ATP Germany F14 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Germany F14 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F14 Futures Event Details:

IndoorHambach, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F14 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJan Mertl (1) (CZE)Yannick Jankovits (6) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFJan Mertl (1) (CZE)Martins Podzus (LVA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
SFYannick Jankovits (6) (FRA)Florian Fallert (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFJan Mertl (1) (CZE)Peter Kobelt (USA)7-6(4) 4-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFMartins Podzus (LVA)Bastian Wagner (Q) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFYannick Jankovits (6) (FRA)Christian Trubrig (Q) (AUT)7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFFlorian Fallert (GER)Kevin Krawietz (GER)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Jan Mertl (1) (CZE)Lennart Zynga (Q) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Peter Kobelt (USA)Maximilian Marterer (7) (GER)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Bastian Wagner (Q) (GER)Pavel Nejedly (Q) (CZE)6-3 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Martins Podzus (LVA)Matthias Wunner (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Yannick Jankovits (6) (FRA)Gregoire Barrere (FRA)7-6(11) 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Christian Trubrig (Q) (AUT)Michal Schmid (4) (CZE)6-7(4) 7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
R16Florian Fallert (GER)Jan Choinski (WC) (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Kevin Krawietz (GER)Hannes Wagner (WC) ()7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
R32Jan Mertl (1) (CZE)Marvin Netuschil (Q) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Lennart Zynga (Q) (GER)Johannes Haerteis (WC) (GER)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Peter Kobelt (USA)Sebastian Prechtel (WC) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Maximilian Marterer (7) (GER)Neil Pauffley ()6-3 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Bastian Wagner (Q) (GER)Connor Smith (3) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Pavel Nejedly (Q) (CZE)Denis Kapric (LL) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Martins Podzus (LVA)Pirmin Haenle (GER)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Matthias Wunner (GER)Remi Boutillier (5) (FRA)6-7(6) 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Yannick Jankovits (6) (FRA)Mario Haider-Maurer (AUT)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Gregoire Barrere (FRA)Michal Konecny (CZE)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Christian Trubrig (Q) (AUT)Lukas Ruepke (Q) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Michal Schmid (4) (CZE)Janis Podzus (LVA)7-6(7) 1-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Florian Fallert (GER)Stefano Napolitano (8) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Jan Choinski (WC) (GER)Christian Hirschmueller (Q) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Hannes Wagner (WC) ()Philipp Dittmer (Q) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Kevin Krawietz (GER)Bastian Trinker (2) (AUT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJohannes Haerteis (GER)
Hannes Wagner ()
Peter Kobelt (2) (USA)
Connor Smith (USA)
6-2 7-6(4)
SFJohannes Haerteis (GER)
Hannes Wagner ()
Janis Podzus (LVA)
Martins Podzus (LVA)
6-4 3-6 [10-4]
SFPeter Kobelt (2) (USA)
Connor Smith (USA)
Kevin Krawietz (4) (GER)
Maximilian Marterer (GER)
7-5 6-3
QFJanis Podzus (LVA)
Martins Podzus (LVA)
Gregoire Barrere (1) (FRA)
Remi Boutillier (FRA)
QFJohannes Haerteis (GER)
Hannes Wagner ()
Pirmin Haenle (3) (GER)
Matthias Wunner (GER)
7-6(4) 6-3
QFKevin Krawietz (4) (GER)
Maximilian Marterer (GER)
Keelan Oakley ()
Neil Pauffley ()
7-6(6) 6-2
QFPeter Kobelt (2) (USA)
Connor Smith (USA)
Benjamin Strunk ()
Lennart Zynga (GER)
6-2 6-2
R16Gregoire Barrere (1) (FRA)
Remi Boutillier (FRA)
R16Janis Podzus (LVA)
Martins Podzus (LVA)
Sebastian Prechtel (GER)
Jakob Schnaitter ()
6-3 6-2
R16Pirmin Haenle (3) (GER)
Matthias Wunner (GER)
R16Johannes Haerteis (GER)
Hannes Wagner ()
Philipp Dittmer ()
Urs Thurau ()
7-6(5) 6-4
R16Keelan Oakley ()
Neil Pauffley ()
Bastian Trinker (AUT)
Daniel Uhlig (GER)
R16Kevin Krawietz (4) (GER)
Maximilian Marterer (GER)
R16Benjamin Strunk ()
Lennart Zynga (GER)
Michal Konecny (CZE)
Michal Schmid (CZE)
R16Peter Kobelt (2) (USA)
Connor Smith (USA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Marvin Netuschil (1) (GER)Philipp Scholz (12) (GER)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Bastian Wagner (2) (GER)Enzo Wallart (14) (FRA)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Christian Trubrig (3) (AUT)Dominik Boehler ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Christian Hirschmueller (13) (GER)Daniel Uhlig (4) (GER)WO[H2H]
Q1Philipp Dittmer ()Keelan Oakley (5) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Lennart Zynga (6) (GER)Jannis Kahlke (9) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Pavel Nejedly (7) (CZE)Denis Kapric (15) (GER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Lukas Ruepke (10) (GER)Simeon Rossier (8) (SUI)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Marvin Netuschil (1) (GER)Hugo Schott (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Philipp Scholz (12) (GER)Nicolas Kramer (WC) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Bastian Wagner (2) (GER)Jonas Meinecke ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Enzo Wallart (14) (FRA)David Novotny ()7-6(8) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Christian Trubrig (3) (AUT)Stefan Goellner ()5-7 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dominik Boehler ()Christoph Negritu (11WC) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Daniel Uhlig (4) (GER)Alexander Mannapov (RUS)6-7(4) 6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Christian Hirschmueller (13) (GER)Lukas Storck ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Keelan Oakley (5) ()Leon Hoeveler ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Philipp Dittmer ()Igor Lakhno (16) (UKR)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Lennart Zynga (6) (GER)Urs Thurau ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jannis Kahlke (9) (GER)Tim Sandkaulen ()3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Pavel Nejedly (7) (CZE)Jakob Schnaitter ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Denis Kapric (15) (GER)Maxim Borcuti (CAN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Simeon Rossier (8) (SUI)Frederik Press ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Lukas Ruepke (10) (GER)Yankel Zemel (ISR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marvin Netuschil (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hugo Schott (FRA)Luca Gelhardt ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Kramer (WC) ()Christian Braus (WC) ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Philipp Scholz (12) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bastian Wagner (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonas Meinecke ()Stefan Florea ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3David Novotny ()Jonathan Grimm (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Enzo Wallart (14) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christian Trubrig (3) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stefan Goellner ()Johannes Lipsius (WC) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dominik Boehler ()Martin Mihal (SVK)7-6(2) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Christoph Negritu (11WC) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Uhlig (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Mannapov (RUS)Vincent Jaensch-Mueller ()5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lukas Storck ()Benjamin Strunk ()7-6(4) 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Christian Hirschmueller (13) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Keelan Oakley (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leon Hoeveler ()Sebastian Buehler (WC) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Philipp Dittmer ()Vincent Boehnke ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Igor Lakhno (16) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lennart Zynga (6) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Urs Thurau ()Aliaksandr Prudnikau (BLR)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tim Sandkaulen ()Jan Werner ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jannis Kahlke (9) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pavel Nejedly (7) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jakob Schnaitter ()Leonard Von Hindte ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Maxim Borcuti (CAN)Patrick Schmitt (WC) ()4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Denis Kapric (15) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Simeon Rossier (8) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frederik Press ()Felix Albert (WC) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yankel Zemel (ISR)Fabian Knuettel ()5-7 6-3 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q3Lukas Ruepke (10) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]