ATP Germany F14 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Germany F14 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F14 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKenn, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F14 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarc Sieber (4) (GER)Michel Dornbusch (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFMarc Sieber (4) (GER)Jerome Inzerillo (7) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
SFMichel Dornbusch (GER)Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
QFJerome Inzerillo (7) (FRA)Dennis Bloemke (1) (GER)6-3 2-1 Retired[H2H]
QFMarc Sieber (4) (GER)Matthias Kolbe (8) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFJuan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)Steven Moneke (3) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFMichel Dornbusch (GER)Ralph Regus (Q) (GER)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Dennis Bloemke (1) (GER)Peter Heller (GER)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Jerome Inzerillo (7) (FRA)Mike Vermeer (LUX)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Marc Sieber (4) (GER)Pascal Meis (Q) (GER)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Matthias Kolbe (8) (GER)Finn Meinecke (WC) (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)Alexander Ritschard (Q) (SUI)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Steven Moneke (3) (GER)Nico Matic (WC) (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Michel Dornbusch (GER)Jean Zietsman (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Ralph Regus (Q) (GER)Holger Fischer (2) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Dennis Bloemke (1) (GER)Alexey Vatutin (RUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Peter Heller (GER)Claudio Fortuna (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Mike Vermeer (LUX)Teri Groll (Q) (FRA)7-5 5-7 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Jerome Inzerillo (7) (FRA)N.Sriram Balaji (Q) (IND)7-6(6) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Marc Sieber (4) (GER)Tim Focht (LL) (GER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Pascal Meis (Q) (GER)Colin Van Beem (Q) (NLD)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32Finn Meinecke (WC) (GER)Matteo Marfia (ITA)5-7 6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Matthias Kolbe (8) (GER)David Siersdorfer (Q) ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexander Ritschard (Q) (SUI)Nils Langer (6) (GER)6-3 3-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)George Von Massow (LL) (GER)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Nico Matic (WC) (GER)Philip Davydenko (WC) (RUS)6-4 2-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Steven Moneke (3) (GER)Yannick Zuern (WC) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Jean Zietsman (GER)Maximilian Dinslaken (LL) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Michel Dornbusch (GER)Bastian Trinker (AUT)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Ralph Regus (Q) (GER)Aleksandre Metreveli (Q) (GEO)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Holger Fischer (2) (GER)Daniel Uhlig (GER)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMatthias Kolbe (1) (GER)
Steven Moneke (GER)
Maximilian Dinslaken (4) (GER)
Michel Dornbusch (GER)
6-3 7-5
SFMatthias Kolbe (1) (GER)
Steven Moneke (GER)
Philip Davydenko (RUS)
Alexey Vatutin (RUS)
4-6 6-2 [10-7]
SFMaximilian Dinslaken (4) (GER)
Michel Dornbusch (GER)
Antony Dupuis (2) (FRA)
Mike Vermeer (LUX)
6-3 6-3
QFMatthias Kolbe (1) (GER)
Steven Moneke (GER)
Ralph Regus (GER)
George Von Massow (GER)
6-4 6-3
QFPhilip Davydenko (RUS)
Alexey Vatutin (RUS)
Nikita Kushnarev (3) (RUS)
Aleksandre Metreveli (GEO)
4-6 6-4 [10-7]
QFMaximilian Dinslaken (4) (GER)
Michel Dornbusch (GER)
Pascal Meis (GER)
Sascha Meis ()
7-5 6-0
QFAntony Dupuis (2) (FRA)
Mike Vermeer (LUX)
Benedikt Muller ()
Jan Porteset ()
6-4 6-3
R16Matthias Kolbe (1) (GER)
Steven Moneke (GER)
R16Ralph Regus (GER)
George Von Massow (GER)
R16Nikita Kushnarev (3) (RUS)
Aleksandre Metreveli (GEO)
R16Philip Davydenko (RUS)
Alexey Vatutin (RUS)
R16Pascal Meis (GER)
Sascha Meis ()
R16Maximilian Dinslaken (4) (GER)
Michel Dornbusch (GER)
R16Benedikt Muller ()
Jan Porteset ()
R16Antony Dupuis (2) (FRA)
Mike Vermeer (LUX)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Colin Van Beem (NLD)Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)Jan Porteset (WC) ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Ralph Regus (3) (GER)Philip Konz ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1David Siersdorfer (11) ()George Von Massow (4) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Aleksandre Metreveli (10) (GEO)Ruben Weber (WC) ()7-5 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alexander Ritschard (6) (SUI)Tim Focht (13) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Pascal Meis (12) (GER)Egor Gerasimov (7) (BLR)6-7(3) 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Teri Groll (FRA)Steffen Dierauf ()6-2 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Colin Van Beem (NLD)Ralf Steinbach (1) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)Lucas Zweili (SUI)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)Antoine Plumey ()2-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jan Porteset (WC) ()Sascha Brechtel (WC) ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ralph Regus (3) (GER)Mats Moraing (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Philip Konz ()Rich Van Hout ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2George Von Massow (4) (GER)Tom Schonenberg (GER)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2David Siersdorfer (11) ()Ugo Nastasi (LUX)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ruben Weber (WC) ()Kevin Jordi (5) (SUI)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Aleksandre Metreveli (10) (GEO)Enrico Alonso De Pedro (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alexander Ritschard (6) (SUI)Renato Lombardi ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tim Focht (13) (GER)Demian Raab ()7-6(5) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Egor Gerasimov (7) (BLR)Patrick Elias (GER)7-6(2) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Pascal Meis (12) (GER)Nikita Kushnarev (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Steffen Dierauf ()Jannis Liniger (8) (SUI)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Teri Groll (FRA)Jonas Koenig (9) (GER)7-6(9) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ralf Steinbach (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Colin Van Beem (NLD)Marc Herrmann ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Lucas Zweili (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3N.Sriram Balaji (2) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antoine Plumey ()Lukas Storck ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jan Porteset (WC) ()Nico Mertens (WC) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sascha Brechtel (WC) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ralph Regus (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mats Moraing (GER)Benedikt Muller ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Rich Van Hout ()Lukas Clemens ()6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Philip Konz ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3George Von Massow (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tom Schonenberg (GER)Janis Podzus (LVA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ugo Nastasi (LUX)Christian Hesz ()6-0 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3David Siersdorfer (11) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kevin Jordi (5) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ruben Weber (WC) ()Sascha Meis ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Enrico Alonso De Pedro (GER)Martins Podzus (LVA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Aleksandre Metreveli (10) (GEO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Ritschard (6) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Renato Lombardi ()Thierry Groll (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Demian Raab ()Jan Duba ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tim Focht (13) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Egor Gerasimov (7) (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrick Elias (GER)Sebastian Wagner (GER)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nikita Kushnarev (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pascal Meis (12) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jannis Liniger (8) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Steffen Dierauf ()Viktor Simaghin ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Teri Groll (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonas Koenig (9) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]