ATP Germany F15 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Germany F15 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F15 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorUeberlingen, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F15 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJeremy Jahn (7) (GER)Bastian Trinker (6) (AUT)7-6(5) 1-6 6-1[H2H]
SFBastian Trinker (6) (AUT)Lukas Marsoun (Q) (CZE)6-3 6-0[H2H]
SFJeremy Jahn (7) (GER)Jonas Luetjen (GER)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFLukas Marsoun (Q) (CZE)Roman Jebavy (1) (CZE)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFBastian Trinker (6) (AUT)Dennis Bloemke (GER)7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFJeremy Jahn (7) (GER)Peter Torebko (3) (GER)7-5 7-5[H2H]
QFJonas Luetjen (GER)Lukas Finzelberg (Q) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Roman Jebavy (1) (CZE)Jean-Marc Werner (GER)1-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Lukas Marsoun (Q) (CZE)Frank Moser (WC) (GER)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Dennis Bloemke (GER)Alexander Ritschard (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Bastian Trinker (6) (AUT)Libor Salaba (Q) (CZE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Jeremy Jahn (7) (GER)David Thurner (GER)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Peter Torebko (3) (GER)Florian Fallert (GER)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Jonas Luetjen (GER)Jan Blecha (5) (CZE)6-3 5-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Lukas Finzelberg (Q) (GER)Dominik Schulz (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Roman Jebavy (1) (CZE)Stefan Fiacan (WC) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jean-Marc Werner (GER)Pirmin Haenle (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Frank Moser (WC) (GER)Tobias Simon (Q) (GER)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Lukas Marsoun (Q) (CZE)Marious Zelba (LL) (AUS)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexander Ritschard (SUI)Moritz Baumann (4) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Dennis Bloemke (GER)Rene Schulte (Q) ()7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Libor Salaba (Q) (CZE)Martin Fafl (CZE)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Bastian Trinker (6) (AUT)Maximilian Abel (WC) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jeremy Jahn (7) (GER)Dominik Suc (CZE)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32David Thurner (GER)Daniel Uhlig (Q) (GER)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Florian Fallert (GER)Paul Woerner (WC) (GER)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Peter Torebko (3) (GER)Yannick Maden (Q) (GER)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Jan Blecha (5) (CZE)Urs Thurau (Q) ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Jonas Luetjen (GER)George Von Massow (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Dominik Schulz (GER)Christian Hirschmueller (GER)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Lukas Finzelberg (Q) (GER)Nils Langer (2) (GER)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFlorian Fallert (3) (GER)
Nils Langer (GER)
Lukas Marsoun (2) (CZE)
Dominik Suc (CZE)
4-6 6-3 [10-6]
SFFlorian Fallert (3) (GER)
Nils Langer (GER)
Alexander Ritschard (SUI)
Dominik Schulz (GER)
6-2 6-2
SFLukas Marsoun (2) (CZE)
Dominik Suc (CZE)
Friedrich Klasen (4) ()
George Von Massow (GER)
4-6 6-2 [10-4]
QFAlexander Ritschard (SUI)
Dominik Schulz (GER)
Roman Jebavy (1) (CZE)
Libor Salaba (CZE)
6-0 4-6 [10-3]
QFFlorian Fallert (3) (GER)
Nils Langer (GER)
Marco Jaeger ()
Peter Torebko (GER)
6-4 7-6(1)
QFFriedrich Klasen (4) ()
George Von Massow (GER)
Christoph Birner ()
Laurent Wagner ()
6-2 7-5
QFLukas Marsoun (2) (CZE)
Dominik Suc (CZE)
Elmar Ejupovic (GER)
Rene Schulte ()
6-2 6-2
R16Roman Jebavy (1) (CZE)
Libor Salaba (CZE)
R16Alexander Ritschard (SUI)
Dominik Schulz (GER)
Daniel Brown (NZL)
Hung-Yuan Hsu ()
7-6(5) 7-6(2)
R16Florian Fallert (3) (GER)
Nils Langer (GER)
Chris Letcher (AUS)
Marious Zelba (AUS)
6-2 6-2
R16Marco Jaeger ()
Peter Torebko (GER)
Maximilian Abel (GER)
Jean-Marc Werner (GER)
R16Christoph Birner ()
Laurent Wagner ()
Francisco Olivares (CHL)
Daniel Uhlig (GER)
6-4 7-5
R16Friedrich Klasen (4) ()
George Von Massow (GER)
Martin Fafl (CZE)
Stefan Fiacan ()
R16Elmar Ejupovic (GER)
Rene Schulte ()
Lukas Finzelberg (GER)
Christian Hirschmueller (GER)
3-6 6-3 [10-8]
R16Lukas Marsoun (2) (CZE)
Dominik Suc (CZE)
Moritz Buerchner ()
Yannick Zuern ()
6-4 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Libor Salaba (1) (CZE)Daniel Brown (NZL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Urs Thurau ()Marious Zelba (2) (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Lukas Marsoun (3) (CZE)Moritz Buerchner (10) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Daniel Uhlig (4) (GER)Francisco Olivares (14) (CHL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Tobias Simon (11) (GER)Tobias Hinzmann (5) (GER)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Rene Schulte (WC) ()Elmar Ejupovic (9) (GER)4-6 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Lukas Finzelberg (7) (GER)Moritz Dettinger ()5-7 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Yannick Maden (8) (GER)Robin Lang (WC) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Libor Salaba (1) (CZE)Adrian Fernandez (MEX)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Daniel Brown (NZL)Marcel Thiel ()7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marious Zelba (2) (AUS)Marco Jaeger (WC) ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Urs Thurau ()Aleksandr Ivanovich Spirin (12) ()4-6 6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q2Lukas Marsoun (3) (CZE)Joel Giger ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Moritz Buerchner (10) ()Jonas Trinker (AUT)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daniel Uhlig (4) (GER)Delf Gohlke (WC) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Francisco Olivares (14) (CHL)Laurent Wagner (WC) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tobias Hinzmann (5) (GER)Yannick Zuern ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tobias Simon (11) (GER)Noah Rockstroh (WC) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rene Schulte (WC) ()Pascal Meis (6) (GER)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Elmar Ejupovic (9) (GER)Dominik Boehler ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Lukas Finzelberg (7) (GER)Kay Bartmann ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Moritz Dettinger ()Nils Brinkman (15) (GER)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yannick Maden (8) (GER)Christian Hesz ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Robin Lang (WC) (GER)Hung-Yuan Hsu (13) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]