ATP Germany F19 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Germany F19 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F19 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorFriedberg, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F19 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSascha Kloer (8) (GER)Kevin Deden (GER)7-5 6-1[H2H]
SFKevin Deden (GER)Marc-Andre Stratling (4) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFSascha Kloer (8) (GER)Mattia Livraghi (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
QFKevin Deden (GER)Phillip Regnat (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFMarc-Andre Stratling (4) (GER)Daniel Stoehr (7) (GER)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
QFSascha Kloer (8) (GER)Marius Zay (3) (GER)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
QFMattia Livraghi (ITA)Marc Meigel (2) (GER)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Kevin Deden (GER)Marc Sieber (1) (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Phillip Regnat (GER)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (6) (FRA)WO[H2H]
R16Marc-Andre Stratling (4) (GER)Nils Langer (Q) (GER)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Daniel Stoehr (7) (GER)Tobias Summerer (WC) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Sascha Kloer (8) (GER)Marko Lenz (WC) (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Marius Zay (3) (GER)Tobias Klein (PR) (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Mattia Livraghi (ITA)Benjamin Recknagel (Q) (GER)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Marc Meigel (2) (GER)Peter Torebko (GER)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Marc Sieber (1) (GER)Patrick Taubert (Q) (GER)6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Kevin Deden (GER)Mark Joachim (GER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Phillip Regnat (GER)Stefano Rodighiero (Q) (ITA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Thomas Cazes-Carrere (6) (FRA)David Thurner (WC) (GER)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Marc-Andre Stratling (4) (GER)Nicola Ghedin (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Nils Langer (Q) (GER)Peter Lucassen (Q) (NLD)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Tobias Summerer (WC) (GER)Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Daniel Stoehr (7) (GER)Tobias Hinzmann (Q) (GER)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Sascha Kloer (8) (GER)Matteo Galli (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Marko Lenz (WC) (GER)David Klier (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Tobias Klein (PR) (GER)Mike Steinherr (LL) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Marius Zay (3) (GER)Marcus Weiglhofer (Q) (AUT)6-2 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Benjamin Recknagel (Q) (GER)Andre Wiesler (5) (GER)6-7(2) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Mattia Livraghi (ITA)Jakob Sude (WC) (GER)7-5 4-4 Retired[H2H]
R32Peter Torebko (GER)Frederic Nussbaum (SUI)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Marc Meigel (2) (GER)Radu Albot (MDA)7-5 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSascha Kloer (GER)
Marius Zay (GER)
Kevin Deden (GER)
Martin Emmrich (GER)
6-1 6-4
SFSascha Kloer (GER)
Marius Zay (GER)
Tobias Klein (4) (GER)
Marc Meigel (GER)
4-6 7-6(3) [10-4]
SFKevin Deden (GER)
Martin Emmrich (GER)
Marc-Andre Stratling (GER)
Patrick Taubert (GER)
6-2 6-4
QFSascha Kloer (GER)
Marius Zay (GER)
David Klier (1) (GER)
Daniel Stoehr (GER)
6-4 6-2
QFTobias Klein (4) (GER)
Marc Meigel (GER)
Robert Gallman (USA)
Ruben Gonzales (PHL)
6-1 6-0
QFKevin Deden (GER)
Martin Emmrich (GER)
Jurgen Baur ()
Bernhard Haas ()
6-0 6-1
QFMarc-Andre Stratling (GER)
Patrick Taubert (GER)
Peter Lucassen (NLD)
Jan-Wouter Roep ()
3-6 6-2 [10-8]
R16David Klier (1) (GER)
Daniel Stoehr (GER)
R16Sascha Kloer (GER)
Marius Zay (GER)
Steffen Dierauf ()
Richard Waite (GER)
6-3 6-3
R16Tobias Klein (4) (GER)
Marc Meigel (GER)
Alexander Hillbricht ()
Marco Zelch ()
6-1 6-2
R16Robert Gallman (USA)
Ruben Gonzales (PHL)
Patrik Eberle ()
Tobias Schroeder ()
6-3 6-0
R16Kevin Deden (GER)
Martin Emmrich (GER)
Marco Kirschner (WC) ()
Tobias Simon (GER)
6-2 6-1
R16Jurgen Baur ()
Bernhard Haas ()
Matteo Galli (3) (ITA)
Mattia Livraghi (ITA)
R16Marc-Andre Stratling (GER)
Patrick Taubert (GER)
Korbinian Kramer ()
David Thurner (GER)
6-4 6-3
R16Peter Lucassen (NLD)
Jan-Wouter Roep ()
Peter Torebko (2) (GER)
Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)
6-3 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Peter Lucassen (1) (NLD)Jean Zietsman (GER)2-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tobias Hinzmann (GER)Vojtech Blazek (CZE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Patrick Taubert (3) (GER)Yannick Hanfmann (GER)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Benjamin Recknagel (GER)Martin Fafl (4) (CZE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT)Maximilian Diemer ()3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Stefano Rodighiero (9) (ITA)Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (6) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Nils Langer (7) (GER)Mike Steinherr (11) (GER)5-7 6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Nicola Ghedin (ITA)Petar Tomasic (CRO)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Peter Lucassen (1) (NLD)Sami Reinwein (WC) (GER)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jean Zietsman (GER)Navid Johannigmann (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vojtech Blazek (CZE)Martin Emmrich (2) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tobias Hinzmann (GER)Moritz Dettinger ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Patrick Taubert (3) (GER)Steffen Dierauf ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yannick Hanfmann (GER)Wolfgang Wenus (GER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Martin Fafl (4) (CZE)Tassilo Schmid ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Recknagel (GER)Sebastian Baettger ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT)Tibor Simic (5) (CRO)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maximilian Diemer ()Patrik Eberle ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (6) (GER)Satoshi Suzuki (JPN)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Stefano Rodighiero (9) (ITA)Ryoken Matsui (JPN)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Nils Langer (7) (GER)Ralph Regus (GER)2-6 6-1 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Mike Steinherr (11) (GER)Ladislav Drapal ()WO[H2H]
Q2Petar Tomasic (CRO)Marco Kirschner ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nicola Ghedin (ITA)Marco Speronello (10) (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Peter Lucassen (1) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sami Reinwein (WC) (GER)Till Guttenberger ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Navid Johannigmann (GER)Dejan Tomic ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jean Zietsman (GER)Stephan Hoiss (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Martin Emmrich (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vojtech Blazek (CZE)Florian Farnleitner (AUT)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tobias Hinzmann (GER)Ruben Gonzales (PHL)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Moritz Dettinger ()Stefan Pamler ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Patrick Taubert (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Steffen Dierauf ()Roman Bicek (CZE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yannick Hanfmann (GER)Josef Mayr ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Wolfgang Wenus (GER)Dragomir Culjat ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Martin Fafl (4) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tassilo Schmid ()Tobias Simon (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Recknagel (GER)Petr Satral (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Baettger ()Jiri Zavadil (CZE)6-3 3-3 Retired[H2H]
Q3Tibor Simic (5) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcus Weiglhofer (AUT)Daniel Winnewisser ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Maximilian Diemer ()Korbinian Kramer ()2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Patrik Eberle ()Simon Trautmann ()0-6 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (6) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Satoshi Suzuki (JPN)Guillaume Crasson (BEL)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ryoken Matsui (JPN)Andre Eberle ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Stefano Rodighiero (9) (ITA)Robert Gallman (USA)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nils Langer (7) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ralph Regus (GER)Stefan Steinbrugger ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ladislav Drapal ()Max Wagner (WC) ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mike Steinherr (11) (GER)Tobias Schroeder ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marco Kirschner ()Marko Djokovic (8) (SRB)4-6 7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Petar Tomasic (CRO)Oliver Snaider (PRY)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Nicola Ghedin (ITA)Michael Rutkiewicz ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marco Speronello (10) (ITA)Gaetano Marrone (ITA)6-3 2-6 7-5[H2H]