ATP Greece F20 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Greece F20 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Greece F20 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRethymno, Greece
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Greece F20 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FOliver Golding (5) ()Nikola Cacic (8) (SRB)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFNikola Cacic (8) (SRB)Marcus Willis (1) (GBR)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
SFOliver Golding (5) ()Bastian Trinker (2) (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFMarcus Willis (1) (GBR)Miki Jankovic (7) (SRB)6-1 3-1 Retired[H2H]
QFNikola Cacic (8) (SRB)Liam Broady (4) (GBR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFOliver Golding (5) ()Alexandros Jakupovic (3) (GRC)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFBastian Trinker (2) (AUT)Tim Nekic (6) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Marcus Willis (1) (GBR)Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)6-1 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Miki Jankovic (7) (SRB)Vitalii Shcherba (UKR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Liam Broady (4) (GBR)Matt Seeberger (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Nikola Cacic (8) (SRB)Haig Schneiderman (Q) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Oliver Golding (5) ()Stefan Merunka (BIH)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Alexandros Jakupovic (3) (GRC)Charalampos Kapogiannis (GRC)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Tim Nekic (6) (GER)Laurent Malouli (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Bastian Trinker (2) (AUT)Jimmy Roberts (Q) (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Marcus Willis (1) (GBR)Dominik Kellovsky (CZE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)Lewis Burton ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Vitalii Shcherba (UKR)Tomas Janci (Q) (SVK)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Miki Jankovic (7) (SRB)Denny Fafek (Q) (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Liam Broady (4) (GBR)Konstantinos Mikos (WC) (GRC)6-0 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Matt Seeberger (USA)Vadym Ursu (LL) (UKR)6-7(2) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Haig Schneiderman (Q) (USA)Alejandro Capdequi (WC) ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Nikola Cacic (8) (SRB)Giorgos Siapatis ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Oliver Golding (5) ()Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Stefan Merunka (BIH)Spyridon Naoum (Q) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Charalampos Kapogiannis (GRC)Alexandros - Georgios Vakouftsis (Q) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexandros Jakupovic (3) (GRC)Eleftherios Theodorou ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Tim Nekic (6) (GER)Moos Sporken (Q) (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Laurent Malouli (FRA)Alexander Centenari (LL) (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Jimmy Roberts (Q) (USA)Stephanos Schinas (WC) ()7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Bastian Trinker (2) (AUT)Matteo Blonda (Q) (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLewis Burton (1) ()
Marcus Willis (GBR)
Nikola Cacic (2) (SRB)
Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)
6-4 7-6(5)
SFLewis Burton (1) ()
Marcus Willis (GBR)
Miki Jankovic (3) (SRB)
Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS)
6-3 3-6 [10-6]
SFNikola Cacic (2) (SRB)
Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)
Vitalii Shcherba (UKR)
Vadym Ursu (UKR)
6-3 6-1
QFLewis Burton (1) ()
Marcus Willis (GBR)
Jimmy Roberts (USA)
Moos Sporken (NLD)
QFMiki Jankovic (3) (SRB)
Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS)
Tim Nekic (GER)
Antun Pehar (CRO)
6-3 1-6 [10-6]
QFVitalii Shcherba (UKR)
Vadym Ursu (UKR)
Alejandro Capdequi (4) ()
Eleftherios Theodorou ()
6-1 4-6 [10-7]
QFNikola Cacic (2) (SRB)
Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)
Denny Fafek (USA)
Matt Seeberger (USA)
7-6(4) 7-6(2)
R16Lewis Burton (1) ()
Marcus Willis (GBR)
R16Jimmy Roberts (USA)
Moos Sporken (NLD)
R16Miki Jankovic (3) (SRB)
Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS)
R16Tim Nekic (GER)
Antun Pehar (CRO)
R16Vitalii Shcherba (UKR)
Vadym Ursu (UKR)
R16Alejandro Capdequi (4) ()
Eleftherios Theodorou ()
R16Denny Fafek (USA)
Matt Seeberger (USA)
Matteo Blonda (BEL)
Stefan Merunka (BIH)
6-2 6-1
R16Nikola Cacic (2) (SRB)
Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alexandros - Georgios Vakouftsis ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Denny Fafek (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Haig Schneiderman (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Spyridon Naoum ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q1Jimmy Roberts (USA)Ioannis Marios Kokkinakis ()6-0 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Tomas Janci (SVK)Alexander Centenari (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Matteo Blonda (BEL)Antun Pehar (CRO)7-6(3) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Moos Sporken (NLD)Vadym Ursu (UKR)6-4 6-3[H2H]