ATP Germany F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The Germany F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F12 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FOscar Otte (5) (GER)Aleksandar Lazov (2) (BUL)6-7(4) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFOscar Otte (5) (GER)Peter Torebko (1) (GER)6-4 4-6 6-1[H2H]
SFAleksandar Lazov (2) (BUL)Louis Wessels (7) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFPeter Torebko (1) (GER)Tobias Simon (6) (GER)7-5 7-5[H2H]
QFOscar Otte (5) (GER)Jean-Marc Werner (GER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFLouis Wessels (7) ()Julian Lenz (GER)6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
QFAleksandar Lazov (2) (BUL)Adrian Bodmer (SUI)6-7(4) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Peter Torebko (1) (GER)Hannes Wagner ()6-0 7-5[H2H]
R16Tobias Simon (6) (GER)Tom Schonenberg (GER)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R16Jean-Marc Werner (GER)Johannes Haerteis (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Oscar Otte (5) (GER)Wilson Leite (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Louis Wessels (7) ()Michal Schmid (CZE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Julian Lenz (GER)Libor Salaba (3) (CZE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Adrian Bodmer (SUI)Dominik Boehler ()6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Aleksandar Lazov (2) (BUL)Naoki Nakagawa (JPN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Peter Torebko (1) (GER)Elmar Ejupovic (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Hannes Wagner ()Jannis Kahlke (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Tom Schonenberg (GER)Hugo Daubias (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Tobias Simon (6) (GER)Adrian Obert (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Jean-Marc Werner (GER)George Von Massow (4) (GER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Johannes Haerteis (GER)Robin Kern (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Wilson Leite (BRA)Valentin Guenther ()7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Oscar Otte (5) (GER)David Simunek (CZE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Louis Wessels (7) ()Robin Peham (AUT)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Michal Schmid (CZE)Leopold Zima (WC) (_GE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Julian Lenz (GER)Jan Blecha (WC) (CZE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Libor Salaba (3) (CZE)Nils Brinkmann (_GE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Dominik Boehler ()Vadym Ursu (8) (UKR)4-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Adrian Bodmer (SUI)Mauricio Echazu (PER)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Naoki Nakagawa (JPN)Lukas Ruepke (GER)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Aleksandar Lazov (2) (BUL)Florian Fallert (GER)5-7 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FOscar Otte (1) (GER)
Tom Schonenberg (GER)
Mauricio Echazu (2) (PER)
Aleksandar Lazov (BUL)
6-1 6-0
SFOscar Otte (1) (GER)
Tom Schonenberg (GER)
Florian Fallert (4) (GER)
Jean-Marc Werner (GER)
5-7 6-1 10-5
SFMauricio Echazu (2) (PER)
Aleksandar Lazov (BUL)
Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (3) (CHL)
Wilson Leite (BRA)
6-1 6-1
QFOscar Otte (1) (GER)
Tom Schonenberg (GER)
Peter Torebko (GER)
Leopold Zima (_GE)
6-2 6-3
QFFlorian Fallert (4) (GER)
Jean-Marc Werner (GER)
Jan Blecha (CZE)
Libor Salaba (CZE)
3-6 6-3 10-4
QFMauricio Alvarez-Guzman (3) (CHL)
Wilson Leite (BRA)
Adrian Bodmer (SUI)
Robin Peham (AUT)
5-7 6-4 10-6
QFMauricio Echazu (2) (PER)
Aleksandar Lazov (BUL)
Ivan Constantino Gijon Arruabarrena (ESP)
Paul Daniel Gijon Arruabarrena (ESP)
6-0 6-2
R16Oscar Otte (1) (GER)
Tom Schonenberg (GER)
R16Peter Torebko (GER)
Leopold Zima (_GE)
Nils Brinkmann (_GE)
Jannis Kahlke (GER)
3-6 7-6(4) 10-6
R16Florian Fallert (4) (GER)
Jean-Marc Werner (GER)
R16Jan Blecha (CZE)
Libor Salaba (CZE)
Elmar Ejupovic (GER)
Denis Kapric (GER)
7-6(2) 6-2
R16Adrian Bodmer (SUI)
Robin Peham (AUT)
Tobias Hinzmann (GER)
George Von Massow (GER)
6-1 6-3
Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (3) (CHL)
Wilson Leite (BRA)
Ivan Constantino Gijon Arruabarrena (ESP)
Paul Daniel Gijon Arruabarrena (ESP)
Mauricio Echazu (2) (PER)
Aleksandar Lazov (BUL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Vadym Ursu (1) (UKR)Robin Peham (11) (AUT)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Nils Brinkmann (2) (_GE)Oliver Mrose (9) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Naoki Nakagawa (3) (JPN)Ivan Constantino Gijon Arruabarrena (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Adrian Bodmer (10) (SUI)Paul Woerner (4) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Adrian Obert (5) (GER)Robin Lang (15) (GER)5-7 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Valentin Guenther (12) ()Denis Kapric (6) (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Lukas Ruepke (7) (GER)Benjamin Loccisano (14) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1David Simunek (16) (CZE)Edoardo Sardella (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vadym Ursu (1) (UKR)Edoardo Tessaro (WC) (ITA)6-3 7-6(9)[H2H]
Q2Robin Peham (11) (AUT)Urs Thurau ()7-5 0-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nils Brinkmann (2) (_GE)Frantisek Polanka (CZE)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Oliver Mrose (9) ()Giordan Kunz ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Naoki Nakagawa (3) (JPN)Daniel Baumann ()7-6(5) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Ivan Constantino Gijon Arruabarrena (ESP)Philipp Dittmer (13) ()7-6(11) 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Paul Woerner (4) (GER)Laurin Aerne (WC) (SUI)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Adrian Bodmer (10) (SUI)Viktor Hascher (WC) (_GE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Adrian Obert (5) (GER)Alexander Braun ()6-0 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Robin Lang (15) (GER)Gil Uwe Grund ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Denis Kapric (6) (GER)Paul Daniel Gijon Arruabarrena (WC) (ESP)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Valentin Guenther (12) ()Peter Lang ()6-0 5-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Lukas Ruepke (7) (GER)Leon Back (WC) (_GE)6-2 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Loccisano (14) ()Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (CHL)1-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Edoardo Sardella (ITA)Flemming Peters (8) ()1-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2David Simunek (16) (CZE)Yanik Kaelin ()4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]