Nagy (12) (SVK)Bye[H2H]
Q3Masayoshi Ono (7) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandru Sturzu (AUS)Jean Daniel Kehyayan (BRA)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Michael Clark (GRE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedDelf Gohlke (10) ()Bye[H2H]
Q3Tadas Babelis (8) (LAT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedDimitris Stavropoulos ()Bye[H2H]
Q3Michalis Sakellaridis (GRE)Simon Porro ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3UndecidedNiccolo Apostolico (11) (ITA)Bye[H2H]