ATP Germany F16 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Germany F16 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F16 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKenn, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F16 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FYannick Maden (WC) (GER)Constant Lestienne (4) (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
SFYannick Maden (WC) (GER)Roman Jebavy (1) (CZE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFConstant Lestienne (4) (FRA)Sebastian Fanselow (Q) (GER)7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFRoman Jebavy (1) (CZE)David Thurner (GER)6-0 6-0[H2H]
QFYannick Maden (WC) (GER)Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (3) (CHL)6-7(2) 6-2 4-0 Retired[H2H]
QFConstant Lestienne (4) (FRA)Francois-Arthur Vibert (8) (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
QFSebastian Fanselow (Q) (GER)Steven Moneke (2Q) (GER)5-7 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Roman Jebavy (1) (CZE)Ilya Polonskiy (Q) (RUS)7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
R16David Thurner (GER)Ivo Mijic (5) (GER)WO[H2H]
R16Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (3) (CHL)Mats Moraing (Q) (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Yannick Maden (WC) (GER)Kevin Griekspoor (7) (NLD)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Francois-Arthur Vibert (8) (FRA)Martin Fafl (CZE)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Constant Lestienne (4) (FRA)Tim Nekic (GER)2-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Sebastian Fanselow (Q) (GER)Davy Sum (6) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Steven Moneke (2Q) (GER)Christopher Hobgarski (Q) ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Roman Jebavy (1) (CZE)Lukas Ruepke (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Ilya Polonskiy (Q) (RUS)Franck Pepe (FRA)4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32David Thurner (GER)Sami Reinwein (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ivo Mijic (5) (GER)Jonas Merckx (BEL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (3) (CHL)Blaz Seric (WC) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Mats Moraing (Q) (GER)Delf Gohlke (WC) ()6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Yannick Maden (WC) (GER)Elmar Ejupovic (WC) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Kevin Griekspoor (7) (NLD)Jean-Marc Werner (GER)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Francois-Arthur Vibert (8) (FRA)Petar Trendafilov (BUL)4-6 7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Fafl (CZE)Moritz Dettinger (Q) ()7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
R32Tim Nekic (GER)Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Constant Lestienne (4) (FRA)Denis Kapric (Q) (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Davy Sum (6) (FRA)Kevin Kaczynski (GER)1-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Sebastian Fanselow (Q) (GER)Hung-Yuan Hsu (LL) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Christopher Hobgarski (Q) ()Kay Bartmann (Q) ()7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
R32Steven Moneke (2Q) (GER)Marious Zelba (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSander Groen (1) (NLD)
Roman Jebavy (CZE)
Jerome Inzerillo (4) (FRA)
Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)
6-1 Retired
SFSander Groen (1) (NLD)
Roman Jebavy (CZE)
Moritz Dettinger (3) ()
Yannick Maden (GER)
6-1 6-3
SFJerome Inzerillo (4) (FRA)
Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)
Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (2) (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
6-1 6-4
QFSander Groen (1) (NLD)
Roman Jebavy (CZE)
Daniel Brown (NZL)
Hung-Yuan Hsu ()
6-3 6-3
QFMoritz Dettinger (3) ()
Yannick Maden (GER)
Anton Domaschenko ()
Denis Kapric (GER)
6-4 6-2
QFMauricio Alvarez-Guzman (2) (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Elmar Ejupovic (GER)
Blaz Seric ()
6-4 6-4
R16Sander Groen (1) (NLD)
Roman Jebavy (CZE)
R16Daniel Brown (NZL)
Hung-Yuan Hsu ()
Yannick Quaedvlieg ()
Rogier Wassen (NLD)
R16Moritz Dettinger (3) ()
Yannick Maden (GER)
R16Anton Domaschenko ()
Denis Kapric (GER)
Lukas Ruepke (GER)
Petar Trendafilov (BUL)
7-6(4) 3-6 [10-6]
R16Kevin Kaczynski (GER)
Mats Moraing (GER)
Sami Reinwein (GER)
Jean-Marc Werner (GER)
R16Jerome Inzerillo (4) (FRA)
Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)
R16Elmar Ejupovic (GER)
Blaz Seric ()
Julian Onken ()
Ilya Polonskiy (RUS)
R16Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (2) (CHL)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Steven Moneke (1WC) (GER)Johann Willems ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Mats Moraing (2) (GER)David Novotny ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ilya Polonskiy (RUS)Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (3WC) (CHL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Moritz Dettinger ()Philipp Dittmer ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Fanselow (WC) (GER)David Eisenzapf ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Christopher Hobgarski ()Tobias Gass (6) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Kay Bartmann ()Hung-Yuan Hsu (7) ()7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Denis Kapric (WC) (GER)Julian Onken (8) ()6-7(6) 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Steven Moneke (1WC) (GER)Fabian Spaar ()6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Johann Willems ()Dominik Boehler ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mats Moraing (2) (GER)Tim Focht (GER)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2David Novotny ()Robin Lang (GER)6-0 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (3WC) (CHL)Ramon Weil ()3-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Ilya Polonskiy (RUS)Urs Thurau ()6-2 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Moritz Dettinger ()Yannick Staschen (4) (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Philipp Dittmer ()Jacques Negro ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Fanselow (WC) (GER)Dominik Bartels (5) (GER)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2David Eisenzapf ()Maximilian Hepp ()7-6(4) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tobias Gass (6) ()Daniel Brown (NZL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Christopher Hobgarski ()Nathaniel Seyler (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hung-Yuan Hsu (7) ()Christian Braus (WC) ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Kay Bartmann ()Alexander Hager ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Julian Onken (8) ()Benjamin Schweizer ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Denis Kapric (WC) (GER)Jan Choinski (9) (GER)1-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Steven Moneke (1WC) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fabian Spaar ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dominik Boehler ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Johann Willems ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mats Moraing (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tim Focht (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Novotny ()Jan Oliver Sadlowski ()2-6 6-0 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Robin Lang (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (3WC) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ramon Weil ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ilya Polonskiy (RUS)Konstantin Rudhard ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Urs Thurau ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yannick Staschen (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Moritz Dettinger ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jacques Negro ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philipp Dittmer ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dominik Bartels (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Fanselow (WC) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Eisenzapf ()Bogdan Bobrov (RUS)WO[H2H]
Q3Maximilian Hepp ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tobias Gass (6) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Brown (NZL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nathaniel Seyler (FRA)Anton Domaschenko ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Christopher Hobgarski ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hung-Yuan Hsu (7) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christian Braus (WC) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Hager ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kay Bartmann ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julian Onken (8) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Schweizer ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Denis Kapric (WC) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jan Choinski (9) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]