ATP Furth Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Furth Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Furth Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorFurth, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Furth Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDaniel Koellerer (7) (AUT)Santiago Giraldo (COL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
SFSantiago Giraldo (COL)Alexander Peya (AUT)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
SFDaniel Koellerer (7) (AUT)Alexandre Sidorenko (Q) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
QFAlexander Peya (AUT)Dawid Olejniczak (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFSantiago Giraldo (COL)Jesse Levine (3) (CAN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFDaniel Koellerer (7) (AUT)Simon Greul (GER)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
QFAlexandre Sidorenko (Q) (FRA)Marcos Daniel (2) (BRA)5-7 6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Dawid Olejniczak (POL)Marc Lopez (ESP)1-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Alexander Peya (AUT)Julian Reister (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Jesse Levine (3) (CAN)Jeremy Jahn (WC) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Santiago Giraldo (COL)Bjorn Phau (6) (GER)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
R16Daniel Koellerer (7) (AUT)Alexander Flock (Q) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Simon Greul (GER)Pablo Andujar (4) (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Alexandre Sidorenko (Q) (FRA)Augustin Gensse (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Marcos Daniel (2) (BRA)Laurent Recouderc (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Marc Lopez (ESP)Victor Hanescu (1) (ROU)0-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Dawid Olejniczak (POL)Marc Meigel (WC) (GER)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexander Peya (AUT)Josselin Ouanna (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Julian Reister (GER)Yuriy Schukin (5) (KAZ)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jesse Levine (3) (CAN)Predrag Rusevski ()7-5 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Jeremy Jahn (WC) (GER)Dennis Bloemke (WC) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Santiago Giraldo (COL)Peter Gojowczyk (WC) (GER)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Bjorn Phau (6) (GER)Woong-Sun Jun ()7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Koellerer (7) (AUT)Franco Ferreiro (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexander Flock (Q) (GER)Dustin Brown (Q) (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Simon Greul (GER)Diego Hartfield (ARG)6-2 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Pablo Andujar (4) (ESP)Hugo Armando (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexandre Sidorenko (Q) (FRA)Joseph Sirianni (8) (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Augustin Gensse (FRA)Nick Van Der Meer (Q) (NLD)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Laurent Recouderc (FRA)Ivan Cerovic (CRO)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Marcos Daniel (2) (BRA)Rainer Eitzinger (AUT)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPhilipp Marx (1) (GER)
Alexander Peya (AUT)
Daniel Koellerer (AUT)
Frank Moser (GER)
6-3 6-3
SFPhilipp Marx (1) (GER)
Alexander Peya (AUT)
Dustin Brown (GER)
Andis Juska (LVA)
6-1 6-3
SFDaniel Koellerer (AUT)
Frank Moser (GER)
Diego Hartfield (2) (ARG)
Jean-Julien Rojer (NLD)
6-4 6-3
QFPhilipp Marx (1) (GER)
Alexander Peya (AUT)
Lazar Magdincev ()
Predrag Rusevski ()
3-6 6-2 [10-3]
QFDustin Brown (GER)
Andis Juska (LVA)
Hugo Armando (4) (USA)
Jesse Levine (CAN)
5-7 6-4 [10-8]
QFDaniel Koellerer (AUT)
Frank Moser (GER)
Woong-Sun Jun ()
Joseph Sirianni (AUS)
6-3 6-4
QFDiego Hartfield (2) (ARG)
Jean-Julien Rojer (NLD)
Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
6-2 6-1
R16Philipp Marx (1) (GER)
Alexander Peya (AUT)
Ivan Cerovic (CRO)
Rainer Eitzinger (AUT)
7-5 6-4
R16Lazar Magdincev ()
Predrag Rusevski ()
Dennis Bloemke (WC) (GER)
Marc Meigel (GER)
6-3 7-6(0)
R16Hugo Armando (4) (USA)
Jesse Levine (CAN)
Simon Greul (GER)
Michael Kohlmann (GER)
6-1 6-4
R16Dustin Brown (GER)
Andis Juska (LVA)
James Ludlow (WC) (USA)
Jean Zietsman (GER)
4-6 6-4 [11-9]
R16Woong-Sun Jun ()
Joseph Sirianni (AUS)
Peter Gojowczyk (WC) (GER)
Marc Sieber (GER)
R16Daniel Koellerer (AUT)
Frank Moser (GER)
Franco Ferreiro (3) (BRA)
Marc Lopez (ESP)
7-5 6-4
R16Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Josselin Ouanna (FRA)
6-4 7-5
R16Diego Hartfield (2) (ARG)
Jean-Julien Rojer (NLD)
Bart Beks (NLD)
Thomas Schoeck (GER)
6-3 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alexandre Sidorenko (1) (FRA)Mark Joachim (8) (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nick Van Der Meer (2) (NLD)Marc Sieber (5) (GER)7-5 6-7(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alexander Flock (3) (GER)Thomas Schoeck (7) (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Dustin Brown (4) (GER)Baptiste Dupuy (6) (FRA)2-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Sidorenko (1) (FRA)David Thurner (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mark Joachim (8) (GER)Marc-Kevin Goellner (WC) (GER)7-6(7) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Nick Van Der Meer (2) (NLD)Patrick Knobloch (WC) (GER)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Marc Sieber (5) (GER)Patrick Taubert (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alexander Flock (3) (GER)Andreas Kauntz (WC) (GER)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Thomas Schoeck (7) (GER)Alexander Geibel (WC) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dustin Brown (4) (GER)Roman Valent (SUI)6-0 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Dupuy (6) (FRA)Patrick Linke (WC) (AUT)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Sidorenko (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Thurner (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marc-Kevin Goellner (WC) (GER)Sebastian Farkas (WC) (HUN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mark Joachim (8) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nick Van Der Meer (2) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrick Knobloch (WC) (GER)Mike Steinherr (GER)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Patrick Taubert (GER)Jerome Becker (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marc Sieber (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Flock (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andreas Kauntz (WC) (GER)Ivo Mijic (GER)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alexander Geibel (WC) ()Jean Zietsman (WC) (GER)7-6(0) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Thomas Schoeck (7) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dustin Brown (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roman Valent (SUI)James Ludlow (USA)6-0 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Patrick Linke (WC) (AUT)Stefan Pamler (WC) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]