ATP Germany F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Germany F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F4 Futures Event Details:

IndoorNussloch, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FStefan Seifert (6) (GER)Bastian Knittel (3) (GER)4-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
SFBastian Knittel (3) (GER)Nils Langer (5) (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFStefan Seifert (6) (GER)Andreas Beck (GER)4-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
QFNils Langer (5) (GER)Franck Pepe (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFBastian Knittel (3) (GER)Andreas Vinciguerra (Q) (SWE)7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]
QFStefan Seifert (6) (GER)Christian Hirschmueller (Q) (GER)7-6(0) 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFAndreas Beck (GER)Kevin Krawietz (8) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Franck Pepe (FRA)Jan-Lennard Struff (1WC) (GER)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Nils Langer (5) (GER)Alexey Vatutin (RUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Bastian Knittel (3) (GER)Robin Kern (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Andreas Vinciguerra (Q) (SWE)Michal Schmid (CZE)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Stefan Seifert (6) (GER)Oscar Otte (Q) (GER)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Christian Hirschmueller (Q) (GER)Miloslav Mecir (SVK)WO[H2H]
R16Kevin Krawietz (8) (GER)Teri Groll (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Andreas Beck (GER)Lucas Szewczyk (Q) (FRA)6-7(12) 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Jan-Lennard Struff (1WC) (GER)Tom Schonenberg (Q) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Franck Pepe (FRA)Alessandro Bega (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexey Vatutin (RUS)Giacomo Oradini (LL) (ITA)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Nils Langer (5) (GER)Neil Pauffley ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Bastian Knittel (3) (GER)Philipp Oswald (AUT)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Robin Kern (GER)Mario Gehrlein (WC) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Andreas Vinciguerra (Q) (SWE)Egor Gerasimov (BLR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Michal Schmid (CZE)Ivan Bjelica (7) (SRB)6-1 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Stefan Seifert (6) (GER)Matthieu Roy (Q) (FRA)6-4 4-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Oscar Otte (Q) (GER)Adrian Obert (WC) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Miloslav Mecir (SVK)David Pel (Q) (NLD)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Christian Hirschmueller (Q) (GER)Pierre-Hugues Herbert (4) (FRA)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Kevin Krawietz (8) (GER)Paul Woerner (WC) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Teri Groll (Q) (FRA)Alexander Bury (BLR)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Lucas Szewczyk (Q) (FRA)Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)7-6(4) 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Andreas Beck (GER)Jan Mertl (2) (CZE)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBastian Knittel (1) (GER)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Ivan Bjelica (4) (SRB)
Sander Groen (NLD)
6-2 7-5
SFBastian Knittel (1) (GER)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Adrian Obert (GER)
Frank Wintermantel (GER)
6-3 6-2
SFIvan Bjelica (4) (SRB)
Sander Groen (NLD)
Alexander Bury (2) (BLR)
Egor Gerasimov (BLR)
3-6 6-4 [10-6]
QFBastian Knittel (1) (GER)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Robin Becker ()
Nils Brinkman (GER)
6-1 6-1
QFAdrian Obert (GER)
Frank Wintermantel (GER)
Jan Mertl (3) (CZE)
Michal Schmid (CZE)
QFIvan Bjelica (4) (SRB)
Sander Groen (NLD)
Sander Arends (NLD)
David Pel (NLD)
7-6(5) 7-5
QFAlexander Bury (2) (BLR)
Egor Gerasimov (BLR)
Julian Gast (GER)
Cedric Grueneberg ()
6-4 6-1
R16Bastian Knittel (1) (GER)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
R16Robin Becker ()
Nils Brinkman (GER)
Moritz Linhart ()
Julian Wenzel ()
6-3 6-2
R16Jan Mertl (3) (CZE)
Michal Schmid (CZE)
R16Adrian Obert (GER)
Frank Wintermantel (GER)
Mario Gehrlein ()
Christian Hesz ()
6-2 6-1
R16Sander Arends (NLD)
David Pel (NLD)
Christian Hirschmueller (GER)
Harry Meehan (GBR)
7-5 6-4
R16Ivan Bjelica (4) (SRB)
Sander Groen (NLD)
Alessandro Bega (ITA)
Giacomo Oradini (ITA)
6-7(8) 6-3 [10-5]
R16Julian Gast (GER)
Cedric Grueneberg ()
Marvin Netuschil (GER)
Tom Schonenberg (GER)
R16Alexander Bury (2) (BLR)
Egor Gerasimov (BLR)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1David Pel (NLD)Ilya Ivashka (WC) (BLR)6-2 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Lucas Szewczyk (FRA)Daniel Uhlig (12) (GER)7-6(3) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Tom Schonenberg (13) (GER)Sami Reinwein (3) (GER)6-3 3-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Christian Hirschmueller (GER)Giacomo Oradini (4) (ITA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Andreas Vinciguerra (5) (SWE)Jannis Kahlke (GER)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Teri Groll (11) (FRA)Frank Wintermantel (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Matthieu Roy (9) (FRA)Julian Gast (WC) (GER)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Oscar Otte (15) (GER)Yann Marti (8) (SUI)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ilya Ivashka (WC) (BLR)Alessandro Petrone (1) (ITA)3-6 7-6(10) 6-1[H2H]
Q2David Pel (NLD)Pirmin Haenle (14) (GER)7-6(5) 2-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Lucas Szewczyk (FRA)Bastian Trinker (2) (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Daniel Uhlig (12) (GER)Denis Kapric (GER)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sami Reinwein (3) (GER)Eros Siringo (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tom Schonenberg (13) (GER)Harry Meehan (GBR)6-3 6-7(7) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Giacomo Oradini (4) (ITA)Tomas Papik (CZE)6-0 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Christian Hirschmueller (GER)Matthieu Vierin (16) (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andreas Vinciguerra (5) (SWE)Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jannis Kahlke (GER)Bjorn Propst (10) (AUT)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Frank Wintermantel (GER)Kimmer Coppejans (6) (BEL)4-6 6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Teri Groll (11) (FRA)Alexander Mannapov (RUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Julian Gast (WC) (GER)Marvin Netuschil (7) (GER)7-6(4) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matthieu Roy (9) (FRA)Yannick Offermans ()1-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yann Marti (8) (SUI)Adam Majchrowicz (POL)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Oscar Otte (15) (GER)Jannik Giesse (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Petrone (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ilya Ivashka (WC) (BLR)Cedric Grueneberg (WC) ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3David Pel (NLD)Elmar Ejupovic (GER)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Pirmin Haenle (14) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bastian Trinker (2) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Szewczyk (FRA)Daniel Baumann ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Denis Kapric (GER)Luis Erlenbusch (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Daniel Uhlig (12) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sami Reinwein (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eros Siringo (ITA)Vincent Thierry Schneider (WC) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Harry Meehan (GBR)Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD)4-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tom Schonenberg (13) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Giacomo Oradini (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomas Papik (CZE)Igor Zubov (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Christian Hirschmueller (GER)Saso Bende (SLO)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Matthieu Vierin (16) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andreas Vinciguerra (5) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)Adriano Quinti ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jannis Kahlke (GER)Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)5-7 6-1 7-6(10)[H2H]
Q3Bjorn Propst (10) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kimmer Coppejans (6) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frank Wintermantel (GER)Nils Brinkman (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexander Mannapov (RUS)Sander Arends (NLD)7-6(3) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Teri Groll (11) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marvin Netuschil (7) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julian Gast (WC) (GER)Anton Svistunov (RUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Yannick Offermans ()Andre Straka ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matthieu Roy (9) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yann Marti (8) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adam Majchrowicz (POL)Maxim Renke (WC) ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jannik Giesse (WC) ()Djordje Djokovic ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Oscar Otte (15) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]