ATP Germany F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2002

Click Here To Join The Germany F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRiemerling, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTomas Zib (3) (CZE)Jan Weinzierl (7) (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFTomas Zib (3) (CZE)Dieter Kindlmann (WC) (GER)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
SFJan Weinzierl (7) (GER)Michael Berrer (GER)6-3 6-7(6) 6-1[H2H]
QFDieter Kindlmann (WC) (GER)Lars Uebel (Q) (GER)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFTomas Zib (3) (CZE)Diego Hipperdinger (6) (ESP)4-6 7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
QFMichael Berrer (GER)Marcello Craca (Q) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFJan Weinzierl (7) (GER)Jakub Herm-Zahlava (2) (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Dieter Kindlmann (WC) (GER)Petr Dezort (1) (CZE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Lars Uebel (Q) (GER)Solon Peppas (8) (GRC)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Tomas Zib (3) (CZE)Ivan Vajda (CRO)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Diego Hipperdinger (6) (ESP)Radim Zitko (CZE)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Michael Berrer (GER)Artemon Apostu-Efremov (ROU)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Marcello Craca (Q) (GER)Kim Tiilikainen (4) (FIN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Jan Weinzierl (7) (GER)Cyril Martin (Q) (FRA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Jakub Herm-Zahlava (2) (GER)Stefan Wauters (BEL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Petr Dezort (1) (CZE)Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Dieter Kindlmann (WC) (GER)Philipp Petzschner (WC) (GER)6-4 6-7(7) 6-0[H2H]
R32Lars Uebel (Q) (GER)Gwen-Arne Corches (WC) (GER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Solon Peppas (8) (GRC)Johannes Ager (Q) (AUT)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Tomas Zib (3) (CZE)Simon Greul (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Ivan Vajda (CRO)Nicklas Timfjord (Q) (SWE)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Radim Zitko (CZE)Kalle Flygt (SWE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Diego Hipperdinger (6) (ESP)Benjamin Kohlloeffel (Q) (GER)6-7(5) 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Michael Berrer (GER)Jerome Haehnel (5) (FRA)7-5 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Artemon Apostu-Efremov (ROU)Tobias Summerer (Q) (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcello Craca (Q) (GER)Mattias Hellstrom (SWE)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Kim Tiilikainen (4) (FIN)Janne Ojala (FIN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Jan Weinzierl (7) (GER)Philipp Kohlschreiber (WC) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Cyril Martin (Q) (FRA)Sebastian Jaeger (GER)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Stefan Wauters (BEL)Stephane Martinez (Q) (FRA)6-0 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Jakub Herm-Zahlava (2) (GER)Pavel Snobel (CZE)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSebastian Jaeger (4) (GER)
Philipp Petzschner (GER)
Lauri Kiiski (FIN)
Janne Ojala (FIN)
6-1 7-6(8)
SFLauri Kiiski (FIN)
Janne Ojala (FIN)
Petr Dezort (1) (CZE)
Tomas Zib (CZE)
SFSebastian Jaeger (4) (GER)
Philipp Petzschner (GER)
Dieter Kindlmann (GER)
Philipp Kohlschreiber (GER)
6-3 7-5
QFPetr Dezort (1) (CZE)
Tomas Zib (CZE)
Kalle Flygt (SWE)
Mattias Hellstrom (SWE)
6-2 6-4
QFLauri Kiiski (FIN)
Janne Ojala (FIN)
Cyril Martin (3) (FRA)
Stefan Wauters (BEL)
6-1 6-2
QFSebastian Jaeger (4) (GER)
Philipp Petzschner (GER)
Gwen-Arne Corches (GER)
Gabriel Cruciat (ROU)
6-3 6-0
QFDieter Kindlmann (GER)
Philipp Kohlschreiber (GER)
Ivan Vajda (CRO)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
6-3 7-5
R16Petr Dezort (1) (CZE)
Tomas Zib (CZE)
R16Kalle Flygt (SWE)
Mattias Hellstrom (SWE)
Johannes Ager (AUT)
Thomas Holzer (ITA)
5-7 6-3 7-6(6)
R16Cyril Martin (3) (FRA)
Stefan Wauters (BEL)
Artemon Apostu-Efremov (ROU)
Adrian Cruciat (ROU)
6-4 5-7 6-4
R16Lauri Kiiski (FIN)
Janne Ojala (FIN)
Tobias Summerer (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
6-4 6-3
R16Gwen-Arne Corches (GER)
Gabriel Cruciat (ROU)
Florian Liegsalz (WC) ()
Philip Seidl ()
6-2 6-1
R16Sebastian Jaeger (4) (GER)
Philipp Petzschner (GER)
Johan Kareld (SWE)
Nicklas Timfjord (SWE)
4-6 6-4 7-5
R16Ivan Vajda (CRO)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
Oscar Bustos (CHL)
Diego Hipperdinger (ESP)
6-1 6-2
R16Dieter Kindlmann (GER)
Philipp Kohlschreiber (GER)
Pavel Snobel (2) (CZE)
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
6-3 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Lars Uebel (10) (GER)Christopher Kas (1) (GER)6-3 3-6 7-6(13)[H2H]
Q1Johannes Ager (AUT)Andreas Kauntz (GER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Tobias Summerer (WC) (GER)Stan Wawrinka (SUI)3-6 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Cyril Martin (FRA)Maximilian Abel (4) (GER)6-3 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q1Marcello Craca (13) (GER)Adrian Cruciat (5) (ROU)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Nicklas Timfjord (6) (SWE)Christian Dillschneider (12) (SUI)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Benjamin Kohlloeffel (7) (GER)Thomas Holzer (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Stephane Martinez (15) (FRA)Lauri Kiiski (8) (FIN)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Christopher Kas (1) (GER)Konstantin Harle Zettler (WC) (GER)6-2 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lars Uebel (10) (GER)Peter Mayer-Tischer ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Johannes Ager (AUT)Tommi Lenho (2) (FIN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andreas Kauntz (GER)Ionut Moldovan (9) (ROU)6-7(6) 6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Stan Wawrinka (SUI)Roko Karanusic (3) (CRO)2-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Tobias Summerer (WC) (GER)Johan Kareld (16) (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Maximilian Abel (4) (GER)Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Cyril Martin (FRA)Jean-Claude Scherrer (11) (SUI)4-6 6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Adrian Cruciat (5) (ROU)Andreas Beck (WC) (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marcello Craca (13) (GER)Alex Brudermann (AUT)6-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Nicklas Timfjord (6) (SWE)Thomas Werkmann (WC) (GER)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Christian Dillschneider (12) (SUI)Markus Bayer (WC) (GER)1-6 6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Kohlloeffel (7) (GER)Philippe Stark ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Thomas Holzer (ITA)Tomas Janci (14) (SVK)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Lauri Kiiski (8) (FIN)Marcel Zimmermann (WC) (GER)7-5 1-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Stephane Martinez (15) (FRA)Charles Roche (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]