ATP Germany F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Germany F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorStuttgart, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FStefan Seifert (GER)Stefan Wauters (5) (BEL)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
SFStefan Seifert (GER)Kevin Deden (Q) (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFStefan Wauters (5) (BEL)Evgeny Kirillov (2) (RUS)1-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFKevin Deden (Q) (GER)Ivan Dodig (1Q) (CRO)6-7(5) 6-4 3-1 Retired[H2H]
QFStefan Seifert (GER)Ante Nakic-Alfirevic (CRO)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFStefan Wauters (5) (BEL)Holger Fischer (Q) (GER)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFEvgeny Kirillov (2) (RUS)Xavier Audouy (7) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Ivan Dodig (1Q) (CRO)David Novak (CZE)7-6(6) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Kevin Deden (Q) (GER)Sergei Bubka (8Q) (UKR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Ante Nakic-Alfirevic (CRO)Michel Koning (NLD)7-6(5) 6-7(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Stefan Seifert (GER)Sebastian Rieschick (Q) (GER)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Stefan Wauters (5) (BEL)Philipp Marx (GER)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Holger Fischer (Q) (GER)Soren Goritzka (WC) (GER)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Xavier Audouy (7) (FRA)Alexander Sadecky (SUI)7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
R16Evgeny Kirillov (2) (RUS)David Klier (GER)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Ivan Dodig (1Q) (CRO)Syrym Abdukhalikov (KAZ)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32David Novak (CZE)Daniel Muller (Q) (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Kevin Deden (Q) (GER)Moritz Baumann (LL) (GER)1-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Sergei Bubka (8Q) (UKR)Yannick Maden (WC) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ante Nakic-Alfirevic (CRO)Vladimir Voltchkov (4) (BLR)6-4 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Michel Koning (NLD)Alexey Kedryuk (KAZ)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Sebastian Rieschick (Q) (GER)Andrei Karatchenia (BLR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Stefan Seifert (GER)Dustin Brown (6) (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Stefan Wauters (5) (BEL)Daniel Danilovic (LL) (SWE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Philipp Marx (GER)Thomas Schoeck (LL) (GER)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Soren Goritzka (WC) (GER)Albert Loncaric (CRO)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Holger Fischer (Q) (GER)Lars Uebel (3Q) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Xavier Audouy (7) (FRA)Petar Popovic (SRB)6-4 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Alexander Sadecky (SUI)Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (Q) (GER)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32David Klier (GER)Nils Langer (WC) (GER)1-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Evgeny Kirillov (2) (RUS)Frank Wintermantel (WC) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAlexander Sadecky (4) (SUI)
Izak Van der Merwe (RSA)
Philipp Marx (2) (GER)
Lars Uebel (GER)
6-1 6-4
SFAlexander Sadecky (4) (SUI)
Izak Van der Merwe (RSA)
Sergei Bubka (1) (UKR)
Evgeny Kirillov (RUS)
7-6(5) 7-5
SFPhilipp Marx (2) (GER)
Lars Uebel (GER)
David Klier (GER)
Daniel Muller (GER)
6-4 6-3
QFSergei Bubka (1) (UKR)
Evgeny Kirillov (RUS)
Remko de Rijke (NLD)
Stefan Wauters (BEL)
7-5 6-1
QFAlexander Sadecky (4) (SUI)
Izak Van der Merwe (RSA)
Dustin Brown (GER)
Thomas Schoeck (GER)
6-3 6-2
QFDavid Klier (GER)
Daniel Muller (GER)
Syrym Abdukhalikov (3) (KAZ)
Alexey Kedryuk (KAZ)
7-6(4) 6-2
QFPhilipp Marx (2) (GER)
Lars Uebel (GER)
Roman Borvanov ()
Daniel Danilovic (SWE)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Sergei Bubka (1) (UKR)
Evgeny Kirillov (RUS)
R16Remko de Rijke (NLD)
Stefan Wauters (BEL)
Ante Nakic-Alfirevic (CRO)
Vedran Siljegovic (CRO)
6-4 7-5
R16Alexander Sadecky (4) (SUI)
Izak Van der Merwe (RSA)
Kevin Deden (GER)
Sebastian Rieschick (GER)
6-2 6-3
R16Dustin Brown (GER)
Thomas Schoeck (GER)
Ivan Dodig (CRO)
Albert Loncaric (CRO)
7-6(6) 6-7(4) [10-7]
R16David Klier (GER)
Daniel Muller (GER)
Fred Hemmes (NLD)
Michel Koning (NLD)
R16Syrym Abdukhalikov (3) (KAZ)
Alexey Kedryuk (KAZ)
Andrei Karatchenia (BLR)
Vladimir Voltchkov (BLR)
R16Roman Borvanov ()
Daniel Danilovic (SWE)
Xavier Audouy (FRA)
Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (GER)
6-1 6-2
R16Philipp Marx (2) (GER)
Lars Uebel (GER)
Nikolas Holzen ()
Stefan Seifert (GER)
7-5 7-6(7)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (10) (GER)Izak Van der Merwe (1) (RSA)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ivan Dodig (2) (CRO)Richard Waite (GER)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Lars Uebel (3) (GER)Yann Marti (9) (SUI)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sergei Bubka (4) (UKR)Daniel Danilovic (16) (SWE)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Holger Fischer (11) (GER)Adrian Sikora (SVK)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Rieschick (6) (GER)Moritz Baumann (GER)7-6(8) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Daniel Muller (14) (GER)Thomas Schoeck (7) (GER)7-5 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Kevin Deden (WC) (GER)Jan Marek (8) (CZE)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Izak Van der Merwe (1) (RSA)Jean Zietsman (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (10) (GER)Fabian Schmid ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ivan Dodig (2) (CRO)Fabian Nickel ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Richard Waite (GER)David-Philipp Stojan (12) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lars Uebel (3) (GER)Pascal Benz ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yann Marti (9) (SUI)Jacek Szygowski (GER)6-7(5) 7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sergei Bubka (4) (UKR)Dejan Tomic ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daniel Danilovic (16) (SWE)Pavel Chalomov ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Adrian Sikora (SVK)Roman Borvanov (5) ()7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Holger Fischer (11) (GER)Alexandre Penaud (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Rieschick (6) (GER)Moritz Dettinger (WC) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Moritz Baumann (GER)Remko de Rijke (15) (NLD)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Thomas Schoeck (7) (GER)Robin Roshardt (SUI)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Daniel Muller (14) (GER)Vedran Siljegovic (CRO)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jan Marek (8) (CZE)Leander Van Der Vaart (NLD)4-6 7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kevin Deden (WC) (GER)Tobias Koeck (13) (AUT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Izak Van der Merwe (1) (RSA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jean Zietsman (GER)David Zimmermann ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Fabian Schmid ()Jerome Benoit ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Ebrahimzadeh (10) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ivan Dodig (2) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fabian Nickel ()Martin Krueger ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Richard Waite (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David-Philipp Stojan (12) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lars Uebel (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pascal Benz ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jacek Szygowski (GER)Lazare Kukhalashvili (GEO)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Yann Marti (9) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sergei Bubka (4) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dejan Tomic ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pavel Chalomov ()Ciaran Moore (RSA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniel Danilovic (16) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roman Borvanov (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adrian Sikora (SVK)Marco Zelch ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Penaud (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Holger Fischer (11) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Rieschick (6) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Moritz Dettinger (WC) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Moritz Baumann (GER)Julian Kurz (GER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Remko de Rijke (15) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Schoeck (7) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Robin Roshardt (SUI)Simon Trautmann ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Vedran Siljegovic (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Muller (14) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jan Marek (8) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leander Van Der Vaart (NLD)Stepan Khotulev (RUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Kevin Deden (WC) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tobias Koeck (13) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]