ATP Germany F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Germany F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRomerberg, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLars Poerschke (Q) (GER)Kevin Deden (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFLars Poerschke (Q) (GER)Clinton Thomson (Q) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFKevin Deden (GER)Lukas Rosol (4) (CZE)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFClinton Thomson (Q) (GER)David Klier (5) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFLars Poerschke (Q) (GER)Jakub Hasek (3) (CZE)4-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFLukas Rosol (4) (CZE)David Novak (7) (CZE)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFKevin Deden (GER)Dustin Brown (6) (GER)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Clinton Thomson (Q) (GER)David-Philipp Stojan (LL) ()6-0 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R16David Klier (5) (GER)Holger Fischer (Q) (GER)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R16Jakub Hasek (3) (CZE)Patrick Knobloch (LL) (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Lars Poerschke (Q) (GER)Juho Paukku (FIN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16David Novak (7) (CZE)Jerome Becker (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Lukas Rosol (4) (CZE)Ralph Grambow (GER)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R16Dustin Brown (6) (GER)Frank Wintermantel (WC) (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Kevin Deden (GER)Marcel Zimmermann (2) (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32David-Philipp Stojan (LL) ()Philipp Marx (1) (GER)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Clinton Thomson (Q) (GER)Theodor Devoty (CZE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Holger Fischer (Q) (GER)Markus Hornung (WC) (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32David Klier (5) (GER)Sebastian Fitz (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Jakub Hasek (3) (CZE)Matthias Kolbe (Q) (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Patrick Knobloch (LL) (GER)Mariano Delfino (Q) (ARG)2-6 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Juho Paukku (FIN)Jonathan Laubut (Q) (FRA)4-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Lars Poerschke (Q) (GER)Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (8) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32David Novak (7) (CZE)Stefan Seifert (GER)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Jerome Becker (GER)Dominik Muller (Q) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Ralph Grambow (GER)Oscar Sabate-Bretos (Q) (ESP)1-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Lukas Rosol (4) (CZE)Dusan Mihailovic (SRB)6-7(5) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Dustin Brown (6) (GER)Julian Gast (WC) (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Frank Wintermantel (WC) (GER)Fabian Poth (LL) (GER)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Kevin Deden (GER)Benedikt Stronk (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Marcel Zimmermann (2) (GER)Benedict Halbroth (WC) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJakub Hasek (WC) (CZE)
David Novak (CZE)
David Klier (2) (GER)
Lukas Rosol (CZE)
7-6(4) 2-6 6-3
SFJakub Hasek (WC) (CZE)
David Novak (CZE)
Holger Fischer (GER)
Julian Gast (GER)
6-4 6-3
SFDavid Klier (2) (GER)
Lukas Rosol (CZE)
Benedict Halbroth ()
Markus Hornung (GER)
6-4 6-3
QFJakub Hasek (WC) (CZE)
David Novak (CZE)
Ralph Grambow (1) (GER)
Philipp Marx (GER)
6-1 6-4
QFHolger Fischer (GER)
Julian Gast (GER)
Dustin Brown (3) (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
6-7(2) 6-4 Retired
QFBenedict Halbroth ()
Markus Hornung (GER)
Jochen Schoettler (4) (GER)
Benedikt Stronk (GER)
2-6 6-4 6-4
QFDavid Klier (2) (GER)
Lukas Rosol (CZE)
Jerome Becker (GER)
Andreas Gremelmayr ()
6-7(5) 6-3 6-2
R16Ralph Grambow (1) (GER)
Philipp Marx (GER)
R16Jakub Hasek (WC) (CZE)
David Novak (CZE)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Thomas Schoeck (GER)
6-3 6-3
R16Dustin Brown (3) (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
R16Holger Fischer (GER)
Julian Gast (GER)
Patrick Knobloch (GER)
Bjorn Krenzer (GER)
7-5 7-5
R16Benedict Halbroth ()
Markus Hornung (GER)
Denis Lecei ()
Matthias Pawlik ()
6-1 6-3
R16Jochen Schoettler (4) (GER)
Benedikt Stronk (GER)
R16Jerome Becker (GER)
Andreas Gremelmayr ()
Fabian Poth (GER)
Sascha Sroka ()
6-3 6-3
R16David Klier (2) (GER)
Lukas Rosol (CZE)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Clinton Thomson (1) (GER)Bjorn Henkel ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Lars Poerschke (GER)Andre Wiesler (GER)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Matthias Kolbe (GER)Patrick Knobloch (3) (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Laubut (FRA)David-Philipp Stojan (4) ()2-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mariano Delfino (5) (ARG)Matthias Pawlik ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Holger Fischer (6) (GER)Marian Voinea (ROU)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)Pascal Krauth ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Dominik Muller (GER)Fabian Poth (8) (GER)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Clinton Thomson (1) (GER)Sascha Sroka ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bjorn Henkel ()Ruslan Chomaev (RUS)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andre Wiesler (GER)Jochen Schoettler (2) (GER)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Lars Poerschke (GER)Thorsten Wolff (WC) (GER)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Patrick Knobloch (3) (GER)Rares Georgescu (ROU)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matthias Kolbe (GER)Mark Joachim (GER)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2David-Philipp Stojan (4) ()Dmitry Sventitsky (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Laubut (FRA)Julian Dehn (WC) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mariano Delfino (5) (ARG)Tom Dennhardt (GER)7-6(1) 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matthias Pawlik ()Filipe Garcia (BRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Holger Fischer (6) (GER)Partik Pohlmann ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marian Voinea (ROU)Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)Sascha Heinemann (7) (GER)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pascal Krauth ()Fabian Stockhaus ()7-5 0-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Fabian Poth (8) (GER)Christian Matic ()3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dominik Muller (GER)Markus Schiller (9) (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Clinton Thomson (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sascha Sroka ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bjorn Henkel ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ruslan Chomaev (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jochen Schoettler (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andre Wiesler (GER)Max Zerhusen (WC) ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Thorsten Wolff (WC) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lars Poerschke (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrick Knobloch (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rares Georgescu (ROU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthias Kolbe (GER)Nikolai Soloviev (RUS)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mark Joachim (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David-Philipp Stojan (4) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dmitry Sventitsky (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Laubut (FRA)Dejan Tomic ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Julian Dehn (WC) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mariano Delfino (5) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tom Dennhardt (GER)Tobias Wernet (WC) ()7-6(6) 2-6 7-6(9)[H2H]
Q3Matthias Pawlik ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Filipe Garcia (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Holger Fischer (6) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Partik Pohlmann ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)Dean Jackson (GER)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Marian Voinea (ROU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sascha Heinemann (7) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)Carlos Garcia-De Andoain (ESP)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Fabian Stockhaus ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pascal Krauth ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fabian Poth (8) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christian Matic ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dominik Muller (GER)Manuel Kost ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Markus Schiller (9) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]