ATP France F9 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2018

Click Here To Join The France F9 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F9 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F9 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJohan Sebastien Tatlot (3) (FRA)Alen Avidzba (WC) (RUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFAlen Avidzba (WC) (RUS)Corentin Denolly (6) (FRA)3-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFJohan Sebastien Tatlot (3) (FRA)Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)7-6(4) 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFJohan Sebastien Tatlot (3) (FRA)Laurent Lokoli (8) (FRA)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
QFMaxime Tabatruong (FRA)Lucas Catarina (2) ()7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
QFAlen Avidzba (WC) (RUS)Maxime Chazal (7) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFCorentin Denolly (6) (FRA)Alexandre Muller (1) (FRA)6-1 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)Maxime Hamou (5) (FRA)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Lucas Catarina (2) ()Arthur Reymond (q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Maxime Chazal (7) (FRA)Emilien Voisin (q) (FRA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Corentin Denolly (6) (FRA)Louis Dussin (q) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Alexandre Muller (1) (FRA)Pierre Faivre (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Laurent Lokoli (8) (FRA)Jonathan Kanar (FRA)2-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Alen Avidzba (WC) (RUS)Sora Fukuda (4) (JPN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Johan Sebastien Tatlot (3) (FRA)Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Laurent Lokoli (8) (FRA)Clement Tabur (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Arthur Reymond (q) (FRA)Paul Valsecchi (q) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Lucas Catarina (2) ()Alexis Musialek (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Louis Dussin (q) (FRA)Alessandro Ceppellini (q) (ITA)5-7 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Alen Avidzba (WC) (RUS)Antoine Walch (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA)Julien Eon (q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Corentin Denolly (6) (FRA)Nino Portales (q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Johan Sebastien Tatlot (3) (FRA)Luka Pavlovic (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Sora Fukuda (4) (JPN)Nikolay Vylegzhanin (q) (RUS)3-0 ret.[H2H]
R32Alexandre Muller (1) (FRA)Rayane Roumane (WC) (FRA)6-0 1-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Emilien Voisin (q) (FRA)Louis Chaix (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Pierre Faivre (FRA)Matteo Martineau (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)Ivan Davydov (RUS)7-6(5) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Jonathan Kanar (FRA)Fran Zvonimir Zgombic ()7-6(9) 7-5[H2H]
R32Maxime Hamou (5) (FRA)Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)6-4 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Maxime Chazal (7) (FRA)Hugo Gaston (WC) (FRA)3-6 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FHugo Gaston (FRA)
Clement Tabur (FRA)
Corentin Denolly (FRA)
Alexandre Muller (FRA)
6-2 6-4
SFHugo Gaston (FRA)
Clement Tabur (FRA)
Sora Fukuda (JPN)
Gabriel Petit (FRA)
6-2 6-4
SFCorentin Denolly (FRA)
Alexandre Muller (FRA)
Lucas Catarina ()
Amaury Delmas (FRA)
6-2 6-0
QFLucas Catarina ()
Amaury Delmas (FRA)
Matteo Martineau (FRA)
Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA)
7-6(3) 6-4
QFSora Fukuda (JPN)
Gabriel Petit (FRA)
Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
7-5 6-2
QFHugo Gaston (FRA)
Clement Tabur (FRA)
Maxime Chazal (FRA)
Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)
6-0 2-6 10-6
QFCorentin Denolly (FRA)
Alexandre Muller (FRA)
Matthew Dellavedova (AUS)
Kody Pearson (AUS)
6-2 6-2
R16Matthew Dellavedova (AUS)
Kody Pearson (AUS)
Lofo Ramiaramanan (MDG)
Rayane Stable ()
6-1 6-2
R16Lucas Catarina ()
Amaury Delmas (FRA)
Ugo Blanchet (FRA)
Antoine Cornut-Chauvinc (FRA)
6-1 3-6 11-9
R16Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Pierre Faivre (FRA)
Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)
7-5 6-1
R16Sora Fukuda (JPN)
Gabriel Petit (FRA)
Louis Dussin (FRA)
Arthur Reymond (FRA)
7-5 6-3
R16Hugo Gaston (FRA)
Clement Tabur (FRA)
Ivan Davydov (RUS)
Fran Zvonimir Zgombic ()
6-3 4-6 10-8
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Emilien Voisin (q) (FRA)Mathieu Perchicot (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alessandro Ceppellini (q) (ITA)Victor Ouvrard (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Louis Dussin (q) (FRA)Lucas Bouquet (FRA)4-6 7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Nino Portales (q) (FRA)Matthew Dellavedova (AUS)6-7(7) 6-0 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Paul Valsecchi (q) (FRA)Maxence Beauge (FRA)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Julien Eon (q) (FRA)Nathan Seateun (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Arthur Reymond (q) (FRA)Ugo Blanchet (FRA)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Nikolay Vylegzhanin (q) (RUS)Mathys Erhard (FRA)3-6 7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Ceppellini (q) (ITA)Arthur Bernabe ()6-0 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3Emilien Voisin (q) (FRA)Chris Conrardy (LUX)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nino Portales (q) (FRA)Rayane Stable ()6-3 2-6 7-6(9)[H2H]
Q3Julien Eon (q) (FRA)David Quayle ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Perchicot (FRA)Alexandre Peyrot (FRA)4-6 7-6(3) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Paul Valsecchi (q) (FRA)Yoann Peyron (FRA)5-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nikolay Vylegzhanin (q) (RUS)Nicolas Tepmahc (FRA)6-7(4) 7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nathan Seateun (FRA)Etienne Donnet (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ugo Blanchet (FRA)Theo Fournerie (FRA)5-7 6-2 3-0 ret.[H2H]
Q3Victor Ouvrard (FRA)Kody Pearson (AUS)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lucas Bouquet (FRA)Tony Bourcet (FRA)1-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Louis Dussin (q) (FRA)Simon Reveniau (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Arthur Reymond (q) (FRA)Fabien Salle (FRA)7-5 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Maxence Beauge (FRA)Loris Pourroy (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mathys Erhard (FRA)Amaury Delmas (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Matthew Dellavedova (AUS)Alexandre Zanat (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]