ATP Furth Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Furth Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Furth Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorFurth, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Furth Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJoao Sousa (PRT)Jan-Lennard Struff (WC) (GER)6-2 0-6 6-2[H2H]
SFJoao Sousa (PRT)Nikola Ciric (SRB)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
SFJan-Lennard Struff (WC) (GER)Denis Gremelmayr (5) (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFJoao Sousa (PRT)Tobias Kamke (1) (GER)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFNikola Ciric (SRB)Jerzy Janowicz (7) (POL)7-5 5-7 7-5[H2H]
QFJan-Lennard Struff (WC) (GER)Simon Greul (6) (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFDenis Gremelmayr (5) (GER)Romain Jouan (Q) (FRA)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Tobias Kamke (1) (GER)Alexander Flock (Q) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Joao Sousa (PRT)Uladzimir Ignatik (8) (BLR)3-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Nikola Ciric (SRB)Peter Luczak (AUS)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Jerzy Janowicz (7) (POL)Kevin Krawietz (WC) (GER)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R16Simon Greul (6) (GER)Leonardo Mayer (ARG)5-7 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Jan-Lennard Struff (WC) (GER)Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (GER)6-7(1) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Denis Gremelmayr (5) (GER)Robert Farah (COL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Romain Jouan (Q) (FRA)Marius Copil (ROU)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Tobias Kamke (1) (GER)Jorge Aguilar (CHL)4-6 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexander Flock (Q) (GER)Dominik Meffert (GER)3-6 7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R32Joao Sousa (PRT)Gregoire Burquier (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Uladzimir Ignatik (8) (BLR)Jean Zietsman (WC) (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Nikola Ciric (SRB)Daniel Brands (4) (GER)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Peter Luczak (AUS)Bastian Knittel (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Kevin Krawietz (WC) (GER)Marcel Zimmermann (WC) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Jerzy Janowicz (7) (POL)Peter Gojowczyk (Q) (GER)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Simon Greul (6) (GER)Victor Crivoi (ROU)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Leonardo Mayer (ARG)Igor Sijsling (NLD)2-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (GER)Dieter Kindlmann (Q) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Jan-Lennard Struff (WC) (GER)Florent Serra (3) (FRA)6-2 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Denis Gremelmayr (5) (GER)Roberto Bautista Agut (ESP)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Robert Farah (COL)Guillermo Alcaide (ESP)2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Marius Copil (ROU)Sebastian Rieschick (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (Q) (FRA)Julian Reister (2) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRameez Junaid (1) (AUS)
Frank Moser (GER)
Jorge Aguilar (CHL)
Julio-Cesar Campozano (ECU)
6-2 6-7(2) [10-6]
SFRameez Junaid (1) (AUS)
Frank Moser (GER)
Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
6-3 6-2
SFJorge Aguilar (CHL)
Julio-Cesar Campozano (ECU)
Jeff Coetzee (4) (RSA)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
1-6 6-1 [11-9]
QFRameez Junaid (1) (AUS)
Frank Moser (GER)
Dieter Kindlmann (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
6-3 7-6(1)
QFGregoire Burquier (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Peter Luczak (3) (AUS)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
6-4 7-5
QFJeff Coetzee (4) (RSA)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Bastian Knittel (GER)
Sebastian Rieschick (GER)
6-3 6-2
QFJorge Aguilar (CHL)
Julio-Cesar Campozano (ECU)
Simon Greul (GER)
Philipp Marx (GER)
6-4 3-6 [11-9]
R16Rameez Junaid (1) (AUS)
Frank Moser (GER)
Sander Groen (WC) (NLD)
Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (GER)
6-3 6-2
R16Dieter Kindlmann (GER)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Tobias Kamke (GER)
Julian Reister (GER)
R16Peter Luczak (3) (AUS)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Peter Gojowczyk (WC) (GER)
Peter Torebko (GER)
6-4 6-4
R16Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Marius Copil (ROU)
Sadik Kadir (AUS)
6-1 7-5
R16Bastian Knittel (GER)
Sebastian Rieschick (GER)
Guillermo Alcaide (ESP)
Joao Sousa (PRT)
6-1 6-2
R16Jeff Coetzee (4) (RSA)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Roberto Bautista Agut (ESP)
Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR)
6-3 6-2
R16Simon Greul (GER)
Philipp Marx (GER)
Trent Aaron (WC) (USA)
Craig Schwartz (USA)
6-3 6-1
R16Jorge Aguilar (CHL)
Julio-Cesar Campozano (ECU)
Robert Farah (2) (COL)
Andis Juska (LVA)
6-2 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Dieter Kindlmann (5) (GER)Gianni Mina (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alexander Flock (2) (GER)Sami Reinwein (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Romain Jouan (3) (FRA)Peter Torebko (GER)6-1 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Peter Gojowczyk (GER)Andis Juska (LVA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gianni Mina (FRA)James Lemke (1) (AUS)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dieter Kindlmann (5) (GER)Filip Prpic (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexander Flock (2) (GER)Nils Langer (GER)6-4 6-7(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sami Reinwein (GER)Alejandro Gonzalez (6) (COL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Romain Jouan (3) (FRA)Peter Heller (WC) (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Peter Torebko (GER)Gerald Melzer (AUT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andis Juska (LVA)Alexander Lobkov (4) (RUS)6-1 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Peter Gojowczyk (GER)Brydan Klein (7) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3James Lemke (1) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gianni Mina (FRA)Alexandre Folie (BEL)6-2 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3Filip Prpic (SWE)Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)6-3 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Dieter Kindlmann (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Flock (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nils Langer (GER)Jarryd Maher (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sami Reinwein (GER)Michael Bogner (WC) ()3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Gonzalez (6) (COL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Romain Jouan (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Peter Heller (WC) (GER)Julio-Cesar Campozano (ECU)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Peter Torebko (GER)Jeremy Jahn (GER)6-7(5) 7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Gerald Melzer (AUT)Dennis Bloemke (8) (GER)3-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexander Lobkov (4) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andis Juska (LVA)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Peter Gojowczyk (GER)Goran Tosic (MNE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Brydan Klein (7) ()Enrico Alonso De Pedro (WC) (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]