ATP Germany F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Germany F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Germany F12 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorUeberlingen, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Germany F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJohannes Ager (6) (AUT)Dennis Bloemke (1WC) (GER)4-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
SFDennis Bloemke (1WC) (GER)Raphael Lustenberger (SUI)7-6(7) 6-2[H2H]
SFJohannes Ager (6) (AUT)Nils Langer (8) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFDennis Bloemke (1WC) (GER)Tom Schonenberg (Q) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFRaphael Lustenberger (SUI)Marko Lenz (Q) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFJohannes Ager (6) (AUT)Bastian Trinker (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFNils Langer (8) (GER)Dieter Kindlmann (2) (GER)WO[H2H]
R16Dennis Bloemke (1WC) (GER)Pascal Meis (LL) (GER)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Tom Schonenberg (Q) (GER)Sami Reinwein (5) (GER)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R16Raphael Lustenberger (SUI)Renzo Olivo (4) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Marko Lenz (Q) (GER)N.Sriram Balaji (Q) (IND)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R16Johannes Ager (6) (AUT)Claude Benz (SUI)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Bastian Trinker (AUT)Pierre-Hugues Herbert (3) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Nils Langer (8) (GER)Richard Waite (GER)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Dieter Kindlmann (2) (GER)Jean Zietsman (Q) (GER)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
R32Dennis Bloemke (1WC) (GER)Steffen Dierauf (Q) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Pascal Meis (LL) (GER)Jeremy Vogt (Q) (FRA)6-4 2-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Tom Schonenberg (Q) (GER)Daniel Uhlig (GER)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Sami Reinwein (5) (GER)Peter Steinberger (GER)7-6(10) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Renzo Olivo (4) (ARG)Marco Jaeger (WC) ()6-0 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Raphael Lustenberger (SUI)Simon Gloeckner (Q) ()3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32N.Sriram Balaji (Q) (IND)Alexander Ritschard (WC) (SUI)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Marko Lenz (Q) (GER)Henri Laaksonen (7) (SUI)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Johannes Ager (6) (AUT)Florian Fallert (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Claude Benz (SUI)Matthias Wunner (WC) (GER)7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
R32Bastian Trinker (AUT)Jakob Sude (GER)6-4 6-7(8) 6-4[H2H]
R32Pierre-Hugues Herbert (3) (FRA)Lucas Zweili (Q) (SUI)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Nils Langer (8) (GER)Luca Margaroli (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Richard Waite (GER)Adrian Garcia (CHL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Jean Zietsman (Q) (GER)Jakub Lustyk (CZE)6-3 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Dieter Kindlmann (2) (GER)David Thurner (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDennis Bloemke (GER)
Luis Rattenhuber ()
Antoine Plumey ()
Lucas Zweili (SUI)
6-3 6-1
SFAntoine Plumey ()
Lucas Zweili (SUI)
Rene Schulte ()
Laurent Wagner ()
3-6 6-2 [10-7]
SFDennis Bloemke (GER)
Luis Rattenhuber ()
Stefan Fiacan (WC) ()
Tom Schonenberg (GER)
6-0 6-3
QFRene Schulte ()
Laurent Wagner ()
Pascal Meis (GER)
Sascha Meis ()
6-2 6-2
QFAntoine Plumey ()
Lucas Zweili (SUI)
Claude Benz (SUI)
Raphael Lustenberger (SUI)
6-4 4-6 [13-11]
QFStefan Fiacan (WC) ()
Tom Schonenberg (GER)
Jan Duba ()
Renato Lombardi ()
6-2 6-3
QFDennis Bloemke (GER)
Luis Rattenhuber ()
Jakob Sude (GER)
Yannick Zuern ()
6-4 3-6 [10-7]
R16Pascal Meis (GER)
Sascha Meis ()
R16Rene Schulte ()
Laurent Wagner ()
Mario Eckardt (GER)
Marco Jaeger ()
6-3 6-2
R16Antoine Plumey ()
Lucas Zweili (SUI)
R16Claude Benz (SUI)
Raphael Lustenberger (SUI)
R16Stefan Fiacan (WC) ()
Tom Schonenberg (GER)
N.Sriram Balaji (IND)
Georgios-Emanuel Koutloubasis ()
6-4 6-4
R16Jan Duba ()
Renato Lombardi ()
R16Dennis Bloemke (GER)
Luis Rattenhuber ()
Peter Steinberger (GER)
Daniel Uhlig (GER)
R16Jakob Sude (GER)
Yannick Zuern ()
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jean Zietsman (1) (GER)Stefan Goellner ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Marko Lenz (2) (GER)Nicolas Bruns ()WO[H2H]
Q1Simon Gloeckner ()Yannick Zuern ()7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tom Schonenberg (GER)Jens Hauser (SUI)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1N.Sriram Balaji (5) (IND)Teri Groll (FRA)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Jeremy Vogt (6WC) (FRA)Renato Lombardi ()6-7(3) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Lucas Zweili (SUI)Pascal Meis (7) (GER)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Steffen Dierauf ()Antoine Plumey ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jean Zietsman (1) (GER)Stefan Fiacan ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Stefan Goellner ()Nicolas Plath (WC) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marko Lenz (2) (GER)Rene Schulte ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Bruns ()Marco Kirschner ()4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Simon Gloeckner ()Mario Eckardt (3) (GER)7-6(3) 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yannick Zuern ()David Gaissert ()4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tom Schonenberg (GER)Jean-Marc Werner (4) (GER)5-2 Retired[H2H]
Q2Jens Hauser (SUI)Christoph Negritu (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2N.Sriram Balaji (5) (IND)Laurent Wagner (WC) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Teri Groll (FRA)Jan Duba ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jeremy Vogt (6WC) (FRA)Georgios-Emanuel Koutloubasis ()6-0 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Renato Lombardi ()Christian Hesz (WC) ()6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q2Pascal Meis (7) (GER)Boris KÄrcher (WC) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lucas Zweili (SUI)Fabian Heinrich (WC) ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Steffen Dierauf ()Christian Hirschmueller (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Antoine Plumey ()Sascha Meis ()6-3 6-0[H2H]