ATP Granby Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Granby Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Granby Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorGranby, Canada
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Granby Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTobias Kamke (1) (GER)Milos Raonic (CAN)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFTobias Kamke (1) (GER)Frank Dancevic (WC) (CAN)6-2 1-0 Retired[H2H]
SFMilos Raonic (CAN)Go Soeda (2) (JPN)6-2 2-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFTobias Kamke (1) (GER)Greg Jones (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFFrank Dancevic (WC) (CAN)Takao Suzuki (JPN)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
QFMilos Raonic (CAN)Paul Capdeville (7) (CHL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFGo Soeda (2) (JPN)Brydan Klein ()7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R16Tobias Kamke (1) (GER)Adam Feeney (Q) (AUS)7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
R16Greg Jones (AUS)Ivo Klec (SVK)6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Takao Suzuki (JPN)Harel Levy (4) (ISR)3-6 6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Frank Dancevic (WC) (CAN)Toshihide Matsui (Q) (JPN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Paul Capdeville (7) (CHL)Sergei Bubka (UKR)6-7(1) 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Milos Raonic (CAN)Carlos Salamanca (3) (COL)7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
R16Brydan Klein ()Joseph Sirianni (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Go Soeda (2) (JPN)Frederik Nielsen (DNK)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Tobias Kamke (1) (GER)Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Adam Feeney (Q) (AUS)Hiroki Kondo (Q) (JPN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Ivo Klec (SVK)Steven Diez (WC) (CAN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Greg Jones (AUS)Peter Polansky (8) (CAN)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Harel Levy (4) (ISR)Yong-Kyu Lim ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Takao Suzuki (JPN)Vasek Pospisil (CAN)7-6(6) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Toshihide Matsui (Q) (JPN)Prakash Amritraj (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Frank Dancevic (WC) (CAN)Igor Sijsling (6) (NLD)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Paul Capdeville (7) (CHL)Brendan Evans (USA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Sergei Bubka (UKR)Richard Bloomfield (Q) ()6-3 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Milos Raonic (CAN)Philip Bester (WC) (CAN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Carlos Salamanca (3) (COL)Tatsuma Ito (JPN)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Joseph Sirianni (AUS)Jesse Levine (5) (CAN)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Brydan Klein ()Erik Chvojka (WC) (CAN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Frederik Nielsen (DNK)Marius Copil (ROU)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Go Soeda (2) (JPN)Izak Van der Merwe (RSA)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFrederik Nielsen (DNK)
Joseph Sirianni (AUS)
Sanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
4-6 6-4 [10-6]
SFSanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Kaden Hensel (4) (AUS)
Adam Hubble (AUS)
5-7 7-6(10) [11-9]
SFFrederik Nielsen (DNK)
Joseph Sirianni (AUS)
Jesse Levine (CAN)
Vasek Pospisil (CAN)
6-4 6-7(5) [10-8]
QFSanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Prakash Amritraj (IND)
Brendan Evans (USA)
6-4 6-1
QFKaden Hensel (4) (AUS)
Adam Hubble (AUS)
Paul Capdeville (CHL)
Carlos Salamanca (COL)
6-2 6-3
QFFrederik Nielsen (DNK)
Joseph Sirianni (AUS)
Treat Huey (3) (PHL)
Dominic Inglot ()
6-4 6-2
QFJesse Levine (CAN)
Vasek Pospisil (CAN)
Erik Chvojka (WC) (CAN)
Peter Polansky (CAN)
6-3 7-6(3)
R16Sanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Greg Jones (AUS)
Brydan Klein ()
6-4 6-3
R16Prakash Amritraj (IND)
Brendan Evans (USA)
Ahmed El Tabakh (WC) (CAN)
Zachary White (CAN)
6-2 7-5
R16Kaden Hensel (4) (AUS)
Adam Hubble (AUS)
Steven Diez (WC) (CAN)
Filip Peliwo (CAN)
6-2 6-0
R16Paul Capdeville (CHL)
Carlos Salamanca (COL)
Richard Bloomfield ()
Adam Feeney (AUS)
6-4 7-5
R16Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
Joseph Sirianni (AUS)
Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
6-4 6-2
R16Treat Huey (3) (PHL)
Dominic Inglot ()
Raven Klaasen (RSA)
Izak Van der Merwe (RSA)
6-4 6-7(4) [10-3]
R16Jesse Levine (CAN)
Vasek Pospisil (CAN)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
Go Soeda (JPN)
6-1 6-2
R16Erik Chvojka (WC) (CAN)
Peter Polansky (CAN)
Harel Levy (2) (ISR)
David Martin (USA)
6-3 3-6 [10-5]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Richard Bloomfield (1) ()Sebastian Jacques (CAN)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Hiroki Kondo (2) (JPN)Jean-Francois Berard (CAN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Toshihide Matsui (3) (JPN)Philippe Giguere (WC) (CAN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Adam Feeney (4) (AUS)Christopher Klingemann (5) (USA)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Richard Bloomfield (1) ()Yoann Re (CAN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Jacques (CAN)Christopher Audhuy (CAN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hiroki Kondo (2) (JPN)Antoine Richard (WC) (CAN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jean-Francois Berard (CAN)Osama Zoghlami (CAN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Toshihide Matsui (3) (JPN)Timothe Levasseur (CAN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Philippe Giguere (WC) (CAN)John Valenti (6) (USA)6-7(5) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Adam Feeney (4) (AUS)Ahmed El Tabakh (WC) (CAN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Christopher Klingemann (5) (USA)Zachary White (WC) (CAN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Richard Bloomfield (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yoann Re (CAN)Filip Peliwo (WC) (CAN)2-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Jacques (CAN)Olivier Taschereau (WC) (CAN)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Christopher Audhuy (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hiroki Kondo (2) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antoine Richard (WC) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Osama Zoghlami (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jean-Francois Berard (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Toshihide Matsui (3) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Timothe Levasseur (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philippe Giguere (WC) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3John Valenti (6) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adam Feeney (4) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ahmed El Tabakh (WC) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Zachary White (WC) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christopher Klingemann (5) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]