ATP Germany F21 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Germany F21 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F21 Futures Event Details:

IndoorHambach, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F21 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPeter Torebko (LL) (GER)Pirmin Haenle (Q) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFPirmin Haenle (Q) (GER)Tobias Klein (Q) (GER)3-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
SFPeter Torebko (LL) (GER)Robin Roshardt (3) (SUI)6-3 2-0 Retired[H2H]
QFTobias Klein (Q) (GER)Radim Zitko (Q) (CZE)6-7(3) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFPirmin Haenle (Q) (GER)Kevin Deden (4) (GER)6-7(3) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFRobin Roshardt (3) (SUI)Jiri Skoloudik (6) (CZE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFPeter Torebko (LL) (GER)Phillip Regnat (WC) (GER)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Radim Zitko (Q) (CZE)Dustin Brown (1) (GER)6-7(0) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Tobias Klein (Q) (GER)Burnham Arlidge ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Kevin Deden (4) (GER)Andrei Plotniy (RUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Pirmin Haenle (Q) (GER)Michal Navratil (8) (CZE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Jiri Skoloudik (6) (CZE)Ralph Regus (WC) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Robin Roshardt (3) (SUI)Marko Krickovic (WC) (GER)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Peter Torebko (LL) (GER)Nils Langer (GER)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R16Phillip Regnat (WC) (GER)Ladislav Chramosta (2) (CZE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Dustin Brown (1) (GER)Soren Goritzka (Q) (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Radim Zitko (Q) (CZE)Filip Zeman (Q) (CZE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Tobias Klein (Q) (GER)Richard Waite (GER)6-3 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Burnham Arlidge ()Daniel Lustig (7) (CZE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Kevin Deden (4) (GER)Daniel Stoehr (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Andrei Plotniy (RUS)Jiri Kosler (CZE)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Pirmin Haenle (Q) (GER)Patrick Eichenberger (SUI)7-5 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Michal Navratil (8) (CZE)Vasek Pospisil (LL) (CAN)6-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Jiri Skoloudik (6) (CZE)Michal Wlodarczyk (Q) (POL)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Ralph Regus (WC) (GER)Matthias Kolbe (Q) (GER)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Marko Krickovic (WC) (GER)Nikolai Fidirko (Q) (BLR)7-6(4) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Robin Roshardt (3) (SUI)Zoran Golubovic (SLO)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Peter Torebko (LL) (GER)Matthew Illingworth ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Nils Langer (GER)Jean Zietsman (WC) (GER)4-6 6-2 7-6(0)[H2H]
R32Phillip Regnat (WC) (GER)Martin Emmrich (GER)3-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Ladislav Chramosta (2) (CZE)Marcus Daniell (NZL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKevin Deden (4) (GER)
Martin Emmrich (GER)
Dustin Brown (1) (GER)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
6-3 6-4
SFDustin Brown (1) (GER)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
Michal Navratil (3) (CZE)
Vasek Pospisil (CAN)
5-7 6-2 [10-7]
SFKevin Deden (4) (GER)
Martin Emmrich (GER)
Tobias Klein (GER)
Phillip Regnat (GER)
7-6(9) 7-5
QFDustin Brown (1) (GER)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)
3-6 6-4 [10-7]
QFMichal Navratil (3) (CZE)
Vasek Pospisil (CAN)
Daniel Stoehr (GER)
Marco Zelch ()
6-2 6-4
QFKevin Deden (4) (GER)
Martin Emmrich (GER)
Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)
Matthias Kolbe (GER)
6-2 6-1
QFTobias Klein (GER)
Phillip Regnat (GER)
Daniel Lustig (2) (CZE)
Filip Zeman (CZE)
6-4 6-3
R16Dustin Brown (1) (GER)
Stefan Seifert (GER)
R16Marcus Daniell (NZL)
Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)
Burnham Arlidge ()
Matthew Illingworth ()
6-2 6-4
R16Michal Navratil (3) (CZE)
Vasek Pospisil (CAN)
R16Daniel Stoehr (GER)
Marco Zelch ()
Philipp Dittmer ()
Alexander Hillbricht ()
R16Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)
Matthias Kolbe (GER)
Nils Langer (GER)
Richard Waite (GER)
R16Kevin Deden (4) (GER)
Martin Emmrich (GER)
Jan Bergmann (GER)
Maximilian Kuhn ()
6-3 6-0
R16Tobias Klein (GER)
Phillip Regnat (GER)
Marko Krickovic (WC) (GER)
Jean Zietsman (GER)
6-4 6-2
R16Daniel Lustig (2) (CZE)
Filip Zeman (CZE)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Matthias Kolbe (GER)Stefan Seifert (1) (GER)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Filip Zeman (2WC) (CZE)Jan Bergmann (GER)2-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)Philippe Oudshoorn (NLD)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Pirmin Haenle (4) (GER)Michael Rehrl (AUT)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)Nikolaus Moser (5) (AUT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Radim Zitko (CZE)Vasek Pospisil (6) (CAN)6-1 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tobias Klein (9) (GER)Peter Torebko (7) (GER)7-6(3) 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q1Soren Goritzka (10) (GER)David Sodek (8) (CZE)6-2 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Stefan Seifert (1) (GER)Jeremy Vogt (WC) (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matthias Kolbe (GER)Philipp Dittmer ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Filip Zeman (2WC) (CZE)Zander Woodford-Smith (GBR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jan Bergmann (GER)Nils Schuhmann (WC) (GER)7-6(5) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Philippe Oudshoorn (NLD)Dimitar Grabul (3) ()7-6(4) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)Davide Rothfuss (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pirmin Haenle (4) (GER)Philipp Seifert ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Michael Rehrl (AUT)Nino Hasandedic (BIH)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Nikolaus Moser (5) (AUT)Jakub Cymorek (WC) (CZE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)Ricards Opmanis ()6-4 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Vasek Pospisil (6) (CAN)Maximilian Kuhn ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Radim Zitko (CZE)Mike Urbanija (SLO)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Peter Torebko (7) (GER)Alexander Hillbricht ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Tobias Klein (9) (GER)Igor Lakhno (UKR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2David Sodek (8) (CZE)George Von Massow (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Soren Goritzka (10) (GER)Rene Ruegamer ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Stefan Seifert (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Vogt (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philipp Dittmer ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthias Kolbe (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Filip Zeman (2WC) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Zander Woodford-Smith (GBR)Marco Dehmel ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nils Schuhmann (WC) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jan Bergmann (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dimitar Grabul (3) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philippe Oudshoorn (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Davide Rothfuss (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pirmin Haenle (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philipp Seifert ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nino Hasandedic (BIH)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michael Rehrl (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nikolaus Moser (5) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jakub Cymorek (WC) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ricards Opmanis ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vasek Pospisil (6) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maximilian Kuhn ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mike Urbanija (SLO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Radim Zitko (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Peter Torebko (7) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Hillbricht ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Igor Lakhno (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tobias Klein (9) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Sodek (8) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3George Von Massow (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rene Ruegamer ()Riccardo Maiga (SUI)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Soren Goritzka (10) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]